navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
ACCESSIBLE
AGE
CREDIT CARDS

COLORADO SPRINGS Dispensary - Herban Farmer

First-Time Patients

New patients receive MEMBER PRICE first 3 visits! Please bring your EXIT bag! Other specials at https://www.facebook.com/herbanfarmercosprings

Announcement

Flower Oz's for $110, 1/2oz's for $60, and 8's for $16.50 (includes tax) PatPen 600mg Pure Cart for $30 + Tax Have a great day & B+

About Us

At Herban Farmer, I cultivate 50+ strains of cannabis, mostly clone only, to ensure a constant variety of the high quality choices for my patients. I believe that my patients deserve the highest quality products, and strive to constantly exceed expectations. Herban Farmer is 100% Grower Owned and Operated. My name is Pete. I am the Owner, the Grower, and yes, even your Budtender. The Harban Framer is blending of two of my greatest passions. Growing Marijuana and helping people. I truely love doing both. What you will find in my shop is a reliable center with consistent high quality, a wide variety of choices, and a pleasant shopping experience. Maybe even a little pleasant conversation as well. B+ I may be small, but I'm always growing! The Farm accepts Visa and MasterCard. *Mondays: Everyone get member pricing. Members get 10% off total purchase. *Tuesdays: 10% Off Vape Cartridges *Wednesday: Hump Day Halfs! 1/2 oz's of bud for $60 Out the door. *Thursday: 10% off Concentrates *Fridays: Food Bank Fridays! Bring a can or non-perishable food item to support the Pikes Peak United Way and get 10% off your purchase. *Saturday: Member Oz's $100, Non-members $120. We offer loyalty rewards. Great Member Benefits. 10% Veteran/Civil Servant discounts on regularly priced items. ♥ Reviews: At Herban Farmer we value our patients feedback on our services, products, atmosphere and staff and want to know what you think. Should you choose to leave a thoughtful review on any of the sites listed below, let us know, and receive **10% off your entire next purchase!! ** Patients are limited to ONE review per patient, per website - WeedMaps / Facebook. Honest feed back helps us to better help you. B+

*Directions to the shop: We are located on the south side of Cimarron Between 26th and 31st, just a bit east of the U Haul dealer. From 26th: Turn south on 26th, take first right turn, then right at Garden of the Gods Gourmet restaurant. Proceed through their parking lot and go left on the frontage road. We are just east of A better Self Storage West/U-Haul in the same building. From 31st: Turn south on 31st and left on Ore Mill Rd (just past Rudy's). You will see the U-Haul sign in front of you. We are just east of A better Self Storage West/U-Haul in the same building. Come Get your Farm on! B+

Sunday
Closed
Monday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Thursday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Friday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Saturday
10:00am -  5:45pm
Address
2755 ORE MILL ROAD SUITE 13
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO, 80904
Member Since
December 31st, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

chelio
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Herban Farmer

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

You just have to stop in and meet this man...SUPERB buds! Peter makes you feel like family the first time you come in, I’ve never been rushed. He is the one man stop shop, he will tell you about his strains (I suggest the abusive OG and ghost train haze #8). He has NEVER steered me wrong in his suggestions and amazing prices! Did I recommend the abusive OG and ghost train haze #8? You gotta try ALL his strains, I could go on all day!

captcresty
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
Herban Farmer

superb

rare exclusive top notch

josetorres
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
Herban Farmer

Curious

Gonna try it out just around the corner see what they have want to try their (Northern Lights).........

gorrilaglue56
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Herban Farmer

Great bud

Awesome location great service. Great bud selection

Herban Farmer
Herban Farmer
8 months ago

Thank you very much. We appreciate the feedback.

smoke_colorado
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Accessibility
Herban Farmer

Gross

1 person thought this review was helpful

I feel stupid for going to this shop more than once. Every time I come here, the buds are FULL of seeds. Last time I got an 8th, i found more than 15 mature seeds in 1 gram sized nug. I didn't even count the immature seeds in it or the seeds I found in the other nugs. Flowers are very low potency and foul tasting. Every wax I've ever seen from here literally looks like mud. So brown and so nasty. I've never thrown medicine away before in my life until I realized Herban Farmer's medicine is better off in the trash than in my body. The customer service sucks, as anytime you bring up the seeds to the owner, he doesn't see the big deal and offers to replace the seed weight for more seeded flower or suggests that you grow these seeds yourself, "as seeds are hard to come by". That is embarrassing. Any cannabis cultivator knows bag seeds are unstable and useless 99% of the time. This isn't the 70s. When I grow weed, I get real seeds from a real breeder/Seedbank. Who grows bag seeds anymore?!

Herban Farmer
Herban Farmer
8 months ago

Well, haters just hate don't they.

Please come in and we will be happy to address your complaint in person. You are the only person to mention seeds in that time frame, and therefore we doubt that you have properly and truthfully represented your visit. This review, in our oppinion is untrue and appears to be from a rude, disresectful individual with an ax to grind for some reason.

If you were to find seeds in our product, you were foolish to throw them away, as they would be from rare genetics. We do from time to time mechanicaly polinate select strains with rare male genetics by removing the females from the population and isolating them to make sure and not contaminate the other ladies. Mechanically polinate them. Rinse the excess pollen from the plant after confirmation of firtilization of the selected flowers and return them to general population. AFTER RINSING! 30+ day later you have a very viable and stable seed creating a hybrid reprisentation of both the female and the male genetics. Since they are rare, we go to great lenghts to ensure that these seeds stay in our hands.
"Brown and Nasty"???? Just one question? Have you ever checked our IG or FB pages for photos of our ladies? Untrue and shame on you.
Potency low????? Anyone is welcome to see our actual labratory test results on our 50+ ladies. To date, 80% of our stable have tested between 22% and 31% THC.
You are ignorant and rude smoke_colorado. Many great things start from seed! OG Kush was a bag seed. So was Diesel and the list goes on. Know your marijuana before you bloviate smoke_colorado.
Maybe if we at The Farm try real hard, and say our prayers, maybe, just maybe, someday we can become a "real seed breeder". In the mean time, we'll keep pumping out premium craft quality cannabis for patients who need very high qualiity medicine.
Readers, come judge for yourself.

Trixi_60
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
Herban Farmer

Great People!

We like this little shop. The ladies are always so sweet and informed. The product is top quality and we always enjoy our time there. We will return. ( Hey, if you get a mature seed, grow a plant! )

Herban Farmer
Herban Farmer

Thank you so much Trixi for your kind words. Many blessings!

SmokeWeedInc
2.2
navigatedown
2.0
Staff
2.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Accessibility
3.0
Price
Herban Farmer

Misleading, hard to get to, and very mature seeds

1 person thought this review was helpful

So I went here for the first time to check out some of their ounce specials. They told me they offered member price on my first visit. However when I asked about the once prices they were advertising on their WeedMaps menu, they told me that was only for "actual members." Now wouldn't you think I would be eligible for that on my first visit when they offer me member pricing? Wouldn't you think I would be eligible for the price hey advertise online? I thought so, but apparently not. After much back and forth with the manager she finally "caved" and allowed me to get member pricing my first visit(like they advertise). After a very slow transaction I took 2 ounces of the strain both bud tenders claimed was the best. However when I got home I noticed very mature seeds throughout my bud. It looked like they tried to trim some of them out, but they definitely missed some mature seeds. So their bud was ruined and they don't earn their patients. Some places discount seeded bud, not them. Bad.

Herban Farmer
Herban Farmer

Sorry for your experience. I would like to know who it was that you were served by or what they looked like. We are a small business with only three employee's and the Owner. We seldom have more than one person bud tending at a time.
I assure you that first time shoppers do get member prices and most days we offer 1/8 and ounce specials with greatly discounted prices below member price. I know that you were not dealing with the manager, because we don't have a manager and I am the Owner. Unfortunately, from time to time a seeded plant may make it to the shelf if it is not noticed during packaging. We apologize for any inconvenience or displeasure that you have regarding your experience shopping here. We will make the seed weight right with an equal exchange for the seeds you found in bud weight, or you can run them yourself as seeds and clones for growing are hard for patients to come by.

Pamelah
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Herban Farmer

Great place

Love this place bud is always amazing!!!

i31u32
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Herban Farmer

Great Specials. Awesome Deals!

Always an experience here at this smaller dispensary. They always seem to be expanding somehow in their limited space. It's always a pleasure to meet 'the Farmer' while shopping. Their meds are Excellent! Daily specials and deals for members and non-members. The entire OG line is Awesome! Better service can't be found elsewhere. Thanks Kim. See you guys soon. Go Big Red!

papo
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
Herban Farmer

love this place

GREAT BUD

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

New patients receive MEMBER PRICE first 3 visits! Please bring your EXIT bag! Other specials at https://www.facebook.com/herbanfarmercosprings

Weed Pics

1110553 gg4

Weed Videos