Herbology - Battle Creek

Herbology - Battle Creek

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

51 reviews

Jon_Blase
23 days ago
5 stars

Highly Satisfied ;)

Thanks to Aby for outstanding service! Picked up some awesome Cresco carts, some great Mindy’s edibles & a pack of fire LivWell pre-rolls and got 20% off the entire order - Very happy customer :)
Herbology - Battle CreekBattle Creek
Hello! We're happy to hear you had a great time with us at Curaleaf. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thanks for sharing your experience!
Official Response20 days ago
Flowerlady77
30 days ago
5 stars

Best staff around!!

Every staff member I’ve interacted with has always been very friendly and helpful. Great location too!
Herbology - Battle CreekBattle Creek
Thank you for your five-star review! The Herbology team is delighted we could serve you so well.
Official Response27 days ago
herbals88
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Place

The staff was friendly and helpful! Stopped in yesterday to stock up for the holiday. They had some great deals on Select cartridges (which is my favorite brand). Definitely a tiny establishment and seems like a one person at a time place (at least during Covid), but it was for sure an inviting atmosphere. There was one person in front of me but that went quickly. Most definitely will be back again! PS definitely gonna use my Herbology frisbee tomorrow 🎉
Herbology - Battle CreekBattle Creek
We're happy to hear you had an awesome time with us at Herbology! Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope you stop by and see us again soon.
Official Response2 months ago
wilburonwheels
2 months ago
1 star

dry buds

i bought some buds from here on a 420 sale and let me tell you i will never be going back the bud was dry and dusty and didnt even get me stoned or feeling good. super dissapointed with the product and the customer service as well.
Herbology - Battle CreekBattle Creek
Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We take all comments seriously and are always improving with help from guests such as yourself.
Official Response2 months ago
smoketokenjoke
11 months ago
5 stars

worth the read!

definitely worth coming to this dispensary, the staff is always welcoming it’s refreshing to come in after a long crappy day of work to see such friendly smiling faces waving to me as I drive in or just when I’m walking inside the store. It’s places like this that make me thankful there’s truly dispensary staff who give 2 craps! don’t just care about getting you “in and out” they genuinely want to find a product that works for you to help you out and keep you returning! So thankful to have found this dispensary, I tell all my friends to come to you when you Guys are rec! Thank you for changing my life w good products and my experience with dispensaries forever !!
smokingjoking
11 months ago
5 stars

🙌 BEST DISPO AROUND

kind compassionate employees will always bring back my service regardless of prices! Good at cycling deals! You can tell they’re certified and not just some heady stoner shop! If you come in ask for Abby, she’s extremely knowledgeable and friendly!
Flowermistress24
12 months ago
5 stars

My fave Dispo!

Ive been here a handful of times and it’s my favorite dispensary when I’m in Battle Creek. Love seeing Josh & Abby! They are so welcoming, fun and knowledgeable! They handle all my annoying questions. =) I suffer from serious chronic pain and thanks to Abby recommending RSO and cbd I have found so much relief. Thank you! My only complaint is please bring back your RSO capsule pills and wana blueberrys!
VapoHitman
1 year ago
5 stars

Nice But a little pricey

I came down a few weeks ago from the Lansing area. I like their selection they have a lot of everything and a lot of different stuff across the board! Their prices are a little bit higher for some of the cartridges but I can always find what I want! The store is very clean and it looks very nice and there’s even a security guard. So for a couple extra bucks I’m willing to pay for a nicer cleaner set up and a security guard close by! I’ll be back in again very soon 👍🏻
tacoweed
1 year ago
5 stars

good weed/nice staff

Stopped by today on my way from kz to coldwater. Originally they told me it was pre-packaged and i had to see and smell out of one of those little plastic bottles. I asked if I could smell what I was getting and the bud tender immediately opened up a quarter ounce container and let me smell and see the product. i was a little bit concerned about the security guard seeming a bit too strong armed. They explained to me that it is a corporate policy and that every place under their many stores has a security guard. and thats probably not a bad idea. they test their weed and it was fresher better than most places..... last, staff was nice and put up with my grouchy butt and my requests to see smell weed i was buying... so i would recommend the drive from kz
Heady_Brosevelt
1 year ago
5 stars

Very Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff

Been going here little while now and am always impressed by the passion their budtenders have for the plant, along with their overall knowledge about each of their products. Great selection of flower and live resin. Zach has always super helpful.
Flowerlady77
1 year ago
5 stars

Lovely!!

My first visit & thanks to Abby it certainly won’t be my last! All the staff were friendly, enthusiastic & knowledgeable. The shop was very clean and has a peaceful atmosphere.
darkside5150
1 year ago
5 stars

Best flower prices in town

The have a amazing team and a awesome mgr names Jeremy who is so knowledgeable its amazing and the flower, concentrate and edibles. Right now for a limited time there doing 35 dollors 8ths, these guys are getting it. Go team Herbology Check these guys out😁💙💚💛😎🙏✌
darkside5150
1 year ago
5 stars

cerealcitybudreviews

ok my cereal city people to make this short and sweet. Jeremy and the rest of the dream in green team rock , let's just pray for everyone to make it though this. all our shops in battle creek are doing there best to help us to be Medicated during this time, so just showing love for my dream in green team herbology and Jeremy , these guys are the best please ask for Jeremy bug the blank out of him lol
Stige
3 months ago
5 stars

The spot

Thanks Josh for always helping me in my wife out.
Herbology - Battle CreekBattle Creek
Thank you for your five-star review. The Herbology team is delighted we could serve you so well.
Official Response3 months ago
Ithelpsmesleep21
3 months ago
5 stars

so helpful!

The staff are so knowledgeable about the products and helped me find the best thing to help me sleep! I feel great!
Herbology - Battle CreekBattle Creek
Thank you! As a valued guest, we appreciate your kind review of Herbology; We hope you will visit again soon. Until we see you, take care!
Official Response3 months ago
Fenderguy
4 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place to go!

I haven't been to any other shop. No need to. Very pleasant and helpful people. Love the rewards points! Keep up the good work guys!
Herbology - Battle CreekBattle Creek
We're happy to hear you had an awesome time with us at Herbology Dispensary! Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope you stop by and see us again soon.
Official Response4 months ago
Brie876
5 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary ever!!!

The workers are very nice, one thing I do love abt them is the points and the great sales better than most tbh, it’s clean welcoming and the workers are knowledgeable about the items as well..
Herbology - Battle CreekBattle Creek
We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Herbology Dispensary.
Official Response5 months ago
Sharkvaccum11
5 months ago
5 stars

Attentive to your needs

Wow what service, knowledge base and courteous 🤗👍. Plenty of parking and good prices, good selections to choose from.. Zac and Kelsey were there to help me. I shall continue to shop there. Thank you Herbology👍
Herbology - Battle CreekBattle Creek
We appreciate your kind feedback of our dispensary and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.
Official Response5 months ago
Stige
5 months ago
5 stars

customer service

I always feel like an part of the family.
Herbology - Battle CreekBattle Creek
Thank you so much for your review of our dispensary! We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you again.
Official Response5 months ago
Bcpowers
5 months ago
5 stars

Must visit dispensary!!

I love everything about this dispensary! The product is amazing, the service is fast, and the employees are so friendly and answer every question I've had. The budtender I had name was Josh and he was very friendly and made my boyfriend and I feel comfortable and very welcome! Thank you so much for the awesome service every time we come in!! 😁
Herbology - Battle CreekBattle Creek
We're happy to hear you had an awesome time with us at our dispensary! Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope you stop by and see us again soon.
Official Response5 months ago