Select a product to start your order!
High Profile-Ann Arbor

High Profile-Ann Arbor

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

468 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (219)

Price (158)

KellyTaylor52
11 months ago
5 stars

Great service! product is top notch. great deals

The 2 girls working there was on it! they knew what they was selling inside n out, great product. all I've gotten has exceeded expectations I've gotten from other dispensarys and but they really make it a great experience. can't wait to go back
bongchong420
11 months ago
5 stars

StrawNanna Worth a Try!

This stain is very clean and smooth not a overpowering smell but can smell its parents that made this strain into its own.The curing process was a big part of how it is. I like sticky with alot more smell,over all in Michigan its a first time may never see it again.
5 stars

Great dispensary

Staff was extremely professional, curtious, and extremely knowledgeable about there products. Even amid this pandemic keeping a clean store and very fast pickup. Ive gone to both the detroit and ann arbor stores, each are both just as punctual and friendly as the last. If you visit the ann arbor store ask for Kimmi and youll have the best experience.
A2Flowerguy
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Flower at best price

Super clean location and friendly front desk associate. Kimmy my bud tender was awesome! Very knowledgeable and professional, a great change of pace from other places I’ve been where I just felt like cattle being pushed through as fast as they could. I’m a new customer from now on. Flowers are the best I’ve gotten from a club since recreational opened up. Keep up the great work everyone! It doesn’t go unnoticed!
mykienightmare
1 year ago
5 stars

Probably the best flower in the country

What a dang day, you guys. It was super surreal today to see High Profile in action today and meet some of the incredible staff dedicated to offering only the absolute, very best cannabis out there. I came home and did a taste test of the Sour Tangie from Cloud Cover Cannabis and it got me feeling things—physically and emotionally. This is #art, you guys. I’m telling you,the hype is very real. Smoking weed of this caliber Made think about how much change cannabis has seen in the last 5, 10, 15 years. From my first experience trying some dirt, $60-1/8th brick weed in a pole barn with my friends as a teenager; getting put in handcuffs for having a joint in college; to more recently legalizing recreational use in Michigan, it’s been quite a trip. Getting to meet and talk to so many of the fantastic people in the Michigan cannabis community was really great. As Cloud Cover says, we do it “for the of flower”. You can trust this place to give your the best experience in cannabis.
zombieoverlord
6 months ago
5 stars

Top notch

Great prices friendly staff
High Profile-Ann ArborAnn Arbor
Thank you for the top-notch review!
Official Response4 months ago
Cohiban1
6 months ago
5 stars

Nice place

A fine place. Very nice flower. Professional service.
Reefman50
9 months ago
5 stars

Wow what a cool location.

Beautiful Rec dispensary. College town so be alert lots of crosswalks. Excellent
dblackwell
11 months ago
5 stars

Very helpful and informative

I had a great experience at this dispensary! It was clean and the bud tenders were very nice and informative. I would recommend this dispensary to everybody!
Dkenfield
11 months ago
5 stars

Idk yet

I haven't even got on page
allpete
12 months ago
5 stars

great place

great place and wonderful staff, will be back again and again. I highly recommend this place for their products cleanliness customer service
iitskelso
12 months ago
5 stars

What an amazing place

This was my first ever experience at a dispensary and it was so memorable and amazing. The staff was so polite and knowledgeable and the prices were all in all pretty fair. They always have some sort of deal every day of the week. The honeycomb concentrate I bought was so yummy and made me feel really relaxed. Cloud Cover White Grape Honeycomb : 10/10 would recommend
jnoviab
12 months ago
5 stars

my go-to

there’s plenty of tree in Ann Arbor but here you’ll get what you pay for
Phee111689
12 months ago
5 stars

All around great!

Highly knowledgeable bud tenders, lots of choices! Clean, and fast to get in. Quality products and their cloud cover house brand is great!
bassheadwubs
12 months ago
5 stars

A+ Exceptional!

High profile is one of my favorite dispensaries that I have found. The bud tenders and staff are extremely friendly and super knowledgeable and their products are phenomenal all around great place to go!
42Nat0
12 months ago
5 stars

Very nice flower

Some of the best flower I've seen at a dispensary. The Frozen Dessert and Alien Pie were fantastic!
Jmitch4698
1 year ago
5 stars

Best in Michigan hands down
toniovalenti77
1 year ago
5 stars

One of the best in Ann Arbor

Super, clean, professional and easy to order. Great menu and point system. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE.
GBrown1971
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent service

These folks are top notch. The product from Cloud Cover is superb. I highly recommend Frozen Dessert. I will be back.
Mpolk1989
1 year ago
5 stars

❤️❤️❤️

My first experience was great I’ll definitely be coming back I totally recommend you guys stay sweet!!