Select a product to start your order!
High Profile – Grant (REC)

High Profile – Grant (REC)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

457 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (279)

Price (199)

Another_gymbro
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Employees, Geat product!

Very pleasantly surprised with this place! 99 problems is my new daily and the concentrates they sell are fire as well. The line is usually long but moves well, order online to skip a bit of wait.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
AshleyRath89
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Obsessed with this place!!

I’ve tried the flower, vape cartridges, & dabs...all of them on point! Prices are not horrible though some stuff is a little out of range. Look for the daily deals. Shout out to Brenden who is the best bud-tender ever!! He’s very knowledgeable & upbeat!! 🖤Ashley
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bmcstellar
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Soon from GR and takes me about 30 mins to get there. I ordered online and received a text promptly in 30 mins. Now this my 2nd time and it was fantastic order was ready no waiting around when I arrived for someone to put it together. The 1st time I went to high profile wasn't sure to get but they were helpful and answer questions and let me smell a few different strains. I will go back and stay regular because of 3 things all flower I've received as been fresh; everyone is friendly and efficient.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Tk421cookies
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

Promote Brent! 😂 No worries about the pricing issue. It’s just the nature of the new market in Michigan. Keep up the good work ladies and gents!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Bragdons
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wonderful!

The customer service is outstanding! Product is excellent!!! Price is fair. The only dispensary my husband and I to!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
spunky52
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

High Profile, Another Great choice!

It is great to see so many new dispensaries in West Michigan, and when I learned about High Profile in Grant Michigan, I had to check them out. Everyone working there are a great help, to shop or pickup your weedmaps purchased items. They have specials deals throughout the week and the quality and percentages on their flower, as well as selection, give you good choices. Check them out to see this should be a place to visit for your "fun stuff' needs!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Jallyn77
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Great service! The wait may take a bit sometimes but the one on one service is on point.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
xinem
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wonderful little boutique

Nice place, knowledgeable and super friendly budtenders, good selection, wonderful product. I drive from Grand Rapids to shop here. I'm always in and out fast, and everything I've tried here has been top-notch. I would recommend to anyone.
Thumbs up
Customer service
MillieG84
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite People!

I absolutely love everyone at this shop! Everyone's always super friendly . And very knowledgeable . I never leave there without completely understanding what kinda of bud I am purchasing. They make you feel welcomed and not just a source of cash flow. If ya feel me .
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Scottykarate22x
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I come from GR Got GG4 and some Queso By far the best Dispensary out of the ones that I have been to so far. Discounts for being a Veteran and discounts for hitting 500 points today. Paying to get my med card next Sunday But i guarantee I'll be back :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MillieG84
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

99 Problem Lady

I absolutely love this place ! Everyone's so welcoming, and super knowledgeable.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joehulett
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Yuppity yup good good

Quick and easy, in and out.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
616cannaconno
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very nice facility

Great customer experience
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Cupcakeman
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Steve souza

Always great service and great customer reps
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KitzSchnitz
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

This was my first time going to a dispensary and the gals and guys at this location are so helpful and friendly! Very fast when ordering online too. Prices seem reasonable and I absolutely love everything I've gotten from flower to concentrates. Love their weekly specials and reward points system as well. I've been back several times since and plan to make many more trips in the future! Thank you High Profile for all that you do! <3
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Grannys42064
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Buhbye Skymint

What a refreshing alternative for Newaygo County! Staff is ALWAYS quick, courteous and friendly! Product has not been disappointing, and is consistently months fresher than the local "competition"! Never having to go to Skymint again....Priceless!!! :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Dano08
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

99 problem's

More than we expected
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Alswamprat
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice!

Quick friendly service, great selection, knowledgeable sales people who are very helpful.
Thumbs up
Price
Dunsmord
11 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great service, average product

When I went to High Profile, the bud that I picked up was nice. The only thing I would say that somewhat upset me was that one of my eighth’s was not all full buds, more like shake. I hope next time I will be paying for full bud price, not shake.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Cheyanne98
10 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Not to happy

Me and my husband come in there all the time and we spend so much and don’t get what we pay for, we get little baby nugs that look like there bowl made nugs. Not to happy we always give you guys the benefit of the doubt and keep coming back but we are done because we can’t even get a decent size nug
Thumbs up
Customer service
High Profile – Grant (REC)Grand Rapids
We're so sorry you were not satisfied with the products you received. Giving our customers the best bud is always our top priority. If you do decide to stop by again, we'd love the chance to make it up to you. Just let your budtender know the type of buds you would like, and we'll do our best to ensure you leave satisfied!
Official Response4 months ago