Herbology- Kalamazoo

Herbology- Kalamazoo

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

194 reviews

ZaZaMan23
3 months ago
5 stars

Great prices & staff

Great prices and very friendly staff they also have good quality products!
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our guests. We look forward to seeing you next time at Herbology.
Official Response3 months ago
Therealrealdeal430
2 months ago
5 stars

Great bud & great prices

Best place around!!!!
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
Thanks so much for taking the time to share this short but sweet feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again at Curaleaf- take care!
Official Response2 months ago
Jhrris
2 months ago
5 stars

Great products, prices and service

Friendly staff, good selection of products and love the constant sales/discounts
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
Hi there. Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience. We hope to see you again at our Herbology!
Official Response2 months ago
KnewtsonK
3 months ago
5 stars

Very pleasant

Was greeted upon entry, very helpful staff. In and out in under 10 minutes.
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our guests. We look forward to seeing you next time at Herbology.
Official Response2 months ago
Nkcoley
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome customer service

Great bud tenders very nice and informational, will be back😁
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank you! As a valued guest, we appreciate your kind review of Herbology; We hope you will visit again soon. Until we see you, take care!
Official Response3 months ago
Smokeonewithyadawg
3 months ago
4 stars

Best deals for your dollar

This place is always running specials. Whenever I go I feel like I get a steal. Must check it out if you're in the area!
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
We're happy to hear you had an awesome time with us at Herbology! Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope you stop by and see us again soon.
Official Response3 months ago
BlowJaySimpson
3 months ago
5 stars

Chill AF

I have only ever been to one other dispensary and after coming here, I really have no interest in looking elsewhere. I have been helped by a staff member named Sarah several times, and she is chill, knowledgeable, and just good at what she does. I never have to wait long to get into the champagne room lol. Highly recommend it.....pun totally intended.
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have such amazing things to say about our team at Herbology and what we offer.
Official Response3 months ago
JamilaSmokes
3 months ago
5 stars

Fire weed, nice people, great prices

I preordered and went to pick it up, it was fast. The bud tender was fast friendly and informative. I'll definitely be back.
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank you for the kind words about Herbology and our team. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response3 months ago
HeatherJ2
3 months ago
5 stars

Great dispensary!

I love this dispensary! They always have great selection, great deals and great staff. I have a dispensary about 5 minutes away from my house and still choose to make the drive to Herbology. Oh and their rewards program is amazing!
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you next time at Herbology.
Official Response3 months ago
sunnyweav
4 months ago
5 stars

My “go to”

Friendly, laid back people and high quality products keeps me returning weekly. I shop around but return here because the others just don’t have what Herbology Kazoo has.
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank you for the kind words about our Herbology and our team. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response4 months ago
Thunder56
5 months ago
5 stars

Great Place.

Always Great Quality Fire. Specials keep me coming! THANKS
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank you so much for your review of Herbology Ddispensary! We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you again.
Official Response5 months ago
bluemommy29
1 year ago
5 stars

Great costumer service

Everyone is so nice and very knowledgeable. It’s also my favorite place for flower .
Kzooreview
2 years ago
5 stars

herbology

Tried the trip but not open (sad face)
sands419
3 months ago
5 stars

i love the pre order best thing ever

they are always quick and friendly. very knowledgable
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank you! As a valued guest, we appreciate your kind review of Herbology; We hope you will visit again soon. Until we see you, take care!
Official Response3 months ago
Numan222
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Job

Always a great attitude, great people, and the best prices and deals in Kalamazoo
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank you for the kind words about the dispensary and our team. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response3 months ago
johnnyclanton
4 months ago
5 stars

First time customer

Great customer service
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank you for the kind words about Herbology and our team. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response3 months ago
jone142
4 months ago
5 stars

Very professional

Herbology is a great place for rec shopping. Professional and helpful.
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank you! As a valued guest, we appreciate your kind review of Curaleaf; We hope you will visit again soon. Until we see you, take care!
Official Response4 months ago
donjuan7981
4 months ago
5 stars

Concentrates

Best concentrates in Kalamazoo and very good prices
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you next time at Herbology!
Official Response4 months ago
meggie0228
4 months ago
5 stars

great service and selection.

I have had nothing but good experiences with them.
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
We're happy to hear you had an awesome time with us at Herbology! Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope you stop by and see us again soon.
Official Response4 months ago
Christianevett5
4 months ago
5 stars

Awesome service

I love curbside always easy to deal with and super fast!
Herbology- KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank you! As a valued guest, we appreciate your kind review of Herbology; We hope you will visit again soon. Until we see you, take care!
Official Response4 months ago