Select a product to start your order!
High Level Health - East Tawas

High Level Health - East Tawas

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

243 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (40)

Price (36)

      MsWeedCritique
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thank you god 🙏

      I asked god to please let me live long enough to see Marijuana legal (decriminalized). Not only did this happen, then High Level Health opened 4 miles from my house. Prayers answered plus bonus. Everyone there is so very nice and I have always received excellent product. I have been smoking flower for 41 year now, so I feel I’m a great critic. Keep up the good work, I hope to be one of your best customers. My name is Kelly P. and I have approved this message 😄
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bluntsrip2013
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Place in northern michigan

      Absolutely love this company! I have been to many depos even traveled to bay city and still couldnt beat the product here. Prices are just right where I would expect them to be. The staff here are great always friendly which is a must cause for some people it is still weird to just walk into a shop and get herb.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Thank you for the great review!! We hope to see you again soon =D
      Official response2 years ago
      Gabehaeck
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      Great curbside service. Fast and courtesy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Thank you for the great review!!
      Official response2 years ago
      MsWeedCritique
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Just love them ❤️

      They are so nice every time I go there, I feel so much better after seeing them 🙏
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      That is our goal here at High Level, we would like everyone to feel better after visiting us! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
      Official response2 years ago
      BluBoi420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good bud

      Thanks for the new spot
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Thanks for choosing us!
      Official response9 months ago
      KeithTheBeef
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      125 Dollar Bud Special

      Bought some deal bud. The 125 dollar small bud special Blue Skunk was a good Indica leaning strain. Nice smell too. Will be coming back for sure.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you
      Official response9 months ago
      Aprilwojtas8
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      All the staff are always super nice and helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Hey there, Aprilwojtas8!! Our staff loves to hear stellar feedback like this, THANK YOU for taking the time to leave this review. :) Hope you visit us again soon, Tawas HLH Tribe.
      Official response2 years ago
      RickSansatera
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Not impressed

      Wasn’t impressed Flower was dry and not tasty at all. Way overpriced the other 3 dispensary’s had better deals. Will not be going back when I’m on vacation anymore.
      porkcutlet
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Hey stoners, it's not what you think

      I'll admit I breezed right past what looks like a fancy store that sells nothing by overpriced, crappy, pre-packaged factory-weed. There are a lot of out-of-state "vertically integrated" clowns that spent millions on giant greenhouses only to find out their weed can't compete with caregiver-grown flower. Visit SkyMint Bay City from Green Peak Innovations if you need to see an example. High-level flower is not cheap, and it is pre-packaged. Those are the downsides but the upsides make up for it. Since it was pre-packaged in 1/8s you can try eight different strains by paying $250 for an ounce and the budtender has nothing to complain about. I tried four different indicas/hybrids and they were worth every penny. I hadn't been really high from just flower in forever, but a few good bong rips of LA puck & the Kush put me down like a teenager. I've been so stoned for the past couple weeks that I've had to change up my routine just to function on the same level and avoid taking weed naps every day. I can't tell you about anything they sell but the flower. I'm happy to report it's worth $250 an oz, especially when you can split it up into different strains.
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Hi Porkcutlet! We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review! Our team is dedicated to our customers and product and we are very happy to hear that it shows. Please come back and see us again soon!
      Official response3 years ago
      TaylorFit96
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing flower

      I purchased 2 pre-rolls, best I've gotten from any dispensary yet!
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Hey, TaylorFit96! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our pre-rolls! :) We look forward to seeing you again soon for more!
      Official response2 years ago
      endlessssky420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Spot

      Looking for amazing? You have found it. Amazing people, knowledge, and definatly AMAZING products!
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Thanks for sharing your feedback from your visit! We appreciate the kind words very much. We strive to always provide excellent products and service, and we're happy your experience was amazing!
      Official response3 years ago
      mjmmusser
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Helpful

      came in one day having an anxiety attack. They made a recommendation and worked beautifully.
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Hi mjmmusser thank you for the kind words! See you soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      Jansin
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Pre Rolls 💪🏼

      Pre Rolls Are by Far the Best I have tried. Good for the grab n go! Fresh and not the shaky brown dipped in old keef either! Lol. Love Higher Level Products and the store!
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Hey Jansin, we are so glad you're loving our products! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a stellar review, and hope to see you again very soon!
      Official response3 years ago
      Countryboy989
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      They have the fire!!!

      Best product around hands down!!!!
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Good morning, Countryboy989! Thank you very much for such a great review. We are happy to know you are satisfied with our products. We look forward to seeing you in again!
      Official response3 years ago
      Nickthewriter
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best around

      You can tell this is high quality people that know what they are doing some of the best Cannabis in the state and if I didn’t have to drive 2 hours to get here I’d go every day but it’s worth the drive for me
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Hey Nickthewriter! Thank you for making the trip to see us. We really appreciate your business and your positive, kind words! We strive to always provide the best medicine and service we can and we're happy your experience was a great one!
      Official response3 years ago
      wildflower321
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing 🔥🔥🔥

      This place is great. The decor is spot on, and clean. The staff is beyond friendly and knowledgeable. The budtenders Dixie and Derek will help you find exactly what you are looking for, and always have great recommendations if you want to try something new. The flower is easily the best in the state!!! You can tell they work hard for great results, and it shows!! I HIGHLY recommend a stop in at High Level Health if you havnt been there already. I know I will be a return customer!
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Thanks for recommending us! We are always happy to share our knowledge with anyone who walks in our door. It brings us so much joy to know that you had a good experience. Our growers work hard to produce the quality you deserve and appreciate the compliment. See you again soon!
      Official response3 years ago
      Bearshar
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Hey anyone looking for a awesome dispensery this is the spot for you the people that run it are super we had bud tender zack man what can i say about him this dude is top notch very informative knows his product and is a wealth of knowledge and good price its worth the trip and ask for zack you will not be disappointed
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Thank you so much for stopping by, and we are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for the review and the great feedback!
      Official response3 years ago
      Shmattybrown
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      High level quality at high level health east tawas

      Just moved to the area and was pleasantly surprised by the amenities HLH had to offer. Within my first few visits the lovely and helpful reception staff knew me by first name, and the bud tenders were eager to help me find deals that matched my consumer needs. It’s quick, easy, the bud is fantastic, and the edibles are almost too delicious!!! 10/10 would recommend to anyone in the area or if you’re just passing through!
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Thank you so much for your kind words Shmattybrown :) We appreciate you taking your time to leave a review! Very happy to hear you loved our flower, and other products! We look forward to seeing you more often, and helping you with all we can!
      Official response3 years ago
      AnirtakEiram
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Woot!

      This place was so nice! I loved how gracious everyone was! Never felt dumb or anything! They have a really awesome set up! I may be totally head over heels for their carpet but I mean it’s really cool! The back even had seats so you could sit and wait for your partner to ogle all the stuff they have! Great prices! And it’s so close to home!
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Thank you for your amazing review! So happy to hear the positive feedback, and that you had such a great experience with your time here at High Level Health! We look forward to seeing you again :)
      Official response3 years ago
      justneedwax
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      satisfaction

      it is a great place and the people are and are always willing to help you find what you are looking for. they always great you with a smile and always want to see you leave with a smile
      High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
      Thank you very much! We are pleased to hear that you have had such a great experience with us here at High Level Health. We look forward to continuing to serve you with the best service, and the greatest product around. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response3 years ago