Select a product to start your order!
High Hopes South

High Hopes South

Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.3

148 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (6)

      wmuserpage
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great suggestion of the shatter.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      Thanks for the love!🙂
      Official Response3 months ago
      Tanner4816
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      great place friendly vibes

      very good experience today and like this spot shout out to you all
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      We appreciate the kind feedback & hope to see you back again soon!🙂
      Official Response1 month ago
      trueartist
      2 months ago
      2 stars

      mildewy

      bud looked good but...had that damn mildew taste n smell ,suxxxx bud tender was really Kool thou wish he worked at sum other places I go to
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Please email us at info@highhopescannabis.com to explain the situation further.
      Official Response2 months ago
      elementwrath
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Looks good, taste bad man.

      I moved across the street from these guy and decided to check them out yesterday. Filled with so much regret about that now, the bud look and smelled great, what was in the store on display. When I get home and open the top it is the mustiest smelling 2 ounces I've ever smelled. Has that musty taste as well sort of like grass? It still looks good but if what I was shown in the store was what I have at home I wouldn't be complaining.
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      We appreciate you taking the time to bring this to our attention. Please email us at info@highhopescannabis.com to explain the situation further.
      Official Response1 month ago
      Cozmomau
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Hidden Gem

      Great customer service. Staff honored my digital coupons. Big nugs and very few stems. Always friendly and knowledgeable. The drive from Pueblo is ALWAYS worth it! The distillate smoke smells mild and the taste is never overwhelming.
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      Thank you! Hearing this is music to our ears.😃
      Official Response3 years ago
      Joshfu84
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Everything a Medical Patient needs.

      They have a culture of compassion and understanding. They have been patient with me even when I am having a horrible time saying what I want to say. They understand the diverse conditions we as patience live with and do not judge. I have had them help me with math, finding the right deal for me, and ultimately I always feel better leaving than before I went in. As a PTSD survivor and customer, this means the world to me.
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      Thank you for taking the time to give us your wonderful feedback. We strive to make sure patients have a great experience each and every time they visit.😃
      Official Response3 years ago
      Evearia_48
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Product and Awesome Staff

      I have been to High Hopes multiple times and have never had a bad experience. I don’t understand the other review about Anthony and the product at all. Anthony has helped me multiple times and is extremely knowledgeable (more than the average budtender I would say) and was more than willing to help me find what I need. If I have ANY questions, I know that Anthony would be able to help me and be totally hospitable about it! On top of that, they had the products I wanted (good quality too) and the prices are fantastic. I would highly recommend visiting High Hopes and I will definitely be back many more times in the future!
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      Thank you for your positive words and feedback! We are glad to know you enjoyed your experience and our product. Make sure to mention this review on your next visit!😃
      Official Response3 years ago
      lwalker78
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      great dispo

      I've been coming here for almost 2 years my favorite dispo always great flower and concentrates and the prices are great and staff always friendly the owners are always friendly and nice keep it up guys you rock
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      We appreciate you being a loyal member and always enjoy seeing you!🙂
      Official Response3 months ago
      kingrico95
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome bud tenders

      High hopes has great customer service every time I’m there they treat so awesome especially Monica and Kristen I believe her name is they’re really the best that always take care of me I love em
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      We are so glad you had a great experience! & thank you for your kind words!🙂
      Official Response1 year ago
      lwalker78
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      my favorite dispensery

      the budtenders are always friendly and knowledgeable prices are great and the flower and concentrate are great you guys are awesome
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      Thank you so much! we appreciate your business!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Shonnant
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Always great prices and deals!

      Always helpful and great prices!
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      Thanks For The Wonderful Review!🙂
      Official Response1 year ago
      Dkinch
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      loyal

      I absolutely love them! great bud tenders great management great product great prices!!!
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      Thank you so much! we appreciate your feedback!
      Official Response2 years ago
      dorianna4545
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Cristian and Sarah

      Great experience and great vibes will keep coming back as long as they are open!
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      Thanks so much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review & for your support!🙂
      Official Response2 years ago
      THCHIGH
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Live Budder

      2-27-20 Ok so I went in inquiring about special of day live resin / budder. picked two and had been talking about my headaches, so I was talked out of one of my choices, from Goden goat, to citradelic sunset. 3 hits later headache Gone... thank you so much....
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      Glad we could help! Thank you for the support.
      Official Response2 years ago
      spreeziegs
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Stoner Approved 🔥💨💯

      highly recommend the flower selection. Good nugs and high quality, great price. had to grab two ozs because of the great flower selection. no cap! 🔥🔥💨💯...medical marijuana done right ...glad I slid through and checked them out
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      Thanks so much for the feedback! It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you back in soon.😃
      Official Response2 years ago
      votegreenparty
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Live budder

      Stopped in today for their live budder for 15g deal(normally 20) for my first visit. For that price, I expected nothing near what I got-which was comparable to apothecary farms ambrosia budder. Your extraction team is doing something right!
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      Thanks so much! We appreciate the love.😃
      Official Response3 years ago
      w33dfaery
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing live at amazing prices!!

      Hit them up on the $12g days and you won’t regret it 😘
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      Thanks for the love!😃
      Official Response3 years ago
      PCheney
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great find

      My go to spot for concentrates, they have great products and affordable out the door prices. I’m here atleast once a week and always have had a great experience with the bud tenders. A hidden gem for sure so glad I found this place!
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and wonderful feedback.😃
      Official Response3 years ago
      ballsboykin
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome live

      awesome live flavors great staff
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      Thank you! We appreciate your feedback.😃
      Official Response3 years ago
      smokinkitten
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Killing it!

      Stopped in yesterday and used a cannapages coupon to pick up a few grams of their live. Thank you for always having great concentrate for affordable prices! You guys always give great customer service too! A place I definitely recommend to friends
      High Hopes SouthColorado Springs
      Thank you! We are so glad you had a great experience.😃
      Official Response3 years ago