Select a product to start your order!
Herban Kulture

Herban Kulture

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

3,251 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2184)

Price (2053)

Phiam
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Never a wait, great variety of stuff to chose from

Always someone ready to help, no long lines. I kinda can't believe more people don't know about this place.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
Thank you so much for stopping by! We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your visit as much as much as we did, see you next time!
Official Response6 days ago
atnt25
25 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

best place in oc

treated like family, always welcomed
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
We got you fam! Thank you for stopping by! :)
Official Response22 days ago
ray458732
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Top Shelf Shop

The best customer service period. I drive from west covina to come here. Always friendly and sometimes they have specials not advertised one here.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to know you had a good experience during your visit and are glad that you are satisfied with our discounts, and prices. We look forward to serving you again soon, stay safe!
Official Response1 month ago
Phiam
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selection, casual vibe

It's my neighborhood dispensary but I'd totally drive miles and miles for it
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
Thanks Phiam!! We appreciate your continued support and hope it continue to make every visit a 5star visit for you!!
Official Response2 months ago
KKSanDiego2011
2 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super nice staff

Friendly, knowledgeable and Fun staff here
Thumbs up
Customer service
zyzzyxya
4 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cheap Carts

Super cheap carts and wax!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
oblongmind
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!

This place is awesome for he great staff, free water and ice cream!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
Thank you! We greatly appreciate the positive feedback! It is always a pleasure seeing you in store and we look forward to your next visit with us!
Official Response4 days ago
goldilocks87
21 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

wonderful as always

the staff is so amazing and friendly! I love it here, I barely go anywhere else.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
It was great seeing you again goldiLocks ! We are glad to see your visit was 5 star worthy and we appreciate your feedback very much! We can't wait to serve you again!
Official Response20 days ago
Antgut1212
22 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place to pick up

Great deals, great mota.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
Thanks for stopping by Antgut1212!! We appricate you and love to keep all of our valued customers HIGHLY motaaavtaed!
Official Response14 days ago
Juliarose2969
24 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best!!!

My boyfriend and I drive all the way up from San Clemente to come here, it is our FAV!!!! All of the employees are so sweet and patient, this is one of my absolute favorite places to come. Great selection, fair prices and incredible service. We even got some free shirts one time and snacks! There are a lot of dispensaries in this location but this is truly the best around, trust me :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
Awh we appriciate your feedback! Thank you for stopping by and we cant wait to see you guys again!
Official Response22 days ago
Michaeljwayne
26 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good products and good experience
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
Hey Michaeljwayne thank you so much for the review we all greatly appreciate it! On your next visit make sure to shout out your favorite budtender to get some merch from us!
Official Response25 days ago
taniabereniiice
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite place to pick up from!

Love the staff and vibe 🥰
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
Thankk you taniabereniiice!!🥰 We always try to keep the vibes right and we appreciate you for vibing with us, cant wait to see you next time! 🕺
Official Response29 days ago
28825
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Dispensary Ever!!

Staff is always friendly and the product is always priced great!! Best shop there is!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
Thanks for stopping by 28825! We are glad you had a 5star experience with us and we hope to keep providing you with them every time you come in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!!
Official Response29 days ago
InvaderSkoodge
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in Santa Ana—low prices, friendly…

In the past, when asked by Weedmaps to review my order, I've just clicked through to the end, giving Herban K. max positive scores on all, which they've always deserved. This time I also wanted to take a minute out to type a quick review (briefer than these great folks deserve). I'd had an issue at the last dispensary (SCSA) I'd visited this day, where they didn't want to offer me a refund or exchange on a battery I'd bought there a day or two before, even though they gave me a different battery than I'd ordered on Weedmaps, and instead gave me a weaker, less-expensive model that had a "Promo" sticker on it. In contrast, at Herban Kulture, where I needed to exchange a cartridge that wouldn't work with any of my batteries, though their test battery (surprisingly) worked with the cartridge, they gave me the benefit of the doubt, did the exchange, and were kind, polite, helpful, and nice about it. That's not to mention their low prices, safe location, available restroom(!), etc.!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
It means so much to us to hear your feedback InvaderSkoodge and we're honored! It's an absolute reward and privilege to be able to serve you guys at the highest caliber we can, and we plan on consistently continuing doing so for yourself and everyone who visits us! The Kulture Team looks forward to more amazing experiences with you, we can't wait to see you again!
Official Response29 days ago
Agut1212
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

Great prices, great vibes, great Selection of wax
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
Thank you so much for stopping by! We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your visit as much as much as we did, see you next time!
Official Response1 month ago
Villago21
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Herban Kulture

Best service, fast service, as well great pricing $ quality👍🏽
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are overjoyed to hear you had an excellent experience with us. We hope to see you again soon and have a wonderful week!
Official Response1 month ago
oldgreeneeyes1212
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great section! Amazing service

Amazing experience! Fast and helpful service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We hold our customer service standards very high and are glad you had a good experience here. We look forward to having you back! :)
Official Response1 month ago
MarkGansert420
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Counter People Rock!!!

Hey the gal behind the counter recognized me as I walked in. Love that kind of service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are overjoyed to hear you had an excellent experience with us. We hope to see you again soon and have a wonderful week!
Official Response1 month ago
Linzhaugh
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love Herban Kulture 💕

I love coming here, it's my #1 spot ! The people who work there are super sweet and always happy and helpful. A lot of variety of products, always leave happy :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
Thanks for always being a great customer with us Lindsay! you're part of what makes a great experience! We appreciate you very much and look forward to serving you again very soon! :)
Official Response1 month ago
kidvista
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite shop!

The staff is all incredibly friendly and helpful. Best prices around and always stocked up with what I’m looking for. Very patient when I decide to take my mom with me and she spends 45 minutes asking every possible question in the store
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herban KultureSanta Ana
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to know you had a good experience during your visit and are glad that you are satisfied with our discounts, and prices. We look forward to serving you again soon, stay safe!
Official Response1 month ago