High Level Health - Colfax

High Level Health - Colfax

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

190 reviews

lifeasarizona
2 months ago
5 stars

that pineapple drink tho

first stop on our 13 hour drive from Iowa and the helpful homie got us a couple delicious pre rolls and some 100mg pineapple juice. had the best sleep of my life. thanks for the recommendation. we will be grabbing 10 more ;)
iap0917
3 months ago
1 star

Changing prices

Normally get their 1/2oz limit, normally good flower at $100.49. Went in today and was told that the prices have been increased recently despite what is listed on Weedmaps. Never been to a place with a 1/2 limits though understandable. Not sure if changing prices at their own discretion is typical.
ElevatedState64
2 months ago
1 star

Went totally downhill

They used to have very good weed at a decent price but now they’re giving out popcorn nug and they jacked the price up. you’re better off going to universal or sticky fingers and getting $100 ounce of actual dank weed
Jafari808
3 years ago
5 stars

Only the best for the best

Colorado if you don't want bone dry crumble to te touch herbs , High level Health is the only place to shop . They don't store their nugs in a large jar that is opened a million times a day to let patients smell and see. Their bud stays in a air tight jar that only gets opened by the patient (after purchasing). Their terpine levels are the highest I've tasted due to a proper cure and harvest process . Their bud doesn't seem overly handled and I can tell their trim team cares and doesn't manhandle the buds . Flavors are probably the best I've had in the state . The effects of the bud is really potent as I don't have to keep packing bowls to stay relieved . Cataract Kush seems to be one of the best phenotypes around as that stuff eases pain like nothing else . Their platinum valley really shocked me as I took a 8th out to Shelf road for a climbing/ camping trip . Literally the bud was still sticky and tasted after three days of opening and closing the jar out in a dry climate . I couldn't even finish the 8th of platinum valley and was able to take some home . I wont recommend or shop anywhere else .
High Level Health - ColfaxDenver Downtown
Thank you so much for the kind review. We pride ourselves in our grow methods. Our grow team has fine tuned our processes in order to truly grow the best cannabis in Colorado. Stay tuned for exciting grow developments over the next few months!
Official Response3 years ago
Waysi33
9 months ago
5 stars

Scam

Unorganized, unprofessional and very expensive. People were skipping the line, no social distancing. One of the bud-tenders was soo high that she couldn’t even walk straight. Prices were much higher than online. Save your money and time and go somewhere else.
josephabdiel26
2 years ago
5 stars

You will Get VERY HIGH!!! 🔥👌🏼

i was very skeptical about spending 40$ on an 1/8 after paying 15-25$ in other places, but after getting it snd smoking the first joint, i can tell you. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!! this place's weed is insane! it's very good quality.
High Level Health - ColfaxDenver Downtown
Thank you for leaving a kind review! We truly strive to grow the best cannabis around!
Official Response2 years ago
brianberman
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!!!!

Consistency with flower!! The growers are killing it right now!!! The kings of backcrossing genetics. The indica flower is getting heavier and heavier!!! Great job guys! Customer service is always great!! Highly recommend this place! 😎
High Level Health - ColfaxDenver Downtown
Thank you so much for leaving a kind review! We will pass your complements onto our growers. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!
Official Response2 years ago
puffer58
3 years ago
5 stars

High Level!

I picked up Blue Dream and Witch's Weed recently after checking local opinions on reddit, me being from out of State. Beautiful, immaculately trimmed buds. The smell of the buds is intoxicating. The buzz from these buds is strong(>28%). The taste of these buds is sublime. The price was right. The one drawback to me was black ash. To bring such a fine product this far and drop the ball on the one yard line from lack of a proper flush. Having said that, this is THE place to go, either location. I went to both and was equally impressed.
High Level Health - ColfaxDenver Downtown
Thank you so much for the kind review! We pride ourselves in the quality of our cannabis. We look forward to your next visit!
Official Response2 years ago
mtwilson8288
3 years ago
5 stars

Helpful Friendly Staff

Good selection, knowledgeable staff.
High Level Health - ColfaxDenver Downtown
Thank you for the kind review!
Official Response3 years ago
drewpyrc
3 years ago
5 stars

By far the best dispensary in Colorado.

I love this store. It is my regular dispensary & no matter who is my budtender I leave with a good experience. Would highly recommend.
High Level Health - ColfaxDenver Downtown
Thank you for the kind review! We love our regulars, thank you for being one!
Official Response3 years ago
NuggetsAreBliss
3 years ago
5 stars

MUST GO... BEST QUALITY IN TOWN

I stayed in Denver for 2 weeks and tried dozens of dispensaries in Denver, and outside of the city. Out of all, High Level Health has the best cannabis. Full of flavor and top shelf. A lot of dispensaries during my stay did not have the flavor or potency. Great job High Level Health and can’t wait to come back!
High Level Health - ColfaxDenver Downtown
Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to your next visit!
Official Response3 years ago
Anelson1213
3 years ago
5 stars

The Best in Colorado but........

As. long long long time member and fan of this dispensary I have done nothing but tell people and tell people about this establishment and their products because they are amazing. But I wish fewer people knew about this place. They rarely have the strain thst is the most popular. and this last time they did they sold it on the Rec side and didn't have any for the memebers. Gorilla Glue #4 is by far the best strain and as a member that needs this. It's disappointing when your caretakers don't have any for you.
High Level Health - ColfaxDenver Downtown
We thank you for being a long time member with us! Because of recent demand for certain strains we are reevaluating our crop selection process in order to better serve our patients and customers. It is not a chance that takes place quickly but hopefully you will be able to see a difference soon! Thank you again for sticking by our sticky buds!
Official Response3 years ago
chefjpzsweetz
7 years ago
5 stars

Just became my go-to spot

Very nice people no long lines at either location and very helpful when I made a purchase cant wait for my membership to expire at a different store so i can become a member I drive up for the Springs to come and shop and every time i do it has been well worth the trip Thank guys
Whos2say
8 years ago
5 stars

My #1 Spot

Love love live this place. Wait can be kind of long sometimes, but everything else is 5 star!
Buck Nasty
8 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Picked up an 8th of Cataract Kush and an 8th of SFV Headband for $54. Not only was the price a great deal but the bud was even better. Sometimes small places like this don't have the quality of weed to stand up against most others, but this definitely isn't the case at High Level Health. Almost all the bud I checked out when I went in (and I looked at almost everything) was top notch in my opinion. As someone commented below, maybe a tad bit dry but nothing I would ever even see as a problem. Can't beat the ounce prices either...and it's even better they offer that price member or not. I will definitely be coming back here again.
Larryn
11 years ago
5 stars

where its at

When I got my license I went to several different dispensaries until I found Discount. The enviroment is welcoming, but professional. All the staff is friendly, but what I really appreciate is how they advise me and work with me on the medication. I feel safe passing through a locked door in and out. So if you are looking for a dispensary I suggest Discount Marijuana.
maxwellwarchol44
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service

All the staff were friendly and beyond helpful...prices are the best around!!!
isaac_claesson
4 months ago
5 stars

Best of the best

My fiancé and I moved to Colorado half a year ago. We first went to this dispensary and location around 3 months ago. It changed our lives. The staff are super friendly and nice every time. It might take a minute to get in, but that’s okay it’s Covid season and they want everyone safe. Trust me it’s worth the wait. We have tried a bunch of their pre rolls now because they are known for their flower and have a killer pre roll deal. I myself love indica strains, on our first visit I was recommended blue skunk. Blue skunk is hands down the tastiest indica I have ever smoked. It’s so sweet and floral, it hits smoother than Miles Davis. This flower will calm all your aches and pains I love it. My fiancé likes sativas and her favorite so far has been the golden goat and I will admit it’s one hell of a goat. I’m gonna be real honest with you, you can’t buy a product that they carry and be upset. I use their batch cartridge as well and it tastes good, hits good, and gets me higher than most other cartridges have so far. Quit wasting your time with other dispensaries and go here.
undertow4200
9 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Super friendly and competitive prices! Was my first time there and I will be back.
JayHarris9
1 year ago
5 stars

FIRE FIRE FIRE

Stopped in for my first time today and was taken back from their selection. Amazing selection and quality. Shout out to Tom and Conner. They know what's up!
High Level Health - ColfaxDenver Downtown
Thank you for leaving a kind review! We will be sure to pass your kind words onto Tom and Conner. Have a great day!
Official Response12 months ago