navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 5:45pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
AGE
CREDIT CARDS

COLORADO SPRINGS Dispensary - Herban Farmer

First-Time Patients

Join the Farm Family during March. Become a member, and get a bonus 1/8th for a buck! Leave with 17.5 G's for $26.
First time patients receive MEMBER PRICE!
Bring your EXIT bag!
Other specials at https://www.facebook.com/herbanfarmercosprings

Announcement

Happy March!
Every Saturday members can grab Top Shel or Premium Oz's of flower for $100 and non-members for $120 + Tax.

About Us

Happy March 15th. BOGO@50% off all qty of flower every Wednesday.
Every Saturday members can grab Top Shelf or Premium Oz's of flower for $100 and non-members for $120 + Tax.

We accept Visa and MasterCard.
We cultivate 50+ strains of cannabis to ensure a constant variety of choices for our patients.
We may be small, but we are always growing!
*Mondays: Everyone get member pricing. Members get 5% off total purchase.
*Tuesdays: 10% Off Vape Cartridges
*Wednesday: Buy one get one 1/2 off on Flower
*Thursday: 10% off Concentrates
*Fridays: Get a strain specific cone with a purchase of $30
*Saturday: Member Oz's $100, Non-members $120.
We offer loyalty rewards.
Great Member Benefits.
10% Veteran/Civil Servant discounts on regularly priced items.
♥ Reviews: At Herban Farmer we value our patients feedback on our services, products, atmosphere and staff and want to know what you think. Please complete a thoughtful review on any of the sites listed below and receive **10% off your entire next purchase!! ** Patients are limited to ONE review per patient, per website - WeedMaps / Facebook. Honest feed back helps us to better help you.

The early bird gets the worm! Daily $ 100 ounces + tax from 10:00 am until 11:00.

*Directions to the shop:
We are located on the south side of Cimarron Between 26th and 31st, just a bit east of the U Haul dealer.

From 26th: Turn south on 26th, take first right turn, then right at Garden of the Gods Gourmet restaurant. Proceed through their parking lot and go left on the frontage road. We are just east of A better Self Storage West/U-Haul in the same building.

From 31st: Turn south on 31st and left on Ore Mill Rd (just past Rudy's). You will see the U-Haul sign in front of you. We are just east of A better Self Storage West/U-Haul in the same building.

Get your Farm on!

Sunday
Closed
Monday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Thursday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Friday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Saturday
10:00am -  5:45pm
Address
2755 ORE MILL ROAD SUITE 13
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO, 80904
Member Since
December 31st, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

gorrilaglue56
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Great bud

Awesome location great service. Great bud selection

Herban Farmer
Herban Farmer
12 days ago

Thank you very much. We appreciate the feedback.

smoke_colorado
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff

Gross

1 person thought this review was helpful

I feel stupid for going to this shop more than once. Every time I come here, the buds are FULL of seeds. Last time I got an 8th, i found more than 15 mature seeds in 1 gram sized nug. I didn't even count the immature seeds in it or the seeds I found in the other nugs. Flowers are very low potency and foul tasting. Every wax I've ever seen from here literally looks like mud. So brown and so nasty. I've never thrown medicine away before in my life until I realized Herban Farmer's medicine is better off in the trash than in my body. The customer service sucks, as anytime you bring up the seeds to the owner, he doesn't see the big deal and offers to replace the seed weight for more seeded flower or suggests that you grow these seeds yourself, "as seeds are hard to come by". That is embarrassing. Any cannabis cultivator knows bag seeds are unstable and useless 99% of the time. This isn't the 70s. When I grow weed, I get real seeds from a real breeder/Seedbank. Who grows bag seeds anymore?!

Herban Farmer
Herban Farmer
about 21 hours ago

Well, haters just hate don't they.

Please come in and we will be happy to address your complaint in person. You are the only person to mention seeds in that time frame, and therefore we doubt that you have properly and truthfully represented your visit. This review, in our oppinion is untrue and appears to be from a rude, disresectful individual with an ax to grind for some reason.

If you were to find seeds in our product, you were foolish to throw them away, as they would be from rare genetics. We do from time to time mechanicaly polinate select strains with rare male genetics by removing the females from the population and isolating them to make sure and not contaminate the other ladies. Mechanically polinate them. Rinse the excess pollen from the plant after confirmation of firtilization of the selected flowers and return them to general population. AFTER RINSING! 30+ day later you have a very viable and stable seed creating a hybrid reprisentation of both the female and the male genetics. Since they are rare, we go to great lenghts to ensure that these seeds stay in our hands.
"Brown and Nasty"???? Just one question? Have you ever checked our IG or FB pages for photos of our ladies? Untrue and shame on you.
Potency low????? Anyone is welcome to see our actual labratory test results on our 50+ ladies. To date, 80% of our stable have tested between 22% and 31% THC.
You are ignorant and rude smoke_colorado. Many great things start from seed! OG Kush was a bag seed. So was Diesel and the list goes on. Know your marijuana before you bloviate smoke_colorado.
Maybe if we at The Farm try real hard, and say our prayers, maybe, just maybe, someday we can become a "real seed breeder". In the mean time, we'll keep pumping out premium craft quality cannabis for patients who need very high qualiity medicine.
Readers, come judge for yourself.

yourtripadvisor
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

Must try

A great place to try when your just right down the corner. Has what you need and some. Great energy good vibes.

Trixi_60
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Great People!

We like this little shop. The ladies are always so sweet and informed. The product is top quality and we always enjoy our time there. We will return. ( Hey, if you get a mature seed, grow a plant! )

Herban Farmer
Herban Farmer

Thank you so much Trixi for your kind words. Many blessings!

SmokeWeedInc
2.2
navigatedown
2.0
Staff
2.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Accessibility
3.0
Price

Misleading, hard to get to, and very mature seeds

1 person thought this review was helpful

So I went here for the first time to check out some of their ounce specials. They told me they offered member price on my first visit. However when I asked about the once prices they were advertising on their WeedMaps menu, they told me that was only for "actual members." Now wouldn't you think I would be eligible for that on my first visit when they offer me member pricing? Wouldn't you think I would be eligible for the price hey advertise online? I thought so, but apparently not. After much back and forth with the manager she finally "caved" and allowed me to get member pricing my first visit(like they advertise). After a very slow transaction I took 2 ounces of the strain both bud tenders claimed was the best. However when I got home I noticed very mature seeds throughout my bud. It looked like they tried to trim some of them out, but they definitely missed some mature seeds. So their bud was ruined and they don't earn their patients. Some places discount seeded bud, not them. Bad.

Herban Farmer
Herban Farmer

Sorry for your experience. I would like to know who it was that you were served by or what they looked like. We are a small business with only three employee's and the Owner. We seldom have more than one person bud tending at a time.
I assure you that first time shoppers do get member prices and most days we offer 1/8 and ounce specials with greatly discounted prices below member price. I know that you were not dealing with the manager, because we don't have a manager and I am the Owner. Unfortunately, from time to time a seeded plant may make it to the shelf if it is not noticed during packaging. We apologize for any inconvenience or displeasure that you have regarding your experience shopping here. We will make the seed weight right with an equal exchange for the seeds you found in bud weight, or you can run them yourself as seeds and clones for growing are hard for patients to come by.

Pamelah
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Great place

Love this place bud is always amazing!!!

i31u32
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Great Specials. Awesome Deals!

Always an experience here at this smaller dispensary. They always seem to be expanding somehow in their limited space. It's always a pleasure to meet 'the Farmer' while shopping. Their meds are Excellent! Daily specials and deals for members and non-members. The entire OG line is Awesome! Better service can't be found elsewhere. Thanks Kim. See you guys soon. Go Big Red!

papo
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

love this place

GREAT BUD

smileyhawaiian
3.4
navigatedown
4.0
Price
4.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility

Good quality and price

Good quality and usually decent variety, and members get any top shelf oz for $100 once a month, main reason i made them my caregiver! :)

Herban Farmer
Herban Farmer

Thank you for your kind words! Next time you are at the farm mention this review for a patient appreciation discount :)

Master Stillness
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Price
2.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

Review

1 person thought this review was helpful

The young blonde Bud tender was Great and personable and since it was my 1st visit, I received a free brownie so I can't complain about that. I will complain about the oz of blue dream haze that i bought. It tasted awful, smelled like hay and did not have any potency. They have probably stepped their game up since then and I wish them well. My visit was around 4 months ago and i believe that I was just unlucky with my strain choice.

Herban Farmer
Herban Farmer

We are sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience, when were you in the shop because this location has not always been "Herban Farmer"? The reason I ask is because we do not have any blonde bud-tenders currently, and have not had brownies or blue dream haze on our shelves for quite some time. We do invite you to come back, as our dispensary takes pride in having top quality medicine :)

2015-09-01 07:30:19 UTC

smileyhawaiian i picked up the same blue dream haze about 4 months ago as well, and ended up giving it away cause it had no potency...everything good since then though, course been sticking to only top shelf stuff, no more budget $100 oz specials, usually not the greatest, the blue dream is known to be a weaker strain, but still sucks to feel like you wasted $100!

View 2 more comments

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Join the Farm Family during March. Become a member, and get a bonus 1/8th for a buck! Leave with 17.5 G's for $26.
First time patients receive MEMBER PRICE!
Bring your EXIT bag!
Other specials at https://www.facebook.com/herbanfarmercosprings

Weed Pics

1110553_gg4

Weed Videos