Select a product to start your order!
Hi-Lo Dispensary

Hi-Lo Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

19 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (2)

      madtok3r
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      nice ,clean, easy to explore what they have, was definitely worth the hr drove to there store from fryeburg . Definitely a business I will be revisiting and def recommend them!
      alexnorvell
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best service and the best nugs around!

      I had the best experience at Hi Lo! The staff is the most knowledgeable and friendly! Can’t wait to go back for more Bruce Banner!
      ClayMuddy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best recreational prices in the state!

      Prices here are 20$ cheaper for flower and 10$ cheaper for extracts compared to any other recreational store in the state!!!
      putsam00
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Prices

      Staff is friendly, prices are good, overall solid experience
      brittanyking97
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Our new favorite

      Super friendly and good variety! Will be back whenever we are in the area.
      5 stars

      Friendly helpful staff, clean professional shop

      First time visiting, friends have a vacation home about a half an hour away. Not many recreational stores outside of Portland yet (summer 2021) so we were hoping this place would be good. To our joy it was a wonderful experience. The shop area is clean, attractive and professional. There is an ATM onsite if you need cash. Everyone must show ID upon entering but since it's recreational that's all you need. As a veteran, this place gives a discount, unexpected and very nice. The staff were incredibly helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Edibles are in short supply as it's still early in the game for recreational shops, but they do have everything a person could need for personal enjoyment or for medicinal purposes. When we visit our friends next time, I know we will return here again.
      WMUser619624949
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First time going and an amazing experience!

      I went into Hi-Lo nervous and inexperienced… not knowing what I wanted… only to be greeted by the sweetest little lady ever! She asked me a few questions and then helped me figure out exactly what I needed and even gave me helpful advice for when I get the munchies 😁This place has the friendliest and most helpful staff… I think I found my favorite place to shop for my ‘green goods’.
      Kirblet247
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      New Selection

      Recently went on a sample spree of your new menu. Thoroughly impressed, as always. Cookies Kush- beautiful aroma, not too heavy on the eyes. Very smooth. LA Confidental Concentrate- Beautiful. Found myself productive and still feeling the effects a few hours after, without being lagged down. GG4 Cart- Besutiful draw, great cerebral effect, perfect mid day choice. Thank you all for your lineup and service!
      lmq2
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      It’s finally here!

      Been waiting so long for a recreational dispensary in my area, it’s finally here. Decided to take the ride over on a Friday night last minute. My first experience here was really good. I didn’t have to wait, even thou it was packed. The owner explained everything I needed to know with good expertise. Good prices and good product. Highly recommend hi-lo, it’s worth the trip. Will be back regularly Leah Q.
      Kirblet247
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Always Helpful

      From Service to Product, always a huge help! Thanks today to the young gentleman recommending the Mimosa. Perfect description, always a great quality when I walk in and out the door. Frequent flyer, will be back soon. Keep up the great work.
      RaymondJoe
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super nice, great prices!

      Got to meet and purchase today from Joy, the owner. She and the rest of the staff are super nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. And the prices are ridiculously good! I don’t know why the place doesn’t have a line out the door yet. Get there before everyone else discovers it!
      GodesBeuno
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent all around

      No wait on the phone or in shop. Straightforward, knowledgeable and friendly staff. I wasn’t pressured into anything. Just given the honest facts, good or bad. By far the best selection across the board, that I have seen thus far. It’s legal and recreational marijuana...how can it be anything less than great to begin with. This establishment is highly recommended.
      c11115
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Friendly staff

      The bud is strong and tastes good. However, I wasn't expecting tiny popcorn nugs after paying 23.50 for the gram.(in store atm fee included). No big deal, but I feel like at the 20 dollar a gram mark I should be getting those plump top buds. Otherwise, nice friendly staff and reasonable prices on 8ths.
      ianfourtwenty
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Great bud

      First things first, bud is great. They also have a large strain menu with a wide variety of choices. So many great strains I want to try, that sometimes it may be a difficult decision deciding what to buy unless you already know what you want. One thing I would say is that I felt a little rushed by the staff when shopping on 4/20. I understand that there is no waiting room, but I am not always ready to purchase the minute I walk in the door. Four stars for the atmosphere, although the free t-shirt was much appreciated! thank you
      Rogue 1
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Expensive

      No plain preroll should ever be $20. I bought 2. What a rip off. Never coming here again
      420Reviewsofficial
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ColinA6573
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      wutotha
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      lmq2
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars