High Quality

High Quality

Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

150 reviews

      chrysfoster
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      deals

      only wish they had preroll and cartridges
      OregonKris
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best service

      The bud tenders know their products and are super nice. They carry organic bud! Best place ever.
      Dedani
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      This Dispensary is where I always go when I want quality marijuana to smoke. Thank you!
      MarsTheMartian
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      High quality

      Good vibes
      Hartdrsign
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      High quality

      Has higher quality weed..... good deals
      Joey234111
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary ive been too amazing atmosphere, and chill budtenders . Thanks Dave for the soild recommendations!
      minecraft_user4
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great dispensary

      Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. great product at great prices. always a convenient experience. I would recommend this dispensary to anyone just getting into recreational marijuana as well as a vet smoker lol.
      TenorSaxZ
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      best place in town

      this business has great service and a wonderful selection to boot. my girlfriend and I are frequent shoppers and will continue to be due to the promotions and friendly atmosphere
      TrixxeeLady
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Truly High Quality

      One of my favorite dispensaries! They always go the extra mile to ensure you leave with a smile and truly seem to care about their customers. Plus, added bonus, their product is great and their deals and special are insnane! Lovvvvve!
      Landrypayne
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      High Quality

      I love this dispensary. They have an amazing atmosphere and are so friendly. Super knowledgeable and they are just great to be around. Also the strands are amazing. Have not been disappointed yet.
      morgcord89
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place in town

      Super knowledgeable for my wife’s pain management! Would recommend to anyone! Thank you
      Valcat
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      inviting

      Very inviting and professional business. Received knowledgeable help and friendly service.
      Nightman123
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Spot

      Overall service was amazing. Will be returning
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thank you for the kind words Nightman123! Glad you hear you'll come back and see us!
      Official response4 years ago
      maglync
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary in all of corvallis!!!

      Thank you Anna!!!!!!!
      jrodstewdog
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great time!

      Always come in looking for good deals on prerolls. staff is very knowledgeable Anna is always a pleasure to work with
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thank you jrodstewdog! We always take the time to educate our budtenders, and Anna is a great reflection of that. We hope to see you again soon.
      Official response4 years ago
      Smokersmoked
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      High quality is right! This place has gas. shout out to anna. shes the shit thanks for making it a great experience for me.
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Wow thank you Smokersmoked, We try to keep High Quilty products in every category of our store! We're so happy you had a great experiance!
      Official response4 years ago
      dabbingAgust
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service !

      Anna was great helping me chose some 710 dabs 🙌🏽!
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thanks August! Our anna knows those dabs well! Hope you had a great 710!
      Official response4 years ago
      raider6d
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      High Quality

      This place stands by it's name. They have the best quality cannabis, and at really good prices. Definitely my favorite dispensary.
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      We appreciate you taking the time to review us raider6d! Thanks for the kind words! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      DonDaFish
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The Way It Should Be!

      Have been a customer with High Quality for almost 5 years now... Always, even when edibles were kept in a refrigerator, has the service been outstanding! I recently purchased a cartridge that turned out to be defective. I called and was asked to bring it it in. On arrival I was met by the front desk person that remembered my call, and sent me back. The Budtender was great! As are All of the group there! After confirmation of my purchase... (Keep your receipt lol) I received a replacement cartridge and a replacement battery as the bad cartridge may have damaged mine.... Faith and trust in a great company today? Priceless!
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thank you for your kind review DonDaFish! We're glad we could sort out that issue for you and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      geebzer
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing!!!

      I love this store. employees are so nice and genuine. also know a lot about their products.
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      We're so glad you had a good experience here geebzer! Thank you so much for your review!
      Official response4 years ago