Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)

Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

21 reviews

zachattack4201
12 days ago
5 stars

Awesome and knowledgeable service

Found this little dispensary well traveling on the highway and I can’t get enough! My new all time fave. Great flower $$ and my budtender Abby was awesome! I’ve had her twice now and if you want someone that knows their stuff it’s her. Thanks Abby!
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
Thank you for the kind words about Herbology and our team. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response4 days ago
ItzMine
27 days ago
5 stars

Shopping Spree

Friendly educated staff,starting with security,check-in, and let’s not forget about your bud tenders. Herbology -Battle Creek was just the beginning of my shopping spree Thanks Herb for being my 1st stop of my adventure
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to know you had a positive experience and hope to see you again at Herbology.
Official Response24 days ago
Tbsmith0720
2 months ago
5 stars

Beadle Lake store in Battle Creek

I truly enjoy buying product from Herbology. The team members all have wonderful customer service! The first time I was in there Mike was very patient with me my first time and answered my silly questions. The other staff members who are also amazing are, Emily and Eve. I'm happy to see more product to choose from, and with the convienence of being right down the street! Thanks a bunch everyone!
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have such amazing things to say about our team at Herbology and what we offer.
Official Response2 months ago
rellish1
2 months ago
5 stars

Friendly Staff

This was my first time at a dispensary and I felt like I was in a judgement-free zone. The staff here is friendly and knowledgeable and welcoming. I will be returning to Herbology in the future.
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you next time at Herbology.
Official Response2 months ago
ItzMine
4 months ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

I would like to thank Ruben for recommending Midnight Bar Thin Mint Cookie. I enjoyed Key Lime Pie as well. Love the monthly deals and to know that I can help my village while making purchases. Continue feeding the block!!
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
Thank you so much for your review of Herbology Dispensary! We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you again.
Official Response4 months ago
PlantDad69
4 months ago
5 stars

5 Star Employees

Very knowledgeable employees. Ruben is always helpful when I stop in. Highly Recommend the place!
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
Thank you for your five-star review. The dispensary team is delighted we could serve you so well.
Official Response4 months ago
ChasetheCreator
4 months ago
5 stars

My go to place

Staff is always super friendly, good deals, and good selection. Would recommend to anyone.
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
Thank you so much for your review of our dispensary! We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you again.
Official Response4 months ago
Pisseemoo
5 months ago
5 stars

Friendly staff....great deals

I have been to many other stores. The staff here is amazing. Always friendly and they have some great deals. This has become my regular shop.
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate any comments we receive as it's a great way to gain unbiased insight on how we're doing. It's fantastic to know that you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
gillianlaura015
5 months ago
5 stars

Awesome staff, and deals!’

I’ve been to a lot of other marijuana stores and this location is by far my favorite out of all the stores I’ve been too. They have good deals, amazing staff, and educated bud tenders! Ruben has helped me a few times and he’s so awesome. Highly recommend this store!!
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at our dispensary.
Official Response5 months ago
LitMedusa
5 months ago
5 stars

Friendliest shop around!

I love how personal the experience at Herbology is. This store has awesome customer service from tenders like Josh and some of the best prices on local and big name products. I made the longer drive from my home to Herbology for the great price in their house diamonds. I left with a free 1/8 of good quality flower and a pretty significant discount on what I expected to pay. I will be making the longer trip to Herbology in the future.
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at our dispensary.
Official Response5 months ago
Bayne33
5 months ago
5 stars

Great experience!

This was my first time here and I was very impressed! The staff was friendly and Ruben helped me find exactly what I wanted and explain throughly each item and what was the best choice! I will definitely be going back!!
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at the dispensary and what we offer.
Official Response5 months ago
finfan39
5 months ago
5 stars

Loyalty counts

Stop in great deals and a rewards program that will bring you back
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
Thank you for your five-star review. The dispensary team is delighted we could serve you so well.
Official Response5 months ago
Flowerchild4200
8 months ago
5 stars

My one and only thanks to Abby

My fave little shop in Battle Creek. The prices are high but the edible selection is huge!🍫 I started as just rec but thanks to my girl Abby she helped me get my medical marijuana card so I can now shop both! Budtender Abby is knowledgeable, never steers me wrong and I always ask for her.☺️ Wait time is little to nothing and everyone is super friendly.
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at our Dispensary.
Official Response8 months ago
modelrockets18
9 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic store!!

All I can say is WOW!! Competitive prices for the area and an edible selection that you can’t really find anywhere else in the city! Specifically Wana’s!!! Also they usually have a pretty good special going on combating the rec sales tax and the flower selection is pretty solid as well. 😀👍
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at Dispensary and what we offer.
Official Response8 months ago
Flower_Child_21
9 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful Experience

This is such a cute little shop, right off of I94! The girl that helped me with my purchase was very sweet and able to answer all of my questions without making me feel lost. This shop is warm and inviting - will be back again!
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at our Dispensary.
Official Response8 months ago
ADDRA1N
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Service!!!

Abbie and Josh. Helped me. Abbie did an amazing job. Giving me options for my pain. They got me as many discounts and deals as possible. Very nice people. She really knows her stuff. Highly recommend
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
We're happy to hear you had an awesome time with us at our Dispensary! Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope you stop by and see us again soon.
Official Response9 months ago
brendankramer313
11 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic service

Great products, great service. Found exactly what I was looking for!
emmaleeblythe
6 months ago
4 stars

Best dispensary experience out of 3.

The herbologists were the most helpful and kind of any we came across on our visit. For that reason, we returned to them for business.
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
We appreciate your kind feedback of our dispensary and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.
Official Response5 months ago
0523
8 months ago
4 stars

Great customer service

Staff is super friendly!
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
Thanks so much for taking the time to share this short but sweet feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again- take care!
Official Response8 months ago
Johncasault
10 months ago
1 star

😥

$35 a gram y'all must have lost your minds.
Herbology - Battle Creek (Recreational)Battle Creek
Sorry to hear about your in-store experience! Menus are subject to change due to product availability and other determining factors. Visit https://www.myherbology.com/michigan/signup/ to become an insider to get the latest offers, specials and events.
Official Response9 months ago