Select a product to start your online order!
High Profile-Ann Arbor

High Profile-Ann Arbor

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

457 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (210)

Price (152)

A2Veeness
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service & Selection

Shop here for your edible needs! Great selection, super-fast service, and very amiable staff. A+
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
High Profile-Ann ArborAnn Arbor
Thank you so much for the review! Can't wait to see you in-store again soon :)
Official Response3 months ago
boyerjeff
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
High Profile-Ann ArborAnn Arbor
Thanks for all the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐!
Official Response12 days ago
Jarha
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

pre rolls

Your pre-rolls are by far the best in Ann Arbor, but they're a bit pricey!
Thumbs up
Service
GBrown1971
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A little bias

When you have the Cloud Cover inside, you know just what to purchase. Honestly, you can't go wrong with any of it.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Cohiban1
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
zowhyla
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products

Pretty much everything I've gotten from here has been good product. Prices are a little high but that's just recreational in general. I'll definitely be returning here for more
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
zowhyla
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome concentrates

They have a big selection of delicious concentrates. Their recreational prices are pretty fair also. Some places charge way more for worse product
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
lalapaigemarie
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Must Stop Shop

High Profile has never once disappointed, thank you for the awesome service and always continued kindness. I never drive away unhappy!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Reefman50
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

High Profile Cloud Rosin Terp Sauce

CLOUD COVER BRAND EXCELLENT RANGE OF INDICA,SATIVA,HYBRID. EXCELLENT
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Callards
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Dispensary

The folks at High Profile are super nice and helpful.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
kipregal
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Great product, price, and customer service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jmitch4698
8 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Get more cloud cover

I fell in love with high profile because the strains from cloud cover was the best in the state but they haven’t had a good variety of that brand recently please get more cloud cover selections specifically do si dos and Girl Scout cookies from cloud cover
Thumbs up
Service
Njt2094
2 months ago
5 stars

Great selection with a great staff

The staff here was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with their products selection. 10/10 would recommend them! Excited to go back again.
exclus1v3
1 year ago
5 stars

Will be back

Everything i expected and more. I purchased a lot and got slammed with almost $100 tax but they made sure to throw in some extras and let me know how many points i had earned. Night n day difference in terms of knowledge and professionalism compared to certain other shops in the area... these guys deserve more business
doodieMac
1 year ago
5 stars

i like this place

Good flower! The Cloud Cover strains are nice. Frozen Dessert is fire. I used to go to exclusive but after spending racks there and still having unpleasuravle experiences with staff, I think I will be going to High Profile now. The prices are much better here and the staff is much more friendly
mykienightmare
12 months ago
5 stars

Loved the Cloud Cover concentrates

I picked up some Cloud Cover Cannabis’ Sour Tangie terp sugar last night and it blew my mind. I dare you to try this and tell me it doesn’t both taste and smell EXACTLY like a sour orange candy. It was absolutely delightful. I’ve now tried both the flower and concentrate of Sour Tangie and thing it’s maybe my favorite strain. The staff was absolutely great yesterday too. I was greeted immediately by a gentleman named Joe (I think that was his name) as he was talking cash in from another order and he told me someone would be right with me. About 30 seconds I was greeted by Corrine who was super nice and she had my order out to me shortly. I love to products and the people at High Profile and will always recommend this place hands down.
Omdss88
1 year ago
5 stars

High quality excellent service

Better than exclusive meds when it comes to bud size and quality. Staff are very helpful. I'd like to give a Shout out to kimmy for her wonderful customer service.
CannaMan4
7 months ago
5 stars

TOP NOTCH

Best nuggets in Ann Arbor, Cloud Cover brand products are excellent-UK Cheese-Fuggetaboutit. Service, always great. Rewards program. I keep going back...
7thHorcrux
9 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Really like this place. Great service, nice bud, and decent prices.
KellyTaylor52
9 months ago
5 stars

Great service! product is top notch. great deals

The 2 girls working there was on it! they knew what they was selling inside n out, great product. all I've gotten has exceeded expectations I've gotten from other dispensarys and but they really make it a great experience. can't wait to go back