Select a product to start your order!
High Level Health - Omer

High Level Health - Omer

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

54 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (11)

Ilbdrmn2
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service and products.

Def will be back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Thank you for visiting our Omer location and for the kind review! Our team hopes you have a wonderful day and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
lauraegorman
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Wonderful, knowledgeable staff!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hello Laura! Thank you for the kind review about your visit. We love hearing about our patient experiences to better serve you. Have a beautiful day! : )
Official Response2 years ago
scottandpaula
13 days ago
5 stars

awesome place! great deals, friendly staff!

awesome place, great product!
december47
17 days ago
5 stars

Great Vibes

This place is alway a great place that levels up my vibe. Great service and great product!
Cheapshot5130
18 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Great service and 🚬 workers are very friendly and need some more gg4.
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hello Cheapshot5130! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!! We're glad you stopped in to check us out! We will be sure to keep doing our part and make every experience unforgettable! Thank you so much for the kind review, We hope to see you again and have a great day!!
Official Response14 days ago
Kenpeters49
2 months ago
5 stars

best tasting prerolls

clean and friendly service
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hello Kenpeters49 :) We are so glad you decided to stop in and give us a visit, and thank you for leaving us an awesome review! We are happy to provide quality service to each patient that walks through our doors. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response2 months ago
wilson6121978
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Bud in Michigan

Absolutely the best customer service ever! Very knowledgeable crew. Killer Flower . Highly recommend
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hello :) wilson6121978 - We appreciate you leaving us a kind review, at High Level we take great pride in having thorough knowledge in our products and keeping up with the evolving studies of the use of cannabis.. Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Zingalis
9 days ago
1 star

Bait and switch 1st time customer failure!

Claimed deal which is the same deal that has been offered every day for the past 6 days. When I spoke to the bud tender they were not willing to give me that deal or any other. 1st experience in this dispensary, Beautiful place But not willing to honor their own deal. I ended up leaving empty handed funny thing is I was gonna buy a lot more than just what the deal was.
5 stars

concentrate special

concentrate deal is top of the line! Mac crosses!😛🤩😇🤪🙃
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hi there, chargingbull2020! Glad to hear you like our deals! We will continue to do deals so be sure to stop back by!!
Official Response1 year ago
deltasam
1 year ago
5 stars

The best product around

Great people to work with
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hello :) deltasam - We appreciate you leaving us a kind review, at High Level we take great pride in having thorough knowledge in our products and keeping up with the evolving studies of the use of cannabis.. Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
jessie24catron
2 years ago
5 stars

fast and easy

good items all around best place to go when your in need of healing
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hello Jessie24catron! We are happy that you stopped in so we could help you get the right product for you! We will continue to do our part to help our patients with their needs. Thank you SO much for your kind review, we hope to see you again!!
Official Response2 years ago
gratefulzach
2 years ago
5 stars

🤘🤘

Great experience.. was just passing through and decided to check it out to see what kind of quality product they had and the prices.. left with an amazing experience; both the ladies Michelle, and unfortunately didn’t get the others name.. both were very knowledgeable and got me set up with 3 fantastic prerolls for a great price. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for fantastic product and equally, as fantastic service.
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hey gratefulzach! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!! We're glad you stopped in to check us out! We will be sure to keep doing our part and make every experience unforgettable! Thank you so much for the kind review! We hope to see you again!!
Official Response2 years ago
2strokebongsmoke
2 years ago
5 stars

great flower

as someone who dislikes north, green peak, skymint, it was refreshing to come here and see good state licensed product. There's some pros and cons to prepackaged bud, I feel like it helped preserve the freshness better than a lot of shops beaming jars with light, staling it out. nice people great flower
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hey 2strokebongsmoke, thanks for the awesome review! : ) We are glad you had a good experience with our workers and our product as well. We like to provide our patients with the cleanest product possible, and are confidently able to assure you'r hands will be the first on the product with our prepackaged flower. We can't wait to see you again! : )
Official Response2 years ago
pot_shot420
2 years ago
5 stars

made my bday great!

was stop 3 of 8 on my bday bud crawl thanks!
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hey, pot_shot420! We're so happy you could stop by and see us on your birthday. We're glad we could help make your bud crawl special. Stop by and say hi when you get a chance to again!
Official Response2 years ago
lillmamabear
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Service/Anthony’s the Dealio!

I visited the dispensary back in July and, apologetically, I finally got the chance to write this review. I pulled into the parking lot and went on my phone to order...after just a few minutes, a worker (regrettably I didn’t get her name) had come out and helped me on the spot. She was very friendly, smiles, perky and very helpful and accommodating. Once I was back where the products were I was greeted by a young fella named Anthony. He greeted me with a smile, courtesy and started right away explaining the company, and the product, the differences, etc. By far best ever customer service in any dispensary from Michigan, to Montreal, to Vancouver, to California, to Nevada to Washington, to Massachusetts. I’ve been all over to many dispensaries for many years now and by far, hands down, no argument, best service right here in my own town-ish!! Anthony, I’m so sorry it took me so long to write this review! If you want informative service with a friendly smile, you can’t go wrong here
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hello, lillmamabear! Thank you so much for your kind words! They really mean a lot to us. We will continue to do our part to make sure your experience with us is excellent every single time you visit.
Official Response2 years ago
liesh89
2 years ago
5 stars

Grandma breath!

found a few strains that I really enjoyed!
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hello, liesh89! We're so happy you found some strains to enjoy! We hope you'll continue to visit us and try out even more.
Official Response2 years ago
Meresa53
2 years ago
5 stars

knowledgeable

great experience always taken care of ...love my knowledgeable tenders.
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Good morning Meresa53! Thank you for the kind review about your visits! At High Level we appreciate all feedback we can get to ensure our patients are getting overall satisfaction with their experience. Have a beautiful day : )
Official Response2 years ago
Inkaddict82
2 years ago
5 stars

LOVE THIS PLACE!

Great service and Great flower! Best pre rolls i have had yet! Love the MAC and GG#4! Do yourself a favor stop in.
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Good afternoon Inkaddict82! It's great to hear you enjoyed the MAC and GG#4, they're definitely some patient favorites : ) Thank you for leaving the kind review, we hope you have a wonderful day!
Official Response2 years ago
dk809756
2 years ago
5 stars

best around.

nice people and have the best prices around
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hey there dk809756! Thanks for taking the time to leave us an awesome review, we appreciate and love your support! See you next time 😊
Official Response2 years ago
Katjohnson
2 years ago
5 stars

Fun times

Love love ! I come here every time I’m In town
High Level Health - OmerPinconning
Hey Katjohnson! Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review, we're happy that we're your go-to whenever you're in town. We can't wait to see you again 😊
Official Response2 years ago