Select a product to start your order!
Herbarium LA

Herbarium LA

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

148 reviews

gigi420
1 year ago
5 stars

The BEST!!!

Best shop in LA, good flower and concentrates and they have a different deal every day!!! My girl Frida is the bomb and always have the best recommendations! Loooooove them 🖤🖤🖤 get here asap!
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you so much! Frida is the bomb and her recommendations are spot on. We look forward to having you in our shop anytime.
Official Response1 year ago
Yungbull3
1 year ago
5 stars

Firea

She was mad helpful !
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you so much! Glad you found Frida to be helpful. We look forward to having you back anytime.
Official Response1 year ago
emorgs1994
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome recommendation!

Seriously such good customer service here - always getting perfect recommendations. Will be back - thanks Frida for hooking it up!
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you so much! Frida is awesome. We're glad that you enjoyed our recommendations and customer service. We're looking forward to seeing you again.
Official Response1 year ago
skid2020
1 year ago
5 stars

Гербарием

👍🏻
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you so much!
Official Response1 year ago
merkman2
1 year ago
5 stars

Herbarium Is the Ultimate Stiizy Plug

Axel hooks it up every time yo!
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you! Axel is awesome. We look forward to having you back anytime.
Official Response1 year ago
huddylong
1 year ago
5 stars

great service

this place has a dope selection, especially on pre-rolls. good prices, great customer service.
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you so much! We strive to offer a wide range of options for everyone. We're glad to know that you're pleased with our customer service, selection and prices. We look forward to having you back.
Official Response1 year ago
Terpolo1970
1 year ago
5 stars

Frida

She was the best! So much help and very professional! I would refer this establishment to anyone!
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you so much! Frida is great. Glad that you found our services to be professional. Referrals are the biggest compliment that we can receive. We look forward to having you back anytime.
Official Response1 year ago
joncfortier
1 year ago
5 stars

Frida

Frida was very helpful, efficient and very patient with me. Great asset to the herbarium family and the cannabis industry. Will def be back. Thanks Frida ❤️
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you so much! Frida is great. We're happy to know that you found your experience to be helpful. We're looking forward to seeing you again.
Official Response1 year ago
Gvosmoke
1 year ago
5 stars

Frieda

Great service, awesome store.
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you! Frida is great. We strive to provide great service and our awesome team is what makes our store so awesome. We look forward to having you back.
Official Response1 year ago
Pjkim99
1 year ago
5 stars

Alex was great!

Super helpful and friendly. Will definitely come back!
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you so much! Alex is great, super helpful and friendly. We look forward to having you back anytime.
Official Response1 year ago
Caddy_One
2 years ago
5 stars

Looks bomb

First time
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Yamani was awesome!

I'll be back!
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you so much!
Official Response1 year ago
jnessness
2 years ago
5 stars

Great selection

Tons of products, with a very insightful staff to help select the perfect products for you. Thanks Alex!
Herbarium LAHollywood
Were very happy to know that Alex was able to find the right products for you with so many options to choose from! We look forward to having you back in our shop.
Official Response2 years ago
keshay_lad
2 years ago
5 stars

First time - loved it.

It was my first time going to a dispensary, which I was pretty nervous about. Fortunately the very sweet Megan settled those nerves by being so kind and so helpful, answering any and all questions I had. She very generously hooked me up with some sweet deals and I’d never been so faded in my life hahaha. Highly recommend going here; it might initially be a little intimidating for first-timers, but that’s only because of their huuuuge range of products omg, which I know I’ll appreciate during my time in LA (meaning that if you’re an experienced smoker this place is perfect for ya too). Seriously, I was messaging all my mates to take the 14 hour flight ASAP because of how good this stuff is. And whilst Megan was a gem, it seemed like everyone else who worked there was super chill and helpful too! Big ups fr.
Herbarium LAHollywood
We're happy to know that your experience with us was memorable. Referral's are the biggest compliment that we can receive. We're looking forward to having you and your mates in our shop anytime!
Official Response2 years ago
merkman2
2 years ago
5 stars

Variety for Stiizy Rules!

Ask for Yamami, she will hook it up!
Herbarium LAHollywood
Glad that you enjoyed your experience here at Herbarium, we look forward to having you back in our shop!
Official Response2 years ago
TWISM_
2 years ago
5 stars

Top Shop In LA

Arguably one of, if not, the best shops in LA. They always have fire in stock and an amazing selection of concentrates and cartridges
Herbarium LAHollywood
Glad that you found our selection plentiful, we look forward to having you back in our shop! Having the best shop in LA is the greatest compliment that we can receive, thank you.
Official Response2 years ago
zachhudson
2 years ago
5 stars

1st time at herbarium

Had an amazing first time at herbarium. The most amazing bud tender helped me her name was Alex she knew so much about everything that I didn’t and guided me to the perfect high!
Herbarium LAHollywood
We're glad that your experience here at Herbarium was amazing and informative! We look forward to having you back in our shop soon.
Official Response2 years ago
jsophiaa
2 years ago
5 stars

Frida

Frida was amazing and was very helpful! I would recommend 100%
Herbarium LAHollywood
We're happy to know that you found your experience to be helpful and recommendations are the biggest complaint that we can receive, thank you! We look forward to having you back in our shop.
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

Try the Jay and Silent Bob stuff!!

Axel hooked me up with awesome moon rocks from the Caviar Gold Jay and Silent Bob weed. it's SOOO GOOD! I love this place.
Herbarium LAHollywood
Nothing can make us happier than knowing our customers received proper help and the products they wanted. Thank you as always for choosing Herbarium
Official Response2 years ago
francisco310
2 years ago
5 stars

Axel

Came to Herbarium. No wait. They helped me with cartridges and pre rolls. There were more flavors than I had cash. Great music playing too.
Herbarium LAHollywood
Glad you enjoyed your experience here at Herbarium, we look forward to having you back in our shop!
Official Response2 years ago