High Quality

High Quality

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

149 reviews

      katoducks22
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      Thank you HQ

      Love HQ. Knowledgeable and friendly budtenders. They were very helpful for what I was looking for. Thank you for the hospitality ✨
      epeanut420
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      very good dispensary!!

      I love high quality!! such a wonderful dispensary!!
      baileykit
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in town!

      These people are the best. Everyone who works there is knowledgeable and super nice! I have had nothing but good experiences at High Quality!
      PenelopeO
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Locally owned & Operated

      My favorite green shop in Corvallis. Good prices, great service and very generous loyalty program. Highly recommend.
      Morningstar36
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place for med patients

      This is easily the best place around for OMMP patients, they care about you as a patient rather than a customer. Highly recommend. Edit: since this review I made on my first visit, I've had an issue where medical donations from companies that were assigned to me were given to random people by this dispo, so hopefully that's fixed as that's a big issue I've had since writing this review.
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      "People over profits" is in our company's mission statement and we hope that reflects in our service each and every visit! We are glad we were able to help you with your medical journey!
      Official response7 months ago
      katlanam
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My-Go-To!

      I absolutely love High Quality. Alex is one of the best budtenders I've worked with and she was extremely helpful when it came to trying new strains. You can ask as many questions as you'd like and everyone is more than willing to help you and make your experience wonderful. The shop is beautiful and the selection is wide. Love this place!
      Aeroben
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service, great products

      The name doesn’t lie - I went to High Quality and I was not disappointed. The bud tender was very pleasant, very knowledgeable, and made solid recommendations on some edibles. The shop has a wide selection of products ranging from flower to carts to glassware. Next time I pass through Corvallis and want to get some quality recreational products, I’ll be stopping in at High Quality.
      Hemibird
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      These gals rock it!

      Not only are they generally always in stock of everything on their menu, but they definitely have the best medical budtenders around... Heads up to Harriet, Alex, and Anna! You always do us right, and I've never left us hanging or in need! Keep those great deals coming on strong!
      Chickadeedee
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best Shop in Corvallis

      I am a 'mature' user, and they have been amazing in bringing me up to speed regarding changes & techniques in the cannabis world. I never feel dumb or old for asking, and their budtenders are as kind as they are knowledgeable. Since I am elder, I am transitioning to more edibles & the menu choices here are superior; I have been to 3 other shops in town & the service here is beyond comparing to the others.
      Gpoppa420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary and people!

      I want to thank you for the years of exceptional service to the Corvallis community! Keep up the good work🤩 Always great service and recommendations!
      mommamichelley
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome staff

      Great deals great staff and fast service! Also amazing rewards program!
      grunkee
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic place.

      Great staff. Great atmosphere. Great place.
      TheAnchor4237
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Clean and Professional

      Great place, knowledgeable tenders, high quality stuff (heh). Feels reputable enough to bring my mom to, and a great place to start if you have questions or are feeling weird about weed.
      BrandonnnylB
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      You’ll find headies here💥

      Since moving to Corvallis 2 years ago, High Quality has been my “go-to” for any solvent-less extracts, premium bud, and premium edibles/tinctures. The name says it, they carry only quality materials. Pricey for sure, but if you’re looking for a rare pheno of a strain you know you really enjoy, chances are they’ll have a pheno that’ll blow your mind. It’s hard to find bud-tenders who are intrinsically knowledgeable and passionate, at high quality the employees trump any surrounding dispensary as far as passion and knowledge goes with their employees. I HIGHLY recommend 🌱🌿🌲
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      We're so happy to be your go-to BrandonnnylB! We love to foster a knowledgable environment and are glad to have you as a customer! Thank you for the kind words!
      Official response3 years ago
      killerfatkid
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      yes

      almost always have a indica preroll close to 30% for my walk home
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      We are glad you're able to rely on us! Thanks for the review, we appreciate you!
      Official response7 months ago
      Averywebb
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite dispo

      Great staff, awesome prices and great selection
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Quick, easy and painless every visit! Thanks for the review!
      Official response7 months ago
      johnny__blaze
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great buds

      Was visiting town from cali and was very pleased with the quality of flower that you guys had. This is definitely my go to spot now if I’m ever in town! Thanks for supplying that fire!
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Glad you got to experience the best cannabis Oregon has to offer. We look forward to seeing you next visit! Thank you for the review.
      Official response7 months ago
      tmingles
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in town!

      The best dispensary in town, hands down. Product, service and atmosphere are top notch!
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thanks for stopping by to see what we have to offer to the community! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response6 months ago
      jmikaw
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Quality and Cost Efficient

      I've been going here for over 3 years now and I've never been disappointed. A great selection of flower at a reasonable price, as well as beautiful glass that's pretty and durable!
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      We hope you have taken advantage of our loyalty program over the years! We love to give back to our community! Thanks again for the review!
      Official response6 months ago
      killerfatkid
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      yes

      friendly service and great prerolls