Select a product to start your online order!
High Level Health - Omer

High Level Health - Omer

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

43 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (7)

lauraegorman
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Wonderful, knowledgeable staff!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hello Laura! Thank you for the kind review about your visit. We love hearing about our patient experiences to better serve you. Have a beautiful day! : )
Official Response10 months ago
chargingbull2020
2 months ago
5 stars

concentrate special

concentrate deal is top of the line! Mac crosses!😛🤩😇🤪🙃
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hi there, chargingbull2020! Glad to hear you like our deals! We will continue to do deals so be sure to stop back by!!
Official Response2 months ago
deltasam
4 months ago
5 stars

The best product around

Great people to work with
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hello :) deltasam - We appreciate you leaving us a kind review, at High Level we take great pride in having thorough knowledge in our products and keeping up with the evolving studies of the use of cannabis.. Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
jessie24catron
7 months ago
5 stars

fast and easy

good items all around best place to go when your in need of healing
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hello Jessie24catron! We are happy that you stopped in so we could help you get the right product for you! We will continue to do our part to help our patients with their needs. Thank you SO much for your kind review, we hope to see you again!!
Official Response7 months ago
gratefulzach
7 months ago
5 stars

🤘🤘

Great experience.. was just passing through and decided to check it out to see what kind of quality product they had and the prices.. left with an amazing experience; both the ladies Michelle, and unfortunately didn’t get the others name.. both were very knowledgeable and got me set up with 3 fantastic prerolls for a great price. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for fantastic product and equally, as fantastic service.
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hey gratefulzach! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!! We're glad you stopped in to check us out! We will be sure to keep doing our part and make every experience unforgettable! Thank you so much for the kind review! We hope to see you again!!
Official Response7 months ago
5 stars

great flower

as someone who dislikes north, green peak, skymint, it was refreshing to come here and see good state licensed product. There's some pros and cons to prepackaged bud, I feel like it helped preserve the freshness better than a lot of shops beaming jars with light, staling it out. nice people great flower
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hey 2strokebongsmoke, thanks for the awesome review! : ) We are glad you had a good experience with our workers and our product as well. We like to provide our patients with the cleanest product possible, and are confidently able to assure you'r hands will be the first on the product with our prepackaged flower. We can't wait to see you again! : )
Official Response1 year ago
pot_shot420
8 months ago
5 stars

made my bday great!

was stop 3 of 8 on my bday bud crawl thanks!
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hey, pot_shot420! We're so happy you could stop by and see us on your birthday. We're glad we could help make your bud crawl special. Stop by and say hi when you get a chance to again!
Official Response8 months ago
lillmamabear
8 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Service/Anthony’s the Dealio!

I visited the dispensary back in July and, apologetically, I finally got the chance to write this review. I pulled into the parking lot and went on my phone to order...after just a few minutes, a worker (regrettably I didn’t get her name) had come out and helped me on the spot. She was very friendly, smiles, perky and very helpful and accommodating. Once I was back where the products were I was greeted by a young fella named Anthony. He greeted me with a smile, courtesy and started right away explaining the company, and the product, the differences, etc. By far best ever customer service in any dispensary from Michigan, to Montreal, to Vancouver, to California, to Nevada to Washington, to Massachusetts. I’ve been all over to many dispensaries for many years now and by far, hands down, no argument, best service right here in my own town-ish!! Anthony, I’m so sorry it took me so long to write this review! If you want informative service with a friendly smile, you can’t go wrong here
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hello, lillmamabear! Thank you so much for your kind words! They really mean a lot to us. We will continue to do our part to make sure your experience with us is excellent every single time you visit.
Official Response8 months ago
liesh89
8 months ago
5 stars

Grandma breath!

found a few strains that I really enjoyed!
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hello, liesh89! We're so happy you found some strains to enjoy! We hope you'll continue to visit us and try out even more.
Official Response8 months ago
Meresa53
11 months ago
5 stars

knowledgeable

great experience always taken care of ...love my knowledgeable tenders.
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Good morning Meresa53! Thank you for the kind review about your visits! At High Level we appreciate all feedback we can get to ensure our patients are getting overall satisfaction with their experience. Have a beautiful day : )
Official Response11 months ago
Inkaddict82
12 months ago
5 stars

LOVE THIS PLACE!

Great service and Great flower! Best pre rolls i have had yet! Love the MAC and GG#4! Do yourself a favor stop in.
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Good afternoon Inkaddict82! It's great to hear you enjoyed the MAC and GG#4, they're definitely some patient favorites : ) Thank you for leaving the kind review, we hope you have a wonderful day!
Official Response12 months ago
dk809756
12 months ago
5 stars

best around.

nice people and have the best prices around
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hey there dk809756! Thanks for taking the time to leave us an awesome review, we appreciate and love your support! See you next time 😊
Official Response12 months ago
Katjohnson
1 year ago
5 stars

Fun times

Love love ! I come here every time I’m In town
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hey Katjohnson! Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review, we're happy that we're your go-to whenever you're in town. We can't wait to see you again 😊
Official Response12 months ago
IA1816
1 year ago
5 stars

Best customer service I’ve ever had

Drove 4 hours one way to get here, and after checking out a few closer dispensaries I gladly would again. I have dispensaries within 2 hours with similar price range and product quality but the customer service here is so good I’m literally willing to drive double. It makes so much of a difference having people with actual medical issues remedied by marijuana as your budtender, they actually get it. I recommend this place to every medical smoker I know. Thank you for hiring such wonderful people!
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hello IA1816! Thank you for sharing your experience and leaving such a nice review! Our staff loves to stay updated on as much knowledge possible when it comes to the medicinal factors of the plant, and we are just as glad to help inform any patients as much as we can to our ability : ) It's great to hear it really made a difference in your experience, we hope the same for every patient. Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response12 months ago
bam711711
1 year ago
5 stars

Great

Being a senior I was a little hesitant about buying weed. The people at botanical were patient and walked me through everything plus gave me a senior discount. Very knowledgeable and professional. Have already gone back a second time. I am highly recommending it others.
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Good morning bam711711! Here at High Level we appreciate all good feedback and reviews, we're glad to hear you had a good experience with The Botanical, we want to see all fellow provisioning centers flourish! Our crew just wanted to give you a heads up you left Botanical's review on our weedmaps but if you're ever in Omer, or near any of our other locations, we would love for you to stop in. Have a wonderful day : )
Official Response1 year ago
woodtick03
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Staff and Product in the State !!!

Unbelievable Staff and product. Michelle and her staff, Anthony, Alisha, and Amanda are very knowledgeable and promote High Levels off customer service. You guys Rock, the very very best in the state, I'd give the store and crew more than 5 stars if I could.
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hey Woodtick03! Thank you so much for such a kind review, our High Level family is so grateful to hear such great feedback, you rock! : ) Have a beautiful day : )
Official Response1 year ago
lauraegorman
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Shop

Very nice northern MI shop with knowledgeable staff.
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Good morning lauraegorman! : ) We appreciate you leaving us a kind review, at High Level we take great pride in having thorough knowledge in our products and keeping up with the evolving studies of the plant. Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
zippy372
1 year ago
5 stars

great place!

excellent staff, excellent products and pricing!!
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Good morning zippy372 : ) Thank you for visiting our Omer location and for the kind review! Our team hopes you have a wonderful day and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
AriesThePoet
1 year ago
5 stars

Best In State

Clean and well set up; super easy to find, and Anthony is the best budtender I've come across as a patient. The Talent Scout takes my pain away fast, and the Bio-Star is out of this world. Best prices, quality, and service you can find in Michigan. Well worth the 4 hour drive.
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Good afterrnoon Aries The Poet! Our High Level Health team is glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and that Anthony left you with that impression! We take great pride in our product and team as well here at High Level Health and are always glad to hear about how effective the strands are from person to person : ) We hope to see you again to check out a couple more of our strands, have a great day!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome Experience!

The place was very clean from walk-in, bathroom, and in vendor room. Michelle explained the company’s background and local their grow was. Happy that she was able to make a deal for my first time. Would stop by again when I’m in the area. Worth the trip!
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Good morning mroos21! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your first time visit with us! : ) Thanks for the kind review and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago