Select a product to start your order!
High Profile – Grant (REC)

High Profile – Grant (REC)

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

471 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (287)

Price (207)

      HebrewLollipop
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Place Ever!!!

      Everyone their is amazing, super helpful, love the product. It is definitely worth the drive from Rockford to come to you guys.
      apple3juice
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      I’ve been here a couple of times now and each time the staff were so helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely come back and would recommend people to check this place out! The cloud cover pre rolls are the best!
      spunky52
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      1st Time Buyer

      For the first visit, everything was terrific. All people there were friendly and made me feel welcome. The bud (only thing I've tried so far), quality is wonderful! Tried the GG#4, which had just come in the night before. Buds are tight and sticky, and at 27+ percent, yield a fast strong effect. Price is good and service is outstanding. Looks like I'll be coming back, but I do wish they offered deals and better rewards levels, for money spent. My budget is tight, and it will take me time to reach the reward level, as set... All in all, a great new place to shop...Thanks High Profile.... I'll be back!
      QuannyQuan95
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥LovedIt

      It was my first time actually buying from a dispensary and they helped me find exactly what I wanted. The quality of the weed is what I love best. I recommend for anyone who love smoking good flower. And I will keep going back. Thanks HighProfile
      ShawnerVM
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My go to dispensary!

      I would give more than 5 stars if I could! Never a bad experience and the products are top notch. Employees are always kind and accommodating. I'll definitely keep coming back!
      katt4750
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      zach was awesome

      5 stars

      Best place around!!

      Everyone is always so helpful and polite 🤩🤩 thank you high profile !!
      Acornwell
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      I really loved the bud selection and the prices!! I preordered online and was surprised when I needed to wait 15 min to pick up an already filled order but it was fine. I wished the people working there were wearing a mask, and very few of the people in the crowded waiting area had a mask on. Some other dispensaries have been very convenient as you get your order delivered to you in your car, I wish this was an option here. Besides the COVID worries it was delightful though!!!
      JustinGardner
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      very nice people , slept really good that night.
      LastKingSZN
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Solid people

      Great place, was busy but very organized and coordinated. My guy spent as much time with me as I needed and they got the best flower around 💯🤙
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      This place does a great job of making you feel like you're in a professional environment yet is totally comfortable to interact with.
      Syrob22
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Simply The Best

      I've been to a few different dispensaries but never have I had quite the experience as I have with HighProfile. Great flower, good prices and the best staff, including the budtenders and manager who have great respect and patience for their customers. Thank you, I'm highly satisfied with my experience every time I go and I will be back!
      gmk1959
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      1st time shopper

      The Folks at High Profile were outstanding! This was not an uncomfortable experience as I didn't feel rushed or spoken down to. This old dog learned a new trick! Placing the order in advance on line made this a quick in and out in less than 5 minute trip.
      BethB08
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Didn’t disappoint

      Prices are a little high but wasn’t let down with the quality or customer service one bit! Will definitely be returning and recommending!!
      SuesM
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Friendly and Helpful

      Very Friendly Staff could answer questions Very Helpful looking forward to sampling my purchase
      BearChaos
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful michigan diamonds

      Definitely check out High profile's waxy Wednesday's. Got 2 grams of their diamonds and they are on point.. can't wait to lit this headbanger pre roll. And to see their future waxes and hopefully some good indica flower.
      kymie9899
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best carts and service

      Been going to Skymint and when High Profile opened in my own town thought I'd give them a try and loved it! won't go anywhere else now. Great carts and concentrates, better, quality and value and the staff are so helpful!
      nelynel
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Spot to Shop !

      “MY NEW SPOT” First time visiting was great, good customer service, they weigh out whole grams on the spot and highly recommend ! -Venal T.
      Bbrian910
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality products for sure
      Marrcco
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      You guys did a great job helping me i will be back