Select a product to start your order!
High Profile – Grant (REC)

High Profile – Grant (REC)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

465 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (284)

Price (204)

Cheyanne98
12 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Not to happy

Me and my husband come in there all the time and we spend so much and don’t get what we pay for, we get little baby nugs that look like there bowl made nugs. Not to happy we always give you guys the benefit of the doubt and keep coming back but we are done because we can’t even get a decent size nug
Thumbs up
Customer service
High Profile – Grant (REC)Grand Rapids
We're so sorry you were not satisfied with the products you received. Giving our customers the best bud is always our top priority. If you do decide to stop by again, we'd love the chance to make it up to you. Just let your budtender know the type of buds you would like, and we'll do our best to ensure you leave satisfied!
Official Response6 months ago
ReBrooks
5 days ago
5 stars

10/10

Great service, great product, would recommend!!!
LooLoo420
1 year ago
5 stars

Kudos To High Profile!

And a special shout out to ERIN who was very polite & had patience with my 15 item recreational order yesterday evening! I am quite wonderfully surprised & amazed at the quality & weight of all 6 different types of smoke I got as well as the 3 different Cloud Cover concentrates too! NONE were disappointing at all. And as far as their MKX gummies ... all I can say is that I think they are truly stronger and taste better than any others I’ve had from other places! So for whoever reads this ... this is the place to go for real y’all! I won’t even attempt to go to any other place anymore! Keep it up High Profile! 👍🏻😁✌🏻
Bogborn17
1 year ago
5 stars

Premium Quality Medicine, and even more incredible prices. Truthfully my favorite dispensary by far. We drive all the way from Muskegon at least once a week. ✌🏼
Brimo84
1 year ago
5 stars

My first and only dispensary EVER! Amazing!

I have seen these folks twice already, and will continue to go! They are friendly and worth the wait! Save your time and money and go see the gang at High Profile. In Grant. No where else!! Their flowers are fantastic! Long lasting and thought provoking. If you still aren’t going, then you’re stupid. I tried to help you. But still tell everyone else!
Tormod
1 year ago
5 stars

The Best

Friendly organized quick service, very good product, and very good prices. I'm going here from now on.
DRisner
1 year ago
5 stars

First time I’ve been there

First time I’ve ever been there, just pulled in because I didn’t know I had to order online, lady helped me out and it was an awesome experience
Frankyalvarez
6 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Great customer service
ImaCatImaKittyCat
8 months ago
5 stars

Thee best

Coming here every couple of weeks has become something I look forward to. Friendly, clean, knowledgeable, professional. Better prices than a few other places I have tried.
codymcewen
11 months ago
5 stars

Most Excellent

The staff were very friendly and helped me with my order awesomely. If I could rate this dispensary any higher I would! My go-to shop from here on out!
PJ4201979
11 months ago
5 stars

Great and friendly people/place

So I've been going to this dispensary for a little while and I can only say good things about this place. it's clean and staff is friendly. There is sometimes a bit of a wait but moves along quickly. When choosing products the staff is knowledgeable and more than willing to help explain. Staff members don't mind a chatty customer and willing to accommodate and take time with the customer. I like that the staff gives great one on one time with customer. A+ guys
janssrya
11 months ago
5 stars

Would recommend over Skymint any day

Location is sleek (and always very clean), people are nice, lots of product selection, usually all testing around ~18-20 percent which is pretty good. And the prices are consistently solid and fair(if not better) than other dispos never feel like I’m being ripped off. Also there’s 2 atms one in the lobby and one in the bud room so that’s a nice amenity in a pinch
jdubb1989
11 months ago
5 stars

Love love love

Always a good experience, plenty of options, decent prices, friendly staff, overall highly satisfied.
Seapus13
12 months ago
5 stars

New favorite!

Ended up spending $420 in store. (Haha) Went in needing something for my anxiety and my bud tender was able to tell me what strains were best. Very friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable staff. Loved it.
Mroost
12 months ago
5 stars

Decent selection

Always an enjoyable visit! They have knowledgeable staff and are eager to help! Great selection of quality flower!
beccalynn812
1 year ago
5 stars

Love it

Great selection, great location, love the staff- always super friendly and knowledgeable.
Klang420
1 year ago
5 stars

Good quality

Good service clean an very helpful
HebrewLollipop
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Place Ever!!!

Everyone their is amazing, super helpful, love the product. It is definitely worth the drive from Rockford to come to you guys.
apple3juice
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome

I’ve been here a couple of times now and each time the staff were so helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely come back and would recommend people to check this place out! The cloud cover pre rolls are the best!
spunky52
1 year ago
5 stars

1st Time Buyer

For the first visit, everything was terrific. All people there were friendly and made me feel welcome. The bud (only thing I've tried so far), quality is wonderful! Tried the GG#4, which had just come in the night before. Buds are tight and sticky, and at 27+ percent, yield a fast strong effect. Price is good and service is outstanding. Looks like I'll be coming back, but I do wish they offered deals and better rewards levels, for money spent. My budget is tight, and it will take me time to reach the reward level, as set... All in all, a great new place to shop...Thanks High Profile.... I'll be back!