Currently not accepting online orders
Herbarium LA

Herbarium LA

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

142 reviews

raridigital
18 days ago
5 stars

Star

She helped me alot Shes cool She has a nice chain
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you for leaving us this review, we value your feedback.
Official Response6 days ago
heisthe111
20 days ago
5 stars

francis

I stopped by the store it's very nice lots of product !!! Star is really nice and helpful I admire her energy will definitely be back
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you for leaving us this review, we value your feedback.
Official Response6 days ago
mermaidvan
27 days ago
5 stars

She is the best!!!!

I’m all the way from Baltimore and Star was an absolute blessing she’s very patient and friendly and fun I’m so happy with my experience thanks soo much ❤️❤️👑
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you for leaving us this review, we value your feedback.
Official Response6 days ago
5 stars

Cat was so groovy

They take care of you!
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you for leaving us this review, we value your feedback.
Official Response6 days ago
nico218
1 month ago
5 stars

Pretty groovy place

No line went in got a good deal, was asked what I was looking for got help until I was comfortable with my purchase. Plus Kat was a groovy helper
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you for leaving us this review, we value your feedback.
Official Response6 days ago
michaelkeily
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome place!

Chill vibes. Rachel was very helpful!
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you for leaving us this review, we value your feedback.
Official Response6 days ago
leoduffy23
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in LA

Rachel was our bud tender at herbarium and she knew exactly what strains to point us towards when I explained what I wanted. All bud tenders are super knowledgeable, if you’re in the LA area definitely stop by herbarium
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you for leaving us this review, we value your feedback.
Official Response6 days ago
Chillchicky
2 months ago
5 stars

St. Patty’s Day

Rachel was great and super helpful. With purchase received pre roll for penny!
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you for leaving us this review, we value your feedback.
Official Response6 days ago
celestem
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service!

Rachael is awesome! I’m high as s*** lol
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you for leaving us this review, we value your feedback.
Official Response6 days ago
rluca1369
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Shop

No doubt one of the top shops in the country. Superb service, great selections, awesome layout.
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you for leaving us this review, we value your feedback.
Official Response6 days ago
davidlor3nzo
2 months ago
5 stars

Best in town

Free rolling tray !!! Just gave them 5 stars 🙂 Shoutout to Ceondre S !
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you for leaving us this review, we value your feedback.
Official Response6 days ago
circlemarsh
3 months ago
5 stars

Rachel was amazing !

Rachael was amazing tell her to follow me on Ig @circlemarsh - Marsh
Nightmar3
24 days ago
4 stars

4/5 Stars best in Hollywood

I’ve had several visits to herbarium. Most security guards are kind and friendly 1 doesn’t make u feel welcome at all. Most of the staff is very cool, low key, nice & knowledgeable. I’ve only had one encounter with a bud tender that must have had his tighty whities on a little too tight one day. Prices are usually a little bit too high, but they do their best to give you affordable options that are actually nice to smoke 💨 for that they get 4/5 stars. It’s hard to be the best of the best! But as far as I’m concerned I haven’t encountered a 5/5 star shop in Hollywood so I am very confident awarding herbarium with 4/5 stars and the title of best in Hollywood.
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you for leaving us this review, we value your feedback.
Official Response6 days ago
pstayer93
2 months ago
1 star

Don’t Ever Go Here

If I could give zero stars I would, this interaction was by far the worst I’ve had with any business in any industry. I called this Thursday with my girlfriend we were both excited to get some herb from this new place we hadn’t tried. She asked the budtender if this place if this place delivers, he says yes, and she excitedly hands me the phone. A brief transcript from when I took the phone: “Hi what brands of prerolled joints do you guys have?” “We have like one brand” “Oh okay, what’s the price range on those?” “Uh... like 7 to 8 dollars” “Do you have different strains of hybrid in stock?” “ . . . ok look, I’m not doing this. You can look at our website [click]” Mind you from the beginning of the call to being hung up on was about 30 seconds. I tried to call back, my phone tells me I’ve been blocked by the number. What kind of business do you run? Actively telling everyone I know to steer clear of this place, no one should have to deal with this.
Herbarium LAHollywood
I’m sorry to hear about your experience at Herbarium. Please email me as I’d love to make this right and provide you with a new shopping experience with us. House@herbarium
Official Response6 days ago
Edeleon
2 months ago
1 star

Don’t recommend

The guy who attended us was short and not very friendly. He made it seem like we were bothering him just by asking questions about the products. My friend asked for a joint that was coated in kief and he suggested one he said that was coated. We payed and left. When we opened it, it was just a regular joint. Overall, the service itself left a bad impression of this place based on attitude and lack of knowledge.
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you for leaving us this review, we value your feedback.
Official Response6 days ago
codog1962
3 months ago
1 star

not good

the budtender is not clear on what is a vape product and what a flower is,not familiar with local brands.for a first time deal the prices were very high .there was no parking because of a event in the small parking area.I don't know what the previous reviews are talking about ! This place is a rip off,good to see the customers paid for the remodeling.dont worry I won't be back
Herbarium LAHollywood
I’m sorry to hear about your experience at Herbarium. Please email me as I’d love to make this right and provide you with a new shopping experience with us. House@herbarium
Official Response3 months ago
slyjay
2 years ago
5 stars

Spectacular

First time ever visiting a dispensary in California! Awesome first experience. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Will definitely be back to this particular dispensary in the near future!
Herbarium LAHollywood
Thank you for choosing Herbarium for your cannabis experience. We're happy to provide exceptional service and we look forward to your visits in the future.
Official Response2 years ago
JustChocolate1
1 year ago
5 stars

just Chocolate 🍫

Conveniently located across the street from my AIRBNB. As soon as I walked in I was greeted to participate in a promotion for a $5 Cresco Cartridge... very cool. Nice and clean space. There was a little line but went quickly. Yamani was my bud tender she told me her favorites but I knew what I wanted already. She had a great positive attitude and was friendly. I don’t blame taxes on the dispensary... most prices on Weedmaps is Pre - Tax. Very large selection of flower, carts and edibles.
Herbarium LAHollywood
Glad to know that you were properly welcomed into our awesome, clean shop. Also glad to know Yamani was helpful and informative! Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to having back in our shop.
Official Response1 year ago
scorpiosmokes13
6 months ago
5 stars

Love it ♥️ Best Shop in L.A

I had such a wonderful experience! Great staff with awesome deals and prices 🤗.. Thank you Ladies Antonella, Agustina and Aileen 💕
max_Money
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Customer Service!

Tonight, we ordered and waited a little longer than normal- but it by far the fastest around during this time. When our delivery guy arrived, the card machine ran out of battery and instead of getting upset (like a lot of other dispensaries), they made our night right. With everything that is going on right now, the last thing we needed was for our delivery to be delayed. We cannot thank you enough Herbarium! We will be loyal customers to you for a really long time.
Herbarium LAHollywood
Dear Max, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are always working to improve ourselves. Stay safe during this time.
Official Response1 year ago