High Country Healing - Colorado Springs

High Country Healing - Colorado Springs

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

129 reviews

      seanvan
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      This place is awesome!

      So they’ve been running a great sale on their bud and it’s pretty damn good for the price! Kaitlyn is a sweet heart and always is so personable with me! She also has a dog named daisy who I absolutely love seeing, and it makes my day so much better when a dog is there, especially one that is super friendly! Thanks a bunch!!
      greenqueen69
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Shop around hands down!!!!

      I love this shop. The employees are amazing. And I mean all of them. Best greens in town and Best prices in town. Love you guys.
      High Country Healing - Colorado SpringsColorado Springs
      Hello! Thanks for always being such a loyal patient to our store, we enjoy serving you every time you stop by! Thankful to have great patients like you shopping with us. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience even further please let us know. :) -HCH Staff
      Official Response4 years ago
      Sunnyday1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Prices

      Very good experience. The atmosphere was laid back but professional. My bud tender was friendly and honest. Definitely considering membership here. I was also really happy with the quality of bud.
      High Country Healing - Colorado SpringsColorado Springs
      Hello! So happy we provided you with a very good experience in our store, as that is our number one goal! We would love to have you as a patient at any point in time, but no pressure, shopping with us alone is much appreciated. Thanks for checking out our store! :) -HCH Staff
      Official Response4 years ago
      JoeKoaa
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Staff and Dispp

      I love their selection of fine Concentrates and Beautiful Tasty Buds. I've been a patient for 5months and I have no complaints. 👌☺
      High Country Healing - Colorado SpringsColorado Springs
      Hello! First of all, thank you for your patient loyalty to our store, it is very much appreciated, and second for the very generous review of our products. We hope we can only continue to impress you as much in the future. Thanks again, we always enjoy serving you! :) -HCH Staff
      Official Response4 years ago
      auntmike9953
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Love High Country Healing 4

      I just visited Tony and Savannah at HCH 4. They were great! I recently moved to Colorado, and received my license in July. I felt very comfortable. Tony was patient with me, and answered all my questions. Great selection and fabulous customer service! I look forward to returning!
      Fl3tch90
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Not trying to spam but...

      This place is great. Signed over my membership here today and received a sign over package that included an 8th of top shelf, 3 prerolls, and a HCH t-shirt for only $15. Bud tenders are cool as hell and the location is nice go check it out!
      Fl3tch90
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Can't get enough

      So far I have tried the Trainwreck, Lohan, Sour D, and Durban Poison and its all been absolute fire. I love how the strains on their $20 8th/$125 ounce shelf change frequently. All of their flowers are top shelf quality they just discount whatever they have the most stock of which means you can catch their top top shelf on the $20 8th shelf. I am also digging their TerpX shatter my favorites are the 1%er, Kandy Kush, and Tang Flo. This is the only HCH location anyone should be going to in the springs.
      Fl3tch90
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Impressed but confused

      This location of HCH is absolutely top notch. It is in a way less sketchier building/location than the other two locations in the springs. Also the inside is really classy and has a great modern vibe and feels clean like a doctors office unlike the other locations. They have the same high quality flowers and terpx concentrates but they are cheaper at this location than the other two.... I understand that they have different growers and a tad different genetics but I am still confused. Doesn't really matter though this place is legit and will be my new regular HCH location. Would love to see a current menu on here at some point too.
      RyanDakota1983
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      dope spot

      I stopped in here on Sunday for a deal they had going on first time going in very very please the girl that worked there was very very professional and on point knew exactly what she was doing and actually will be the reason why I will be going back check this place out it's pretty down to earth got some good deals
      Barreras5280
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff..very helpful...Awesome flower

      affordable prices and awesome staff..2 thumbs up!🎼🎵🎶🎼🎵🎶
      Acute_Angler69
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best bang for the buck in the Springs right now!

      Went in for the special. Great buds and very cool staff! Super friendly! If I lived closer they would be my home shop.
      High Country Healing - Colorado SpringsColorado Springs
      We are so glad you came in for the special. We strive for excellent customer service! Any time you are on this side of town, we hope that you stop in! Thank you for taking the time to give us this review and we hope to see you again!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Haters6204Welcome
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      quick, friendly, very efficient... I will be back!

      what greeted very well bye some very nice to ask, painless and quick, very very good quality BIG BUDS! for the price and quality. I was surprised but I will definitely continue to go back five stars all the way
      High Country Healing - Colorado SpringsColorado Springs
      Hi! So glad you came by and hope to see you again soon!! May we continue to surprise you with more quality goodness :o)
      Official Response6 months ago
      Sheed74
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Got my Med Card today

      This is the first place I went to and they took care of me 👌🏽
      High Country Healing - Colorado SpringsColorado Springs
      I am so happy to hear that. Thanks for taking the time to post that awesome review.
      Official Response7 months ago
      Rbizel27
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      I’ve never not gotten Gas from here. Will be making myself a member very soon.
      High Country Healing - Colorado SpringsColorado Springs
      Haha, I must be getting old. I had to ask the budtenders why you got gas from us? Lol they explained it to me. Thanks so much for your killer review and hope you come in and get some more gas. (:
      Official Response7 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome, definitely worth going in!

      I went in today Kaitlyn & Demarocos were there and they were just incredibly helpful; very well informed on the products, super amazing customer service. Just an all around great experience I definitely recommend coming in 😁😁💯💯!!
      High Country Healing - Colorado SpringsColorado Springs
      Well, how cool are you to take the time to give us a review and some shout outs to our awesome budtenders!!! You are awesome.
      Official Response7 months ago
      SoColdLucci
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      It’s lit!!⛅️🔥

      I just wanna say everytime I go there it’s a great experience like no cap and outta all the places I’ve been to Kaityln is By far the best and most favorite Budtender I’ve ever had hands down Appreciate y’all and every you do
      High Country Healing - Colorado SpringsColorado Springs
      Awwww. Thanks. We love Kaitlyn too. (;
      Official Response7 months ago
      DWunderluv420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service and quality

      HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE! :-) Every time I’ve gone here the employees are super friendly and helpful. Great prices for members and nonmembers. I expected for the price of an oz it would be a bit lower quality but I was wrong. Looks great and it tastes and smells fantastic. Great selection of flower too.
      High Country Healing - Colorado SpringsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much!! We aim to please and we pride ourselves on fair prices.
      Official Response7 months ago
      Chrissygenisis
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best quality best service

      Quality is always top knotch prices are great and so is the customer service it’s no wonder they always sell out fast fav dispo in the springs 🙌🏽💯
      ReverseDiscourse
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.

      First time in today, was very pleased with the selection of concentrates, Glacier Concentrates specifically (personal favorite). Kaitlyn and DeMarcos let me take my time and helped me make an informed decision regarding my purchase. Both were very friendly and professional, I most definitely will be a return customer. Thanks, you two, hope I spelled your names correctly.
      crystalkust
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      The bud, atmosphere and budtenders are amazing here!!