High Mountain Rec

High Mountain Rec

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

32 reviews

nyabucio
1 year ago
5 stars

exotic blendz Bomb

I love buying third rolled joints in 5 or 10 pack for a really good price I always go that box 👌😎👍
Mr_Mercedes420
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome Stop

We stopped here on our way from Spokane to Vancouver. Awesome environment and experience! Great prices and bud as well!
Anvilbuds
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in the gorge!

Best dispensary in the gorge hands down
MadkaliburCat
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place! A+

Love this shop! The selection of products and strains is excellent as well as the awesome customer service. The most friendly in town by far with the best deals by far. Highly recommend you stop in! :)
msrosiestrange
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST IN TOWN

The local's favorite!! Best staff!! Staff is always willing to give great advice and help you get the most for your money.
lunchbox_josh
2 years ago
5 stars

Best spot in town!

The best spot in town. Great selections of whatever you could want! Very affordable options.
Shellydaniels
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Little Pot Shop In The Dalles

There is a large variety of product to choose from. The staff has extensive knowledge of their constantly changing inventory. And all of them are super friendly and happy to see you. This is the only shop in The Dalles that I will visit.
Llarsus
2 years ago
5 stars

great store! The budtenders are kind and helpful

have had really great service here! Staff is very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. This is my go to dispensary in the Gorge!
sassy96
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Customer Service

Love this shop. They have amazing product and knowledge of the products. They go above and beyond for the customers
BylboBagginz
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in The Dalles, Oregon

Loved this store.. was the first time in.. I'm a grower, so it's rare I go to stores.. however, these people are wonderful, and informative, one was a grower, and it was a pleasure to talk with and learn from a seasoned grower.. They provided a veterans and senior discounts.. very appreciative.. Kudos to the best. I would recommend this place over all the rest in town.. thank you guys..
Mkingt
2 years ago
5 stars

Great bud better people!

This pot shops the best man cheap medicine and super friendly staff!
SAVVYJack
2 years ago
5 stars

Best spot in town

In my personal opinion this is the premier shop in this area. The staff always knows there stuff, always has the right answers for what you need, and best of all always have the best attitudes... I have yet to pay more then expected, i feel like i always recieve some kind of discount with how well priced there selection is. If you are looking for the right stuff for any occasions come to the Mountain... The High Mountain ;)
Nickaleswilson
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place in Oregon

This is the only pot shop I will go to after seeing everyone else’s quality and service. High mountain recreation has the best service, best employees and the most knowledgeable employees. I can go in any day and say I want a strain that dose something specific and who ever is working can guide me to the best strain they have for the desired result or tell me of a strain that someone else has that might be better. They know the way everything effects you. I absolutely love this place
Jpacker1996
2 years ago
5 stars

phenomonal experience

clean store, very attentive, Friendly and professional employees, very knowledgeable about products wide selection of flower, extracts, topicals and edibles - very hard to choose sometimes haha all around great experience everytime I shop and will continue to choose high mountain as my personal dispensary
MajikZac
2 years ago
5 stars

Get High Mountain Wrecked

Best cannabis shop in The Gorge!
mommaofthree83
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

The people are awesome and super helpful
lchavez
3 years ago
5 stars

:)

The best place on earth 💕
Abilynne
3 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary EVER

Never go anywhere else 🙂 love this place and all their employees as well as the owners!! Shout out to Jackie and nick!!!!
jasonjonniebiggs
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place in town

This is my husband and my favorite place and they carry the only store bought concentrates we really can’t live without😜 and the best prices in town
YukiC2
3 years ago
5 stars

Best "Buds" Ever

Totally love the people here. It's nice to walk in and they know who you are, heck they notice you in the Civilian world as well. Great variety, awesome products!! Keep it up guys!!!