Select a product to start your online order!
High Level Health - East Tawas

High Level Health - East Tawas

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

212 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (34)

Price (30)

MsWeedCritique
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you god 🙏

I asked god to please let me live long enough to see Marijuana legal (decriminalized). Not only did this happen, then High Level Health opened 4 miles from my house. Prayers answered plus bonus. Everyone there is so very nice and I have always received excellent product. I have been smoking flower for 41 year now, so I feel I’m a great critic. Keep up the good work, I hope to be one of your best customers. My name is Kelly P. and I have approved this message 😄
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
bluntsrip2013
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Place in northern michigan

Absolutely love this company! I have been to many depos even traveled to bay city and still couldnt beat the product here. Prices are just right where I would expect them to be. The staff here are great always friendly which is a must cause for some people it is still weird to just walk into a shop and get herb.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
Thank you for the great review!! We hope to see you again soon =D
Official Response10 months ago
Gabehaeck
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Great curbside service. Fast and courtesy.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
Thank you for the great review!!
Official Response10 months ago
MsWeedCritique
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Just love them ❤️

They are so nice every time I go there, I feel so much better after seeing them 🙏
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
That is our goal here at High Level, we would like everyone to feel better after visiting us! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Official Response11 months ago
Aprilwojtas8
6 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

All the staff are always super nice and helpful.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
Hey there, Aprilwojtas8!! Our staff loves to hear stellar feedback like this, THANK YOU for taking the time to leave this review. :) Hope you visit us again soon, Tawas HLH Tribe.
Official Response6 months ago
pot_shot420
14 days ago
5 stars

not disappointed

great weed great wax.
Dmiller418
20 days ago
5 stars

Very consistent

Great place to go, friendly people all the time and great product for a fair price my favorite dispensary hands down
AngelaYaeger
26 days ago
5 stars

😁 Grade AAA Customer Service

I went in to purchase some meds and show an issue to management, just so that they would be aware of what happened.... Not only did they resolve the issue, but they also explained what happened and what might help. Just another example of why everyone should visit High Level Health.😊 Peace
High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
Thanks for the review, AngelaYaeger! We appreciate you as always! We always make sure our customers are happy and satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response24 days ago
BilltownBurners
26 days ago
5 stars

The place with the sick car!

Its gotta be like an 80's Olds or something. White with green and black design up sides. I walk into this dispo, awesome vibes. Green Day was playing in the background. Staff was very friendly, they have a rewards program but I told them I was from out of the area and they were Not pushy about it. Super Easy Going. I picked up a white widow drip cart(fire), and 2 different prerolls. All of them recommendations from staff. So then the guy offers me a Moose Cookies Joint for an extra penny right? Sure bro. Testing at about 8% THC 12%CBD, it was the first preroll I smoked and I have to say it had excellent flavor and had me VERY lifted I was not expecting it! The other two prerolls were grandmas breath which is a gassy long lasting high at 25% and GG#4 at damn near 30%(I haven't smoked it yet but I dont need to) 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars I wish I had signed up for the f****** rewards
KeithTheBeef
2 months ago
5 stars

Love the Ounce Deals

Was delighted to see the ounce deals. Very good flower. Hopefully this deal last awhile. I recommend HLH.
High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
Hi KeithTheBeef, thanks for the rockin' review! We are happy to hear that you enjoy our flower just as much as we do! :) Hope to see you soon!
Official Response24 days ago
yennyenn
1 month ago
3 stars

This is normally my favorite place to go to.

Review for 175.00 Big Bud Moonwalk 1oz. The people are great I know they don't have anything to do with whats in the the container. Yesterday my boyfriend and I went to get a small bud ounce for $125 an ounce. They were out so we got the big bud ounce for $175. I am completely disappointed. Nothing in my container is much over the size of a penny (maybe a couple of buds compare to a nickel) The container had nothing but small buds. There's fan leaves on alot of the buds and alot of the buds you can tell are bottom of the plant and should have been used as trim. Upset because I spent $50 more to get big buds. All the buds are smaller this time around than when i actually bought the small bud Oz. Wish i could post pictures. Seems like decent bud at lease.
MsWeedCritique
3 months ago
3 stars

Hi guys, I miss all very much!!

Hi everyone, Hopefully everyone is doing good 😌. I have had to shop elsewhere because I’m burned out on the same old strains. And, I found a really great strain that I love, so we will see what happens. Hi Tanner, Hi Ashley. Hope you’re all good. Hit me up on Facebook
High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
Hi There, Thanks for the review and saying Hello. We recently added some New strains that will be on the shelves in the near future. Please keep checking back and hopefully we will see you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
TaylorFit96
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing flower

I purchased 2 pre-rolls, best I've gotten from any dispensary yet!
High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
Hey, TaylorFit96! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our pre-rolls! :) We look forward to seeing you again soon for more!
Official Response1 year ago
porkcutlet
2 years ago
5 stars

Hey stoners, it's not what you think

I'll admit I breezed right past what looks like a fancy store that sells nothing by overpriced, crappy, pre-packaged factory-weed. There are a lot of out-of-state "vertically integrated" clowns that spent millions on giant greenhouses only to find out their weed can't compete with caregiver-grown flower. Visit SkyMint Bay City from Green Peak Innovations if you need to see an example. High-level flower is not cheap, and it is pre-packaged. Those are the downsides but the upsides make up for it. Since it was pre-packaged in 1/8s you can try eight different strains by paying $250 for an ounce and the budtender has nothing to complain about. I tried four different indicas/hybrids and they were worth every penny. I hadn't been really high from just flower in forever, but a few good bong rips of LA puck & the Kush put me down like a teenager. I've been so stoned for the past couple weeks that I've had to change up my routine just to function on the same level and avoid taking weed naps every day. I can't tell you about anything they sell but the flower. I'm happy to report it's worth $250 an oz, especially when you can split it up into different strains.
High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
Hi Porkcutlet! We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review! Our team is dedicated to our customers and product and we are very happy to hear that it shows. Please come back and see us again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
endlessssky420
2 years ago
5 stars

The Spot

Looking for amazing? You have found it. Amazing people, knowledge, and definatly AMAZING products!
High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
Thanks for sharing your feedback from your visit! We appreciate the kind words very much. We strive to always provide excellent products and service, and we're happy your experience was amazing!
Official Response2 years ago
mjmmusser
4 months ago
5 stars

Helpful

came in one day having an anxiety attack. They made a recommendation and worked beautifully.
High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
Hi mjmmusser thank you for the kind words! See you soon.
Official Response3 months ago
Jansin
1 year ago
5 stars

Pre Rolls 💪🏼

Pre Rolls Are by Far the Best I have tried. Good for the grab n go! Fresh and not the shaky brown dipped in old keef either! Lol. Love Higher Level Products and the store!
High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
Hey Jansin, we are so glad you're loving our products! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a stellar review, and hope to see you again very soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Countryboy989
1 year ago
5 stars

They have the fire!!!

Best product around hands down!!!!
High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
Good morning, Countryboy989! Thank you very much for such a great review. We are happy to know you are satisfied with our products. We look forward to seeing you in again!
Official Response1 year ago
Nickthewriter
2 years ago
5 stars

Best around

You can tell this is high quality people that know what they are doing some of the best Cannabis in the state and if I didn’t have to drive 2 hours to get here I’d go every day but it’s worth the drive for me
High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
Hey Nickthewriter! Thank you for making the trip to see us. We really appreciate your business and your positive, kind words! We strive to always provide the best medicine and service we can and we're happy your experience was a great one!
Official Response2 years ago
wildflower321
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing 🔥🔥🔥

This place is great. The decor is spot on, and clean. The staff is beyond friendly and knowledgeable. The budtenders Dixie and Derek will help you find exactly what you are looking for, and always have great recommendations if you want to try something new. The flower is easily the best in the state!!! You can tell they work hard for great results, and it shows!! I HIGHLY recommend a stop in at High Level Health if you havnt been there already. I know I will be a return customer!
High Level Health - East TawasPinconning
Thanks for recommending us! We are always happy to share our knowledge with anyone who walks in our door. It brings us so much joy to know that you had a good experience. Our growers work hard to produce the quality you deserve and appreciate the compliment. See you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago