Het Ballonnetje Coffeeshop - Amsterdam

Het Ballonnetje Coffeeshop - Amsterdam

Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

34 reviews

      Liamkelly
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Would recommend to anyone

      Very chilled place to be, good vibes, great bud, will definitely return.
      Matt Rowlands
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Good find!

      Got told about the coffee shop at the zoo and loved it nice shop nice bud πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ
      chefcasper
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Amazing Atmosphere!

      A wonderful coffee shop to find. Very friendly and extremely helpful staff and a great selection of smoke. Beautifully decorated and chilled giving it a very ambient and relaxed feel. Music selection is awesome! I could easily spend my whole holiday sat in here! I will definitely be returning!
      Het Ballonnetje Coffeeshop - AmsterdamCentrum
      We appreciate your very kind review. See you on your next holiday ;)
      Official Response
      eef.els
      6 years ago
      4.8 stars

      zeker n bezoek waard

      Een van de beste coffeeshop (misschien wel DE beste),met een gezellige mix van verschillende mensen; toeristen, studenten, buurtbewoners. De shop is gelegen in een van de mooiste wijken van Amsterdam, de plantage, dichtbij artis, de shop is niet al te groot waardoor er al snel een gezellige sfeer is. Het rookmenu is ruim gesorteerd met keus voor "ieder wat wils" (mijn favorieten; G13, amnesia, girlscout cookies block)
      Palli
      4 years ago
      4.2 stars

      Nice Bud, friendly Staff

      Nice Shop with a few different buds in price Range of 6-15€! Not a place to take a long break. For a small one itβ€˜s a great Shop!
      sanndre
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Like

      Nice place to chill with joint))
      Jingle_bells
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      goooood

      good quality bud, recomment
      Podpadpot
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      REALLY GREAT

      best place ive ever been
      Foggydisaster
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      nice

      Nice spot, big ange...........
      LemonBanana
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Nice

      buzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz)))))))))))))))))
      Alka47
      5 years ago
      3.8 stars

      Good Quality

      Good weed but the price is a lil bit expensive. Drinks are good price. Location is also good and there is a upstair place to hang out. Would come again to buy me Gorilla Glue πŸ”₯πŸ€™
      3 stars

      Quaint but friendly

      Great place friendly staff and kind herbs small seating capacity though.
      bveytt34
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      bad product

      took a friend with a bump and almost died, this is a bad product that can not be sold hard underweight and support is rough , I would like to put one star, well, let them not be deserved 2
      Thaxaylar
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Bad product

      Recently purchased a product from this store. Further on coming home, I was very surprised by its quality. The quality is just terrible, the arrival of no (absolutely no). I do not recommend taking the product here.The product I bought G-13 Haze