Accepting orders starting at 9:00am tomorrow
High Level Health - Lincoln

High Level Health - Lincoln

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

166 reviews

      Tevissmokealot
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      the best lil weed shop in Denver!

      been going here since 2015-16 still going here will never change shop. bud tenders are cool and knowledgeable. always a variety. better get up on it!
      havenerm
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Don't waste your time here!

      I definitely regret my decision to make my first medical purchase ever here. The budtender that helped me was disinterested in the sale and holds no communication skills. The selection was, at best, sad. While the set up inside is nice, the thc desert I encountered left much to be desired. I was so excited to have my medical card and it's such a let down to have my first experience to be like this. I was given a price I understood as a total for the 2 items I had asked about, only to find out it was only a gram of concentrate. I left feeling royally f**ked over! The budtender was not only rude but broke the rules by handing my gram of concentrate (sold to a medical patient) to my husband ( not a medical patient). The standards of this dispensary in both service and compliance need to improve greatly.
      gplusc
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dont listen to the cry babies

      I'm a twice a day smoker. I come here almost every single day to purchase pre-rolls after a long day at work. The customer service is top notch and so is the weed. I've been coming here for over a year now and have refused to by flower anywhere else. The strains are consistently strong and the pre rolls are packed nicely. I've NEVER experienced stems or seeds in my joints. It's always quality flower.
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the kind review! Our pre-rolls are filled with small buds and shake in order to provide a high quality and enjoyable product. Thank you for being a loyal customer!
      Official Response4 years ago
      PreppyFreeSpirit
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Selection, Price & Service

      Great selection, convenient hours, good pricing, and very helpful associates. Thanks~ M
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the kind review!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Cheifbigbong420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great budtenders!

      Gotta shoutout to all the budtenders at high level health. Y’all are the best in town. Kellie helps me often, she knows what I like, because I’m in there all the time. She’s the most helpful when picking out the dankest live resin and cannabis. This girl knows her stuff. 😍
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the kind review! We will be sure to pass your complements onto Kellie! Thank you for being a loyal customer!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Abstrakt
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Still the best.

      Just wanted to write a second review to show appreciation for all those who work here, from the budtenders to the growers and everyone in between. The grow team at high level is continually impressive in every aspect. The second you take a whiff of the jars you can tell they truly care about giving consistent, clean, high quality product to their customers. The flower is in its own right unique because it's barely comparable to other shops. Everytime I go somewhere else, I'm typically disappointed. Not to mention the genetics are by far some of my favorite. There are multiple strains they breeded themselves such as the Lemon topaz and Pepé Le fuel, and I just can't get enough. Moonwalk is another gem of a strain. Can't wait to see where this place goes in the future!
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thanks so much for you continued patronage and review! We truly appreciate your business.
      Official Response5 years ago
      Donnie42979
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary around!!!!!!

      I honestly love this dispensary. I go here all the time and honestly I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Great quality flower and always great quality in the pre-rolls. I would recommend this dispensary to anybody who's just trying out Recreation for the first time in a long time user, you won't be disappointed!!
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thanks for the review! We have some new products and strains coming in this week. Come check them out!
      Official Response
      megscollard
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Convenient location and very friendly staff!

      I live walking distance from High Level Health so I frequently visit there and every single time the staff is extremely friendly and they have many different bud options!
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thanks for the review! See you soon!
      Official Response
      marxistpanda
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Was a great experience.

      One of the first dispensaries I've visited since moving to Denver. I tried a pre rolled joint of sky walker kush and it was awesome!
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thanks for the review! It is definitely one of our best strains. It just won 1st place, Connoisseur's Choice and Best Tested in the Med Indica Flower category at the 5th annual THC Championship. Check out the Gorilla Glue #4 if you haven't already!
      Official Response
      EarsOfTheWorld
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      David HOOKS IT UP.

      Super friendly and knowledgeable staff and great strains make this my favorite dispensary I've visited thus far. Check it out if you're in the area, visit purple haze smoke shop across the road, then get a torta down the street at Torta Grill.
      xbomb
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      The best buds I've found ....PERIOD!

      This is by far the best buds I've had. We just tried the catract kush and its by far...PRIMO! The service was outstanding!!! Relaxed as could be. I will not go anywhere else from here on out.! Thank you....
      denverbash
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Cataract Kush Quick Service

      This was my second time in a Denver recreational store and this time there was no 1.5 hour long wait which made the experience much more pleasant. I already knew I wanted the cataract kush to help me sleep so I literally stepped up to the counter and took at look a their excellent buds and the next thing you know I was out the door with 2 more people coming in behind me. I also used my 20% off coupon from Weedmaps so this was one of the best deals in town. Next up is the $35 for an 1/8th so when I run out hopefully they will still have the coupon. The shop was small but efficient and didn't have that pungent cannabis smell that some shops have b/c I think they may grow elsewhere. Overall, I had a great experience and really appreciated saving a few $$$ considering the high price of recreational now vs medical and the gray market. Oh yeah, there was parking behind the shop so if you are coming up Lincoln just turn right on 10th and park in the back.
      justforspam2015
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Quality

      Place was a bit understaffed, a bit sterile, but the quality is there which is what matters tried the Cataract Kush. If you like Indica's definitely check it out. Update: See High Level's response below, because they lived up to their word. i always see 3 staff members now instead of 2, a tv in the waiting area , staff and bud remain excellent. And they've consistently had good coupons on weedmaps. Great job guys!
      LoganintheD
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Buds in town

      I had some ridiculous Cataract at another dispensary and found out they bought it from these guys!!! I've been going here ever since. Great staff (Bonus: cute/friendly girls) and most importantly great bud. Easy parking too. I don't shop anywhere else.
      Diesel1083
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Killer MAC

      Came in for the first time on an 1/8th deal I got through Weedmaps. Picked up an 1/8th of MAC, which is one of my current favorites. I will say…This MAC is without a doubt, the best of this strain I’ve had from anywhere. Not sure about the other strains but they all looked good and I will definitely be heading back soon to try more. Budtender was cool; Good customer service here. Seriously though this MAC is straight 🔥 🔥 I cannot stop smelling the jar; Burns clean also. Props to these guys.
      moomooisahippo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      A great experience!!

      Great quality and selection with the positive vibes of customer service. Thank you!! Keep it up! We will be back :)
      HCenturion
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      La Pura Vida Denver

      Thank you dude nice experience t thank-you .professional as hell .It's me the guy from Miami Espanol .pre rolls are good Store only good Vive
      thefaintinggoat
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Taylormade nuggs for anyone

      The dispensary on Lincoln is 100% legit with extra shout out credit to our budtender Andrew. He was confident with his answers to our questions and never knocked another shop down. Traveled south 1000 miles and couldn’t have been more pleased as this was 1st AND ONLY shop needed for a Sat morning. Highly doubt you’ll find better for under 200 zipper otd!! Thank you Andrew and we will for see you again. Best tender seen in 4 years no joke
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for leaving a kind review! We are so glad that you found us on your visit and we look forward to your next one! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Andrew. Have a great day!
      Official Response2 years ago
      deedsweeds
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy, fun, chill and friendly

      I’m new to the dispensary game and they were completely cool, not condescending or rude but helpful and earnest. They were busy and sold out of a lot which I understood and it didn’t matter because they hooked it up with some bomb recommendations. George was especially nice and provided excellent customer service and personable guidance. If I’m back in Denver I’ll be by! Also free stickers and swag which never hurts. Aight that’s it.
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you for leaving a kind review! We love to share our love of cannabis with everyone! We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!
      Official Response2 years ago
      zap332
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite in the area

      Coming from an illegal state as a tourist this shop made me feel the most welcome out of the shops in the area and had some great buds. Hopefully I will be able to make one more stop before the end of my trip. My budtender Chris was awesome, chill and helpful on both of my visits so far.
      High Level Health - LincolnDenver Downtown
      Thank you so much for leaving a kind review! We will be sure to pass your thoughts along to Chris! Safe travels.
      Official Response3 years ago