Zen Leaf Towson

Zen Leaf Towson

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

252 reviews

      SeanBradley
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience, Will definitely return soon

      Convenient location with plenty of parking. If you park in the garage for under an hour, they'll cover the fee. The storefront is spacious and inviting. The products are laid out on tables around the room, with a checkout counter at the end. The layout allowed me to look through the menu while not feeling pressured to hurry, so I could take time to get the proper medicine. From the moment I entered the store, the staff was friendly and accommodating. I spoke with Brandon and Taylor(sp?) mostly and they were fantastic. From their professionalism and candor, to their knowledge of the products, genetics, cannabinoids and terpenes. They helped me find a medicine to better suit my needs. The product was fantastic (they had Grease Monkey and AF1!) and details of each one are easily available. Their recent deal of 3 8ths & 2 prj/ $89 was great, and they're willing to help plan your future medical needs around your budget. Despite a 30 min drive, I'll be returning and referring them to all
      Zen Leaf TowsonTowson
      We absolutely appreciate you taking the time to write us with your feedback. So happy to hear that you had a good experience and enjoyed our dispensary! We are always here to help and look forward to seeing you in again!
      Official response4 years ago
      jchwvu83
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Always awesome.

      Great personal service and great attitude from all members including security. They make you feel comfortable and they are all very knowledgeable.
      Poseidon222
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Description is on point and, amazing selection

      All employees are very helpful and, very informative. They had the exact products I was looking for.
      deeznuts888
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place all around!

      Went there today for the first time bc I was in the area, and was very impressed! Everyone was really friendly and knowledgeable, their product was displayed nicely with easy to read info and smell jars, I had zero wait time - there were other customers there, but things moved right along! The prices are great esp for the area, and the product selection was amazing. Even though I don’t live in that area, I am totally willing to drive there and I will be a regular customer!
      kyler94
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME

      A friend and I went on Christmas Eve and will definitely be going back. I have two words, CUSTOMER SERVICE. They were all amazing. I ended up walking out of there with a half oz, two joints, a king palm blunt and a nifty hat for free. This was only my second time in a dispensary, but it has definitely left a great impression. Great employees. Great products. Great atmosphere. 6 out of 5 stars
      StephensHoliday
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      410-THC-WEED

      Clever shop name and phone number, and that’s just the front. Herban Legends is a fine dispensary - and a find. Easy to get to, on Chesapeake, across from the library in Towson. Lots of street parking, if you don’t mind walking a block. I’m a Civil Disobedient, and I never pay. They also validate tickets for a lot across the street. The staff are great. In particular, Taylor, is one of the most Cannabis-informed people I’ve ever spoken with. One of my top 3 favorite dispensaries.
      Zen Leaf TowsonTowson
      Taylor is quite the educated fellow, we are happy to have him among our staff. We hope you will visit us again soon and take advantage of our awesome deals!
      Official response4 years ago
      TheNation29
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Adrian.

      Good service,Nice Venue As Well N Close,Service was good today,Enjoyed My 1st time At Herban Legend✅ The Gorilla Glue x Gelato is Very Delicious👌🏾 enjoyed my pick up today.
      Zen Leaf TowsonTowson
      Harvest did and excellent job on the GGG. We are glad you enjoyed it.
      Official response4 years ago
      JuicemanReg
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Educated Atmosphere

      This Awesome Towson Dispensary Located In A Safe But Locatable Area. The large staff made for a great community experience. They were knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming in my time in the shop. Great shop swag and great deals is just some things you can expect when u walk in. Herban Legends My New Way Of Medicating
      Zen Leaf TowsonTowson
      We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Can't wait to see you again at your next visit.
      Official response4 years ago
      good206
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Like Being at Your Friend's House

      The new dispensary, Herban Legends, is located in Towson, ironically right across from the courthouse. A perfect place for a dispensary! The interior is bright and airy with lots of windows that are tinted for privacy. The registration process was quick and friendly. I was interested in buying a cartridge or two (BOGO 50% special that day). I discussed the pros and cons of Golden Strawberry vs. Sour Diesel with Shane, the manager. The place has a very relaxed, friendly feel – almost like you’re at a friend’s house. I also had questions about the PAX 3 vaporizer, so Shane and Jake took one apart and showed me how it works. Jake even offered to lend me his to take home and try. That was both generous and helpful, even though I didn’t take him up on it! All of the staff were well informed and knew their products inside and out. They also explained that the AVB (Already Vaped Bud) can be used to make edibles. (Other ideas for AVB use can be found online). I was happy to leave with 2 cartridges and a PAX 3. The PAX 3 is great and it worked well from the beginning because I received clear, detailed instructions. My visit to Herban Legends was a really nice overall experience. Nice place, good people.
      Zen Leaf TowsonTowson
      Pax makes such a good product, they almost sell themselves. We are all so glad to hear you had a great experience with us and can't wait to see you again!
      Official response4 years ago
      brianmeyer5787
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      A+ Customer Service!

      I had my best Maryland dispensary experience at Herban Legends. The staff is very knowledgeable of all the products I had an interest in. This is now my go to dispensary.
      Zen Leaf TowsonTowson
      We can't wait to serve you again!
      Official response4 years ago
      ZanderWVU96
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      This Place is Dope (No Pun Intended)

      All the employees are always nice and eager to help out. They got some of the best flower I’ve seen so far in MD and their prices are just as good (concentrates are a little pricey though). I noticed a bug in their pricing on Weedmaps and they generously offered me a 15% discount for noticing this problem. Close to home for me so I’ll definitely be coming around a lot. Also the set up in there is phenomenal!
      Zen Leaf TowsonTowson
      We do our best to offer a wide variety of cannabis products! Thank you for letting us know of your experience.
      Official response4 years ago
      Phylissa
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Ms. Phyllis

      Great place, great people, great deals! Everyone treated me with warmth and respect. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, especially Brandon. This is definitely one of my favorite go to places!
      Zen Leaf TowsonTowson
      We appreciate your awesome compliments! Can't wait to see you again next time!
      Official response4 years ago
      Maera
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great first visit

      I couldn’t wait for HL to open. It’s so close to where I work, I walked there. The store lay out is beautiful, bright windows, open floor space where you can browse and sniff the flowers, and they have all of the newest strains. The employees were excited to help and offer advice. I’ll be back often, during lunch breaks at work now I can stroll on over and pick me up a preroll!
      Zen Leaf TowsonTowson
      We appreciate your compliments! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, and can't wait to see you again for your next preroll!
      Official response4 years ago
      ay5135
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      oh man I love this dispensary

      Go check these guys out nothing but good vibes and good medicine. I felt like I was in a wood cabin dispensary it was awesome absolutely loved it.
      Zen Leaf TowsonTowson
      Love hearing you enjoyed our dispensary, come back again soon! Thank you for your feedback
      Official response4 years ago
      googlyeyes18
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great staff!

      Great experience on their first day! The staff was very friendly and not pushy. Answered all my questions. The only parts I don’t really love are the checkin behind plexiglass and the checkout. It feels cold to check in at the plexiglass and the checkout is odd because you browse and then go to the counter to buy. I prefer the setups where you work with a budtender from selection through payment. I also think it’s more efficient. Overall, it’s a great dispensary and I think as they get more product it will get even better!
      Jfriedman18
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Worth the wait

      Day one, exactly what I expected. Easy check in, clean waiting room, knowledgeable staff and a large selection. This place is destined for greatness. Great work everyone.
      Zen Leaf TowsonTowson
      Thank you so much for your positive words! Great to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      deeznuts888
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The BEST!

      This place is such a gem all around! I have been coming here for several months and have never had a bad experience. The staff is so friendly and they remember the stuff I like and I always have a great conversation in the store! The selection and prices are awesome and with all this coronavirus stuff going on I give HL a HUGE shoutout for doing online orders with curbside pick up! I placed my order and within minutes someone called to confirm and give me my total, then when I got there they confirmed again. I only waited a couple minutes and everyone was working super hard out there!! Thank you to everyone there for always being so great! Stay healthy!
      DrSoul410
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Although parking sometimes sucks, this place is fantastic. Even the security guard is awesome. Great store in a great location.
      emunah
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Still Great!

      This dispensary's open layout enables patients to view the products up close, in an unusually clean and attractive environment, and the products include well written and informative narrative descriptions that assist in product selection. In addition, there are a number of balanced THC/CBD products, highly competitive prices, generous discounts for seniors, veterans, students, and those in the cannabis and hospitality industries, great hours (10 am to 8 pm on most days), an extremely friendly and helpful staff that will affirmatively look for potential discounts without having to be asked, and free garage parking across the street (Herban Legends will validate your ticket). Located in the heart of Towson, across from the courthouse and within minutes from the Baltimore Beltway, this dispensary has an efficient online ordering system through its otherwise rather spartan website, and continues to be a winner on all counts!
      dane_the_great
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Helpful & honest employees

      I really enjoyed my stop into Herban Legends the other day. I was pleasantly surprised that the clerk asked me if I was a student rather than me having to ask about a discount. (Be sure to have your Student ID) their student discount is 15% off which is better than other dispensaries , thank you for that 👍🏻