Select a product to start your order!
High Profile – Grant (REC)

High Profile – Grant (REC)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

469 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (286)

Price (206)

      Another_gymbro
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Employees, Geat product!

      Very pleasantly surprised with this place! 99 problems is my new daily and the concentrates they sell are fire as well. The line is usually long but moves well, order online to skip a bit of wait.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      AshleyRath89
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Obsessed with this place!!

      I’ve tried the flower, vape cartridges, & dabs...all of them on point! Prices are not horrible though some stuff is a little out of range. Look for the daily deals. Shout out to Brenden who is the best bud-tender ever!! He’s very knowledgeable & upbeat!! 🖤Ashley
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bmcstellar
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Soon from GR and takes me about 30 mins to get there. I ordered online and received a text promptly in 30 mins. Now this my 2nd time and it was fantastic order was ready no waiting around when I arrived for someone to put it together. The 1st time I went to high profile wasn't sure to get but they were helpful and answer questions and let me smell a few different strains. I will go back and stay regular because of 3 things all flower I've received as been fresh; everyone is friendly and efficient.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Tk421cookies
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Promote Brent! 😂 No worries about the pricing issue. It’s just the nature of the new market in Michigan. Keep up the good work ladies and gents!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      CheyanneBliss
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best bud tenders <3
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bragdons
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Wonderful!

      The customer service is outstanding! Product is excellent!!! Price is fair. The only dispensary my husband and I to!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      spunky52
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      High Profile, Another Great choice!

      It is great to see so many new dispensaries in West Michigan, and when I learned about High Profile in Grant Michigan, I had to check them out. Everyone working there are a great help, to shop or pickup your weedmaps purchased items. They have specials deals throughout the week and the quality and percentages on their flower, as well as selection, give you good choices. Check them out to see this should be a place to visit for your "fun stuff' needs!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Jallyn77
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great service! The wait may take a bit sometimes but the one on one service is on point.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      xinem
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Wonderful little boutique

      Nice place, knowledgeable and super friendly budtenders, good selection, wonderful product. I drive from Grand Rapids to shop here. I'm always in and out fast, and everything I've tried here has been top-notch. I would recommend to anyone.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      MillieG84
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite People!

      I absolutely love everyone at this shop! Everyone's always super friendly . And very knowledgeable . I never leave there without completely understanding what kinda of bud I am purchasing. They make you feel welcomed and not just a source of cash flow. If ya feel me .
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Scottykarate22x
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I come from GR Got GG4 and some Queso By far the best Dispensary out of the ones that I have been to so far. Discounts for being a Veteran and discounts for hitting 500 points today. Paying to get my med card next Sunday But i guarantee I'll be back :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MillieG84
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      99 Problem Lady

      I absolutely love this place ! Everyone's so welcoming, and super knowledgeable.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Joehulett
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Yuppity yup good good

      Quick and easy, in and out.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      616cannaconno
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very nice facility

      Great customer experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cupcakeman
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Steve souza

      Always great service and great customer reps
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KitzSchnitz
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      This was my first time going to a dispensary and the gals and guys at this location are so helpful and friendly! Very fast when ordering online too. Prices seem reasonable and I absolutely love everything I've gotten from flower to concentrates. Love their weekly specials and reward points system as well. I've been back several times since and plan to make many more trips in the future! Thank you High Profile for all that you do! <3
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grannys42064
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Buhbye Skymint

      What a refreshing alternative for Newaygo County! Staff is ALWAYS quick, courteous and friendly! Product has not been disappointing, and is consistently months fresher than the local "competition"! Never having to go to Skymint again....Priceless!!! :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Dano08
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      99 problem's

      More than we expected
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Alswamprat
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice!

      Quick friendly service, great selection, knowledgeable sales people who are very helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dunsmord
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Great service, average product

      When I went to High Profile, the bud that I picked up was nice. The only thing I would say that somewhat upset me was that one of my eighth’s was not all full buds, more like shake. I hope next time I will be paying for full bud price, not shake.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service