High 5 Cannabis

High 5 Cannabis

4.7 star average rating from 23 reviews
Orchards - Vancouver, Washington
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

23 reviews

kl0udy__
2 months ago
5 stars

best dispensary I've been to in vancouver.

one of the things I like about high 5 is that every strain of flower is set in the case in a manner that makes it easy to read what strain it is and also clearly see the product. some dispensarys you can't see the product. I do like that there is a head shop next door (that offers you a discount if you have just been in the dispensary) they have a pretty good selection, but I would like it if they had more!
FarligKrake
3 months ago
5 stars

Good Vibes, Great staff

Was recommended this shop in a review from another nearby one. This shop is definitely preferred. Easy going and helpful staff. Good selection of herb. Don't make the mistake of trying other nearby shops that have that corporate feel.
Birdybird31448
2 years ago
5 stars

THE BEST PLACE IN CLARK COUNTY

The staff there is always so helpful, friendly and just down to earth. High 5 is the ONLY place I go when I'm in Clark county. Amazing staff, WONDERFUL selection and killer daily discounts!
crysscastee
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesomeeeee

I love this place ! Great staff very knowledgeable and helpful . Good quality and reasonable pricing
johndapawn
4 years ago
5 stars

Literally the perfect shop!

I've been a long time returning customer because of the quality farms, the amazing staff (shout out my boy Chuck and Kris the bouncer-- err door guy? Anyways, they always have a great variety of price, quality, and type of products, with so many edibles It would take a year to try them all, some of the cheapest but great quality oil/extract/ 'dabs', so many choices of pre rolls, canigars, roll your own, etc. I've gone to many other shops through out Vancouver and Northern Oregon, but I always come back to High-Five. Hell, it even influenced where we moved in town, now I'm like half a mile away from the High-Five 'HIGHway" heh.
pepelepiooo
1 year ago
5 stars

great service

awesome they friendly fast peace environment
jaked760
2 years ago
5 stars

5 STARS 100%

I'm not from the area, but man did I feel at home at this place. A young man named Jarelle or Jared helped me, and this guy just had all the energy, and all the vibes. Hands down coming back next time in around.
Jrochall
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place cool deals good people.

Id say this place is all around better then any place in calf.Here on trip its really nice to go to a place you've never been and the people treat u good.Very friendly staff every made my wife feel very welcoming and she dont even smoke!Go here
_SZ81_
3 years ago
5 stars

Visiting from OOS

first visit to a WA shop. good selection, reasonable pricing, and friendly staff
alicort
3 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Vancouver!!!

I absolutely love this place. Great selections, awesome deals, affordable prices. The budtenders are amazing, very welcoming and knowledgeable. Everyone that works here is kind and helpful. I don’t go to any other dispensaries anymore because I love this one so much. I would definitely recommend.
thedesertbuckeye
4 years ago
5 stars

Best in Vancouver!

Consistently has quality product, little to no wait, and the budtenders are very knowledgeable and friendly. Why go anywhere else?
Drgreen420
4 years ago
5 stars

Awsome Logo!

This has officially became my #1 pot, stop shop!
womackian4
5 years ago
5 stars

Great place

My husband is a regular here. it's a good, reliable shop that's always got a good variety of stuff at decent prices. They also give the medical discount, which most of the other shops in town don't.
ReclusiveWM
5 years ago
5 stars

So many choices

Best selection of products in the area, and all on display very nicely. Cool stuff.
harvey_lee
5 years ago
5 stars

fantastic

High 5 has been my go-to since coming to the area. great product, helpful staff, and good prices. they've even got a dog and atm. what's not to love?
aibal
5 years ago
5 stars

Best in Vancouver

The 1 star review is obviously from one of the other inferior shops in Vancouver. High 5 is hands down the best priced and most friendly shop around. the only shop to remind me of the medical dispensaries, meaning they're so incredibly nice and helpful to everyone that comes in. Don't waste your time going to any place else.
Brix0420
5 years ago
5 stars

Best shop!!

This is hands down the best shop I've ever been to including Colorado and Oregon. Greatest staff, best selection, superior quality and the best prices around. Only shop the wife and I go to.
meloygoodman
5 years ago
5 stars

this place is AWESOME

my wife and i moved here from CA and quickly found a place for our recreational needs. After checking a couple good places out we found High 5 and rarely do I go elsewhere. INSANELY helpful, friendly and all around great staff paired with a great selection of quality goods....they have not given me a reason to give them anything but 5's across the board. Keep doin whatchya'll are doin!
LadyS
5 years ago
5 stars

great products, awesome atmosphere

Been twice now and it's definitely my new fave. The vibe here is relaxed and upscale (big black lab chilling by the entrance). Gordon was my budtender on both visits, he's knowledgeable about the products and his recommendations have been awesome. My preference is CO2 extracted cartridges and they have a great selection of different brands and strains, priced competitively. Highly recommend!
mik5542
4 years ago
4.6 stars

Amazing

These people are awesome. It was super busy but plenty of knowledgeable staff. Super small but super efficient!