High Quality

High Quality

Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

150 reviews

      davidmoore97
      5 years ago
      4.6 stars

      Fancy but also Affordable

      the inside was very pleasent looking and had very asthetically pleasing decour to help make the shopping experience the best. even tho the place looks fancy and has great quality bud. they also have affordable options that wont hurt the wallet
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Wow, what a comprehensive and thoughtful review! Thanks for visiting us and please come in soon to redeem your rewards!
      Official response5 years ago
      domingquez85
      5 years ago
      4.6 stars

      High quality

      My favorite store by far. Good deals and they are good to their customers
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thanks for coming on in! If you like our deals, you should check out our GREEN WEEK DEALS that start today!
      Official response5 years ago
      cornbreaddog
      5 years ago
      4.6 stars

      Amazing

      The best product around no joke look for the resin ranchers line or the oregrown line the best of the best no joke
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      We'er glad you enjoy our selection, and appreciate your review and kind words.
      Official response5 years ago
      MrMeeseeks91
      5 years ago
      4.6 stars

      Best dispensary in Corvallis

      This place has quickly become one of my favorite dispensaries! The friendly and helpful staff are what truly set it apart. You can tell that the people who work here really care about retaining their customers, and are willing to go the extra mile to make people happy. Their rewards system is the coolest I've seen, it makes you excited to go check out what's new more frequently. They have a wide variety of products for everyone, including an array of delicious flower, unique edibles, and concentrates. If you're not sure what you like, the staff will help you figure it out. Love this place.
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      OOOOOOWeeee MrMeeseeks91 thanks for this awesome review, Weeseeks to make sure all of our customers get taken care of in the best manner suited to them!
      Official response5 years ago
      Thebongdiggity
      6 years ago
      4.6 stars

      Cherry bombed

      GREAT JOB AT THC FAIR! Held a knowledgeable conversation about different terps and strain genetics, unlike Green Room who seemed to only be there to annoy and overshadow everyone with their "success". Picked up some cherry pie a few months back and was very happy with quality, high, the goods! Great quality bud, prices all around are a little steep but staff knowledge and environment make up for it!
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      We put a lot of time and effort into picking quality bud and educating our staff so that customers feel comfortable and informed. Thank you for noticing, and we will hopefully be seeing you very soon, TheBongDiggity (that pun is hilarious) :)
      Official response6 years ago
      Liddy2921
      5 years ago
      4.4 stars

      One of my favorites

      Love this location. Is way out of thevway fir me, but i swing by when im in town. Great product and great staff
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thank you for coming by when you're in town Liddy2921, we're always here when you are near!
      Official response5 years ago
      Scumbag503
      6 years ago
      4.2 stars

      Best in Corvallis

      Great staff, always nice and friendly and the owner is great as well.
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Hey, thanks man! We appreciate the love! See you around the shop soon!
      Official response6 years ago
      541ky
      3 years ago
      4.0 stars

      4 out of 5 Stars!

      One thing that stands out in HQ compared to other dispenseries I’ve been to is the knowledgeable associates in store, helping me find what will work for me. For example, in other stores not much knowledge about the strains are shared with me when looking to purchase flower. I was quite satisfied with my visit. I will be back again. By the way, the exceptional associate was Dave! Ask for him to serve you.
      Theo88
      4 years ago
      4.0 stars

      HQ all around ✨

      This dispensary has been and continues to be High Quality. Quality venue, staff, Patient/Customer care and products. Thanks helping us find all we needed Dave 🖖🏻
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thank you so much for your amazing review! I'm so happy to help whenever you need! Dave.
      Official response4 years ago
      value684
      5 years ago
      3.4 stars

      Best atmosphere

      Thanks to High Quality for always being so helpful, full of information, and good vibes!!
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thank you for your review. We want to give you as much knowledge as we can while giving you the best service!
      Official response5 years ago