High 5 Cannabis

High 5 Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

8 reviews

Samsquantch420
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

I come here regularly and I refuse to go to any other dispensary. Lovely owners and as always even better prices. 11/10 would recommend.
IAmJoshLanesJL1
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Weed (Cannabis) & Dabs & Vape Carts & Bongs!

Overall, This Is An Awesome Place, I Love Smoking Weed (Cannabis) & Dabs Out A Bong I Purchased From You, I Also Vape Cannabis Dabs Vape Carts!
slickeow
2 years ago
5 stars

Dank fire

Great flower at an even greater price. Definitely shop here!
layne44
3 years ago
5 stars

They know top shelf!

That’s all I need to say. Stellar gentleman, take a bow!
gs805
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome shop

Was traveling from Southern California to Washington and decided to stop in and try them out. I was glad I did. Great service, great selection and outstanding prices. Stopped on my way back to stock up as well. Will definitely be back. Would recommend this place to anyone.
killerkron420
4 years ago
5 stars

awesome environment awesome staff

definitely will be returning to this place
tangman4
3 years ago
3.4 stars

unreal

never go here... not even if your desperate. totally after the dollar. Top shelf is like ebay...knock offs w seeds.
High 5 CannabisEugene / Springfield
All of our flower is in glass jars for everyone to see and is weighed out in front of our valued customers. We have high quality products from reputable suppliers. Come see for yourself and you will be impressed. Not a seed in sight in over 24 clear glass jars in a well lit space.
Official Response3 years ago
Ndragonlady71
4 months ago
1 star

Missing joint

😡 Very very upset stoped in before heading home which is hours away from Eugene payed for 4 joints got home opened the bag 3 joints in side the zipped up I looked all over my car juh st incase nope I got shorted 1 joint 😡 not cool not cool at all. Very unlikely to ever go back i don't like being cheated.😡