Herbology - Bangor

Herbology - Bangor

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

140 reviews

Prokilla420
28 days ago
5 stars

Grate place

Really nice customer and great product
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
Thank you! As a valued guest, we appreciate your kind review of Herbology; We hope you will visit again soon. Until we see you, take care!
Official Response26 days ago
Abelle1977
1 month ago
5 stars

Nice store

It's help u. N the people that work there are friendly . thank u
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
Thanks so much for taking the time to share this short but sweet feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again- take care!
Official Response26 days ago
Mittensonkittens
1 month ago
5 stars

Knowledgable and friendly

Jamie was very nice and helpful. Karlee is awesome!
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
Thank you for the kind words about Herbology and our team. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response28 days ago
Sexxyredd51177
1 month ago
5 stars

classy place/people

all around better than other dispensaries. very helpful and friendly staff
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
Thank you for your review. The Herbology team is delighted we could serve you so well.
Official Response28 days ago
pzach87
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing job

They always do an amazing job and make sure they confirm what I order before charging me. Jamie did a great job for me today.
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
We're happy to hear you had an awesome time with us at Herbology! Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope you stop by and see us again soon.
Official Response1 month ago
Kitkat2014
1 month ago
5 stars

Great job guys!

Staff are always super friendly everyone wears masks the flower is always amazing never had a bad experience with you guys only place I go for flower (:
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you next time at Herbology.
Official Response1 month ago
Prokilla410
1 month ago
5 stars

Grate place

Always nice and kind people and grate bud and wax
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you next time at Herbology.
Official Response1 month ago
zkhamilton
1 month ago
5 stars

quality service.

I hit the dispensary with the thought of just getting a random cart, but Jamie helped me find one I would like. Very nice employee and is perfect for this job. Thank you!
Scoobyo878
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Herbology in Bangor MI is a very nice store for your high needs. The people who work there are very friendly and knowledgeable. The rewards program they have is amazing and definitely worth signing up. Definitely recommend checking out this place
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you next time at Herbology.
Official Response1 month ago
LilithHelborn
2 months ago
5 stars

Review of the employees

I can’t really do a review of the marijuana as I have no prior history (since high school in the ‘70’s), however the employees at the Bangor store for exceptionally helpful people and answered all my questions. They took as much time as what I needed to feel comfortable going forward with my purchase. Thank you And the marijuana seems fine. 🧐
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
Thank you for the kind words about Herbology and our team. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response1 month ago
1967purps
2 months ago
5 stars

Kind and caring always

I always enjoy the flower. Great quality And deals with kind service 😊
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
Thank you! As a valued guest, we appreciate your kind review of Herbology; We hope you will visit again soon. Until we see you, take care!
Official Response2 months ago
Joseph420420420
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing place so clean

Going in today, it's a very clean and friendly place. Taking my mom in law lol
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
Thank you for the kind words about Herbology and our team. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response1 month ago
Joeyzz28
2 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Friendly staff. Very clean very upscale feel. Decent prices, Good reward program and great selection. Kaylee is a friendly bud tender! Over all great service. Will be my go to dispensary from now on
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
Thank you for the kind words about Herbology and our team. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response2 months ago
b7132305
2 months ago
5 stars

HERBOLOGY REVIEW

The HERBOLOGY in Bangor,mi, very clean, quick, and I felt real cozy there, the staff is extra polite, and they can pretty much answer all your questions 5 STARS EASY!!!
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
We're happy to hear you had an awesome time with us at Herbology! Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope you stop by and see us again soon.
Official Response2 months ago
smokeys81
2 months ago
5 stars

Well done

My first experience was a great one great deals and prices.
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
Thank you for the kind words about our dispensary and our team. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response2 months ago
Penelopejw
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place!!

Been twice now and Mary was so helpful and pleasant. My favorite place
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
Thank you for your five-star review. The Herbology team is delighted we could serve you so well.
Official Response1 month ago
Wilson0219
2 months ago
5 stars

Great stop.

I found my other home Herbology. If u haven't already been. Please stop buy u will not regret it. Ask for Ryan
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
Hey there Wilson, thank you for the kind words about Herbology and our team. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response2 months ago
Lala123mzw
2 months ago
5 stars

Happy Customer

Glad this place is in Bangor. Nice people Great prices awesome product.
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
Hello Lala, we're happy to hear you had an awesome time with us at Herbology! Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope you stop by and see us again soon.
Official Response2 months ago
Christianevett5
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service

Great service! And fast!
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
Thanks so much for taking the time to share this short but sweet feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again- take care!
Official Response2 months ago
kmb93
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Prices Around!

Absolutely love coming here, they have the best prices around and they are always so quick compared to other places I have been. I always get amazing products and service when I visit this location.
Herbology - BangorSouth West Michigan
We're happy to hear you had an awesome time with us at Herbology! Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope you stop by and see us again soon.
Official Response2 months ago