Select a product to start your order!
High Profile – Grant (REC)

High Profile – Grant (REC)

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

469 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (286)

Price (206)

      Cheyanne98
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Not to happy

      Me and my husband come in there all the time and we spend so much and don’t get what we pay for, we get little baby nugs that look like there bowl made nugs. Not to happy we always give you guys the benefit of the doubt and keep coming back but we are done because we can’t even get a decent size nug
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      High Profile – Grant (REC)Grand Rapids
      We're so sorry you were not satisfied with the products you received. Giving our customers the best bud is always our top priority. If you do decide to stop by again, we'd love the chance to make it up to you. Just let your budtender know the type of buds you would like, and we'll do our best to ensure you leave satisfied!
      Official response2 years ago
      LooLoo420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Kudos To High Profile!

      And a special shout out to ERIN who was very polite & had patience with my 15 item recreational order yesterday evening! I am quite wonderfully surprised & amazed at the quality & weight of all 6 different types of smoke I got as well as the 3 different Cloud Cover concentrates too! NONE were disappointing at all. And as far as their MKX gummies ... all I can say is that I think they are truly stronger and taste better than any others I’ve had from other places! So for whoever reads this ... this is the place to go for real y’all! I won’t even attempt to go to any other place anymore! Keep it up High Profile! 👍🏻😁✌🏻
      Bogborn17
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Premium Quality Medicine, and even more incredible prices. Truthfully my favorite dispensary by far. We drive all the way from Muskegon at least once a week. ✌🏼
      Rainesty
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      High Profile Employees

      Exceptional. Customer Service was impeccable. Placed my first online order, going to pick up my gonja and chillax! ❤️ Awesome flower. Did the trick!!
      High Profile – Grant (REC)Grand Rapids
      Yayyy! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
      Official response22 days ago
      Brimo84
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My first and only dispensary EVER! Amazing!

      I have seen these folks twice already, and will continue to go! They are friendly and worth the wait! Save your time and money and go see the gang at High Profile. In Grant. No where else!! Their flowers are fantastic! Long lasting and thought provoking. If you still aren’t going, then you’re stupid. I tried to help you. But still tell everyone else!
      Tormod
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best

      Friendly organized quick service, very good product, and very good prices. I'm going here from now on.
      DRisner
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time I’ve been there

      First time I’ve ever been there, just pulled in because I didn’t know I had to order online, lady helped me out and it was an awesome experience
      mcleskey96
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      First trip

      Devin taking care of business. Will return on that note
      High Profile – Grant (REC)Grand Rapids
      Thanks for the shoutout to our awesome Grant dispensary! ✌
      Official response22 days ago
      ReBrooks
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      10/10

      Great service, great product, would recommend!!!
      Frankyalvarez
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Great customer service
      5 stars

      Thee best

      Coming here every couple of weeks has become something I look forward to. Friendly, clean, knowledgeable, professional. Better prices than a few other places I have tried.
      codymcewen
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Most Excellent

      The staff were very friendly and helped me with my order awesomely. If I could rate this dispensary any higher I would! My go-to shop from here on out!
      PJ4201979
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great and friendly people/place

      So I've been going to this dispensary for a little while and I can only say good things about this place. it's clean and staff is friendly. There is sometimes a bit of a wait but moves along quickly. When choosing products the staff is knowledgeable and more than willing to help explain. Staff members don't mind a chatty customer and willing to accommodate and take time with the customer. I like that the staff gives great one on one time with customer. A+ guys
      janssrya
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Would recommend over Skymint any day

      Location is sleek (and always very clean), people are nice, lots of product selection, usually all testing around ~18-20 percent which is pretty good. And the prices are consistently solid and fair(if not better) than other dispos never feel like I’m being ripped off. Also there’s 2 atms one in the lobby and one in the bud room so that’s a nice amenity in a pinch
      jdubb1989
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love love love

      Always a good experience, plenty of options, decent prices, friendly staff, overall highly satisfied.
      Seapus13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      New favorite!

      Ended up spending $420 in store. (Haha) Went in needing something for my anxiety and my bud tender was able to tell me what strains were best. Very friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable staff. Loved it.
      Mroost
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Decent selection

      Always an enjoyable visit! They have knowledgeable staff and are eager to help! Great selection of quality flower!
      beccalynn812
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it

      Great selection, great location, love the staff- always super friendly and knowledgeable.
      Klang420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good quality

      Good service clean an very helpful
      HebrewLollipop
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Place Ever!!!

      Everyone their is amazing, super helpful, love the product. It is definitely worth the drive from Rockford to come to you guys.