High Quality

High Quality

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

150 reviews

      killerfatkid
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      yes

      friendly service and great prerolls
      Breauxbacca
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      High Quality Experience

      High Quality is a wonderful shop! They always have High Quality (heh) product, really friendly staff, and great sales. I really appreciate that the shop passes it's savings onto the customers, and how involved in the local community they are. Thanks HQ!!
      katlanalexia
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      High Quality is high quality

      High Quality is the go-to for "high quality" cannabis (pun intended). I have tried several other local dispensaries and have been less than impressed. I love High Quality and their friendly staff!
      charliemack921
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      BEST PLACE IN OREGON

      I love going here, its the most welcoming and the staff really want to help you find the best fit for you and what you are looking for the cannabis to do for you.
      Loco_saiyan
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      SUPERB SERVICE

      I had my best 7/10 so far! It's almost a month and I'm in love with everything I got. I need more!! Thanks dave!! Supertender!
      anna8124
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Favorite Dispo in Corvallis

      I’ve never gone wrong coming here! All budtenders are friendly & knowledgeable. Everytime I come in they are eager to help. Thanks for recommending the drops DAVE! 🔥can’t go wrong with a 50mg edible.
      Jimidrums
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      New location is clean for green

      A clean, efficient operation in a convenient location. The store is welcoming with nice employees, well-lit displays, knowledgeable bud tenders and large selection of ever-evolving quality products. It's High Quality!
      Tymaccin96
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary By Far

      Well I always have the best experience here, but Anna helped me out an recommended me some fire strains I loved her customer service 🙌🏼🙏🏼
      bellann20
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Well named 🙌🏻

      High quality is by far my favorite dispensary! Not only does their name match their products very well, their customer service is top notch. I always feel welcomed and the bud tenders are very knowledgeable. All of their bud tenders are great, but when I walk in and see Dave working I know he’s gonna find me exactly what I’m looking for. If you haven’t checked out high quality, you are seriously missing out!
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thank you so much for the thoughtful review! Dave's been with us for nearly four years so you can guarantee he's going to bring the knowledge and compassion to each experience! Looking forward to seeing you again :)
      Official response2 years ago
      doma4200
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this dispensary!

      I have been going to High quality for about 3 years now and I have never been disappointed. The name really does truly explain itself. It’s the only cannabis shop I have been to that time and time again exceeds my expectations.
      Ezragray818
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best weed/people in the state!

      I love this place. I go here more than I go to the grocery store Lol
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Perhaps we'll start carrying milk and eggs and be your one stop shop haha! We appreciate your support and hope you're taking advantage of our loyalty program with all those visits!
      Official response2 years ago
      zakoreybchip
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The Name Speaks For Itself

      I drive 30 minutes just to seek this dispensaries flower. They have some of the best selection if not the best selection quality wise that I have personally seen. All the staff are super friendly and full of information. The atmosphere is roomy, sanitary and clear. Nothing is scrambled, everything is organized. Ther certify their buds and are an exclusive distributor for Resin Ranchers which is my favorite brand of flower. Overall, I love this place and will be going back today.
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thank you for taking the time to come see us! We're proud to keep it High Quality across all we do. We just added Resin Rancher's Ykiki to the menu and are picking up a fresh batch of Runtz that'll be back on the menu next week :). See you soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      SMackey424
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Incredible service

      The staff was very kind and was helpful. My wife and I will continue to go here for the amazing service.
      a_morgan
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My Go-To Location in Corvallis

      I enjoy how helpful all of the staff is, and the absolutely LOVE the new location! It has such an inviting feel, it's easy to find the products you want. I've been going here for the last year or so and honestly can't go anywhere else. Even if I come in not knowing exactly what I want, no matter who is helping me out, I always feel like I receive the best advice on products and have loved everything I have tried thus far!
      dorkyzombie1
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Just Awesome!

      Staff - Friendly and knowledgeable. Gotten familiar with most of them and they are very laid back and help you find what you need. Product - Typically, I come here for Thunder Thursday(which is a great deal for solid quality). Live Rosins here are pricey, but of high quality scale. Place - The new place is awesome! They put alot of thought and care and it is relaxing and nice to look around Overall, This is one of my togo spots for many reasons, but the staff always makes it better.
      nevrashedout
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      good weed and good service

      I bought some weed and the shop does carry some high quality! Good customer service and found a nice lil piece to drop a nug in.
      1_1momma4
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      First time

      Loved that I was able to order online! The prices where great and the discounts and sales where better! Quality was amazing and the staff where amazingly helpful!! Going back soon!!!
      1hitwonder420
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this Place

      Always a great stock and selection of edibles. Plus ordering online is super fast and easy. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
      PostNutClarity
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Just Great

      Great flower selection. Extremely helpful staff, especially Anna!
      Bomberbuddd
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Cool visit

      Cool shop enjoyed my experience here