Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
High Level Health - Lincoln

High Level Health - Lincoln

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

166 reviews

      xanie420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary

      High quality and well cured flower. Prices are reasonable and a good variety
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for leaving a kind review!
      Official Response3 years ago
      justins1011
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

      I was engaged very nicely by Danny O. He greeted me at the front desk and walked me thru the store to wanted I was asking for. Very knowledgeable about the products. He answered my questions thoroughly. I’ll be back again!! Thanks brother! -Justin aka wyldmondj
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the kind review! We will be sure to pass your complements onto Danny! We look forward to your next visit!
      Official Response4 years ago
      guwopstaylifted
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Pre rolls

      Hands down the best pre rolls I smoked in Colorado. You won’t be disappointed
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the kind review! We hope that you stop by again on your next visit to Colorado!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Designgirll
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good prices

      Best price on the cartridge I was looking for. Interior was new and stylish, people were super nice and helpful.
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your complements on our newly remodeled interior and our friendly budtenders!
      Official Response4 years ago
      moutria2017
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      this dispensary is our favorite. best by far.
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the kind review!
      Official Response4 years ago
      weedsnob4201
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best quality hands down

      This is the second time I drove down from Colorado Springs because I can’t find the same quality anywhere. I usually don’t write reviews but I feel like it’s my responsibility to tell people after checking out 20+ places with top reviews but huge disappointment when I finally get something. Thank you to all that you guys do keeping quality in Colorado... skyrunner was off the hook!!!
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the kind review and letting your opinion be known! Skyrunner is a new favorite around here. Fun fact about Skyrunner - it was bred by our very own growers so you will not find that strain in any other dispensary!
      Official Response4 years ago
      wowitsme
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Straight Fire

      Jonathon was super helpful and extremely knowledgeable. they have the true power when it comes to flower an concentrates. I will be back.
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to your next visit.
      Official Response4 years ago
      sbomb
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing flower!

      Absolutely THE best buds in town, hands down!
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the kind review!
      Official Response4 years ago
      EVZ
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Top 5 in town - hands down

      You can look around - or you can come here. I highly suggest the latter.
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the kind review!
      Official Response4 years ago
      crazylegs303
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      come to thorton please

      just cant get enough of HLH flower, the most consistent in the city no doubt, every damn strain is fire. with thorton allowing all these licenses you need to come north you would destroy every other shop. sometimes the longer drive to Lincoln shop makes me go somewhere local and its usually disappointing.
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you so much for the glowing review. I will pass on the fact that we could do well with a store in Thornton! Have a great day!
      Official Response4 years ago
      moutria2017
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      Will continue to be our number one shop. best weed we have found.
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the kind review!
      Official Response4 years ago
      reddiablo
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent dispensary

      A awesome dispenser with great procing
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the kind review!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Abstrakt
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      perfect shop

      Denver's dankest...for sure. If you're not shopping here you are seriously missing out. Connoisseurs are guaranteed to find something they like here.
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the kind review! We pride on our connoisseur quality!
      Official Response4 years ago
      alldayoh
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Unbeatable flower variety

      I stop in here whenever in town. You can’t beat their variety on flower and some of the in house cuts are my favorite anywhere.
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the review! Make sure to keep your eyes peeled for a few new strains coming out soon!
      Official Response5 years ago
      tootall4life
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      The strongest medicine @ the most reasonable price

      I used to go to places like LivWell and Sweet Leaf. Here, I'm getting 4 grams of in house wax for $75 flat rate.(Medical) The Pepe Lė Pew at 32% thc/cbd (they test All their stuff). Or if you'd prefer a ounce of flower. The potency is present no matter what your choice of medicine. I've also seen people running booths inside of this dispensary, promoting new products. I'm impressed and with my high tolerance. I'm not easily cannabislly impressed.
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the kind review! If you are ever looking to really stock up on concentrates make sure to ask your budtender about our ounce deals! We like to make our patients experiance cannabeasy as possible ;)
      Official Response5 years ago
      sterlingonacid
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Good deals!

      I often see HLH's deals advertised on this app, and I decided to take advantage of the 25% off on gear. Loved the deal; got a nice grinder for under $8! Kellie was my budtender, very friendly and knowledgeable. I was after a very specific kind of sativa, and Kellie's recommendation (Amnesia Haze) absolutely hit the nail on the head! The bud is rich and kiefy; the high is potent and clean. Will definitely be back!
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      We are so glad that you decided to stop by and check out our shop! Our weedmaps deals change every day so make sure to take advantage of the other great deals we offer as well. We also offer many in-store deals! Amnesia Haze is definitely an awesome old-school, stoney sativa! Check out our Super Lemon Haze as well! Have a great day!
      Official Response5 years ago
      golfingjunkie
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best

      This is I believe my 3rd review of HLH. I’ve been a medical patient since March and this place is the best I’ve been too. It can be very busy in there but it’s usually well staffed and they get people through without rushing them. The staff is great, especially Maurice and my man Riley. They have great deals and the quality is top notch. The gorilla glue from HLH is the best strain I’ve ever had. It’s almost like each strain is better and stronger than the last one I tried. They have all the edibles you’d want, tons of concentrates and the best flower I’ve found anywhere. Period. Thank you to the staff, the owner and especially the growers. You guys are fuckin killing it. 🔥🔥
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you so much for the kind review! We have been working hard to provide a wider variety of deals for our customers so make sure to ask if there are any new ones the next time you are in! Our customers, especially medical patients, inspire us to take our cannabis to the next level. Thank you for supporting us!
      Official Response5 years ago
      Iahern22
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deals & products

      I've been here a few times and every strain of flower I have tried from here has been some of the best quality I've ever had in my life, and sometimes you can find good deals on concentrates, which have also been really good when I've gotten from here. Overall it's a clean environment with friendly bud tenders. This will be one of my one stop shops for concentrates from now on
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you so much for the kind review! We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality cannabis flower and products on today's market. We keep adding to our in-store concentrate deals so make sure to ask every time you are in!
      Official Response5 years ago
      jesse1986
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      great place best weed best price best staff highly recommend
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the review!
      Official Response5 years ago
      Trineer
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Customer service was excellent, very knowledgeable. Nice selection of product
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you very much for the review!
      Official Response5 years ago