Herbn Elements - Rec & Med - Seattle

Herbn Elements - Rec & Med - Seattle

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

16 reviews

chrisv206
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in town, especially in NE Seattle/Lake City

I drive Lake City Way to and from everyday for work and those that drive it know it’s a competitive landscape for pot shops n strip clubs. This is the shop where the lot is always half full, dogs are prancing in and out like they own the joint. Herbn Elements is to a cannabis retail experience what Cheers was to neighborhood bars. Good vibes, better deals and dog days of summer deals. Best CBD, Capsule, tincture, topical and cannabis wellness section in Seattle. Pre order on their website menu and get 15% off! Strong vape, concentrate and wellness sections. Increasingly better flower options, wish they had a better selection of really good to great flower.
Herbn Elements - Rec & Med - SeattleNorth Seattle
Thanks Chris!
Official Response2 years ago
iiNTRiGUE
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly, fast, great variety of good brands

Great spot, lots of bud tenders so line is never long. They have a lot of great brands for cartridges. For flower they have great staples like phat panda, lazy bee and puffin farm. They go pre-order discounts and a loyalty program, you can easily never pay full price if you take part in all the daily deals. Lastly, the staff is great, if you want to take your time you can because there are so many bud tenders if a line forms behind you. You can also get advice, most budtenders are super helpful, some are just offering what’s on special but hey, that’s their job. I like the showroom feel they have now, so you can actually just walk around and look at stuff before you decide to get something. Oh! And they have the chillest soggy walking around sometimes. They even do a discount if you come I. With your dog.
gingerspice420
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome shop

been coming here for years for the deals and friendly faces
Herbn Elements - Rec & Med - SeattleNorth Seattle
Thank you for all your support.
Official Response2 years ago
MeetGamora
2 years ago
5 stars

Clean, knowledgeable, friendly

Awesome shop with knowledgeable staff. Super friendly atmosphere and being dog friendly is just the 🍒 on top! Highly recommend Herbn Elements.
Herbn Elements - Rec & Med - SeattleNorth Seattle
Thanks!
Official Response2 years ago
kushgoblinn
2 years ago
5 stars

Best shop around.

I always get anxious going to buy weed I never fully know what strains I’m looking for or effects I want and I know I take up a lot of time and I came by this store a few days ago and the woman who helped me I think ciera, was so knowledgeable and patient with me I really couldn’t ask for a better experience. Plus when I got home the flowers were so fresh and did exactly what I needed. 10/10 will be my new regular store.
Herbn Elements - Rec & Med - SeattleNorth Seattle
Thanks KushGoblin, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Official Response2 years ago
boggman02
2 years ago
5 stars

Great prices, and top notch bud tenders

Best prices around. Good specials. Order online and get 10% off. 20% every 10th visit. The staff is always spot on. Lana and Mr. McCoy are always great! I've tried most of the other dispensaries in North Seattle. They always have better prices.
Herbn Elements - Rec & Med - SeattleNorth Seattle
Thanks!
Official Response2 years ago
aajohnson4230
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Maria was a big help yesterday.
Herbn Elements - Rec & Med - SeattleNorth Seattle
Thanks!
Official Response2 years ago
nick.burr5
3 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary #GOAT

I visit this storefront Every. Single. Day. For good reason too! They have a constantly changing supply of joints and I’ve never been disappointed with the prices. I highly recommend the Golden Tree joints they have. It’s a .5g all flower joint. I smoke a lot of joints and these are the only ones that get me stoned to the bone every time. THEY BEST PART IS THAT THEY ARE ONLY $4!!! I do wish they had a military discount however their prices are competitive af so I can’t complain TOO much
Herbn Elements - Rec & Med - SeattleNorth Seattle
Thanks for being such a loyal customer! We appreciate it : ) For August, we are having a morning happy hour if you can make it in from 8-11am. We'll give you 15% off any regularly priced cannabis products. See you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
Sadie91
3 years ago
5 stars

Literally my favorite place to go

Budtenders here are super knowledgeable And honest and they really help me decide what I need when I’m having issues with my body and need something special. I love this place! It’s the only place I really go anymore. Best buds for fine prices! Everything is fair and the people here are extremely awesome!!!
Herbn Elements - Rec & Med - SeattleNorth Seattle
Thank you!
Official Response2 years ago
letitgrow95
5 years ago
5 stars

No competition

Best shop on LCW and quite possibly in Seattle. Nothing but friendly, knowledgeable staff and a killer selection of products at very reasonable prices. Recently been hooked on the $25g's of concentrate from "hi guys." Keep up the great work!
thisgirlisfire
5 years ago
5 stars

best in seattle!

This is my favorite shop in Seattle. Great Prices, Very friendly budtenders who are so patient when I ask to see EVERYTHING, haha. also! They have an reward program. Get a 20% discount on 1 regularly priced item every 10 visits you make! Loooove this place.
Thenanny91
5 years ago
5 stars

Every Day Stop

This place has the best customer service I've ever seen, great bud, and wonderful prices on bud... Just don't buy wax here it's supppppeeerrrr expensive... But now that I stopped dabbin this is my go to shop for an awesome encounter (before and after) BOOM...
Herbn Elements - Rec & Med - SeattleNorth Seattle
Thanks for your review! We just sourced new concentrates that are way more affordable. Products are ever-changing in this new industry and we are always searching for good deals to pass along to our awesome customers.
Official Response
Nini024
2 years ago
5 stars

Love it here!

Favorite shop in the area! I drive from Everett and the drive is so worth it. All the employees are very knowledgeable and will find exactly what you're looking for.
Herbn Elements - Rec & Med - SeattleNorth Seattle
Really appreciate your support, thank you.
Official Response2 years ago
kk92
4 years ago
4.4 stars

lcw

Convenient location, sleek interior, helpful staff & screens with full menu
seatol
2 years ago
1 star

I WOULDNT GO BACK...

I DONT KNOW WHY I RECEIVED REALLY POOR QUALITY RUSHED SERVICE FROM THE YOUNG FEMALE BUDTENDER WHO WORKS THERE? SKIP THIS PLACE AND GO SOMEWHERE ELSE PEOPLE!!
Herbn Elements - Rec & Med - SeattleNorth Seattle
Really sorry to hear about your experience, we strive to offer the best quality service and this is disappointing to hear about how poor your experience was. If there is anything i can do to make it right, contact me at chrisv@herbnelements.com, I recently acquired the store and would love to make it right for you. -Chris
Official Response2 years ago
vietgshooter
3 years ago
1 star

Lies or untrained staff

As I was going to Seattle yesterday looking at the Weedmaps deals and confirming earlier that day that it was still going on ... dropped my bro off at SeaTac Made the extra drive up here just to find out the vendor telling me “ no that deal isn’t valid” it was on July 4 only and that it says it ends when supplies last “ so what can you say the supplies didn’t last ... Looking at other flower I was going to get and finally he pulls out the bondifarms super silver haze and says the full price on it when I claimed the deal of $33 for 7g and it’s still posted on weedmaps today .! I told him to put back the flower and just give me the prerolls .. dissapointed of the drive and it would be the first and last coming here . Wether it’s lie or a false post ... get your shit straight your jobs not that hard .