navigateupback to top

Herban Farmer

2755 ORE MILL ROAD SUITE 13 COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80904 - Dispensary

access_timeClosed Now
ACCESSIBLE
AGE
CREDIT CARDS

COLORADO SPRINGS Dispensary - Herban Farmer

First-Time Patients

Everyday from 10:00 am to 11:00 am we offer $100 ounces + tax for everyone.
First time patients always receive MEMBER PRICE!
Don't forget your EXIT bag!
See other specials at https://www.facebook.com/herbanfarmercosprings
Green Friday GG4 $110/125 + Tax

Announcement

Member Monday: All patients receive member price! Members get "happy hour" prices
Fat Sack Tuesday: 1/8's are weighted at 4 gram
Wednesday: 1/2oz flowers specials
Thursday: Roll our 20 sided die for a discount on entire purchase up to 20%.

About Us

We accept Visa and MasterCard. We use all natural methods to produce our flower. Come and experience the difference at the farm.

The early bird gets the worm! Daily $ 100 ounces + tax from 10:00 am until 11:00 am.

Happy Hour Everyday from 4 to close!! Featuring $20 1/8s of flower and $25 grams of wax and shatter!!!
Directions to the shop:
We are located on the south side of Cimarron Between 26th and 31st, just a bit east of the U Haul dealer.

From 26th: Turn south on 26th, take first right turn, then right at Garden of the Gods Gourmet restaurant. Proceed through their parking lot and go left on the frontage road. We are just east of A better Self Storage West/U-Haul in the same building.

From 31st: Turn south on 31st and left on Ore Mill Rd (just past Rudy's) proceed east and GO PAST the Secret Stash. You will see the U-Haul sign in front of you. We are just east of A better Self Storage West/U-Haul in the same building

Get your Farm on!

Sunday
Closed
Monday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Thursday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Friday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Saturday
10:00am -  5:45pm
Address
2755 ORE MILL ROAD SUITE 13
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO, 80904
Phone
719-505-8288
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Member Since
December 31st, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

yourtripadvisor
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality

Must try

A great place to try when your just right down the corner. Has what you need and some. Great energy good vibes.

Trixi_60
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Great People!

We like this little shop. The ladies are always so sweet and informed. The product is top quality and we always enjoy our time there. We will return. ( Hey, if you get a mature seed, grow a plant! )

Herban Farmer
Herban Farmer

Thank you so much Trixi for your kind words. Many blessings!

SmokeWeedInc
2.2
navigatedown
2.0
Staff
3.0
Price
2.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Accessibility
2.0
Bud Quality

Misleading, hard to get to, and very mature seeds

So I went here for the first time to check out some of their ounce specials. They told me they offered member price on my first visit. However when I asked about the once prices they were advertising on their WeedMaps menu, they told me that was only for "actual members." Now wouldn't you think I would be eligible for that on my first visit when they offer me member pricing? Wouldn't you think I would be eligible for the price hey advertise online? I thought so, but apparently not. After much back and forth with the manager she finally "caved" and allowed me to get member pricing my first visit(like they advertise). After a very slow transaction I took 2 ounces of the strain both bud tenders claimed was the best. However when I got home I noticed very mature seeds throughout my bud. It looked like they tried to trim some of them out, but they definitely missed some mature seeds. So their bud was ruined and they don't earn their patients. Some places discount seeded bud, not them. Bad.

Herban Farmer
Herban Farmer

Sorry for your experience. I would like to know who it was that you were served by or what they looked like. We are a small business with only three employee's and the Owner. We seldom have more than one person bud tending at a time.
I assure you that first time shoppers do get member prices and most days we offer 1/8 and ounce specials with greatly discounted prices below member price. I know that you were not dealing with the manager, because we don't have a manager and I am the Owner. Unfortunately, from time to time a seeded plant may make it to the shelf if it is not noticed during packaging. We apologize for any inconvenience or displeasure that you have regarding your experience shopping here. We will make the seed weight right with an equal exchange for the seeds you found in bud weight, or you can run them yourself as seeds and clones for growing are hard for patients to come by.

Pamelah
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Great place

Love this place bud is always amazing!!!

i31u32
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

Great Specials. Awesome Deals!

Always an experience here at this smaller dispensary. They always seem to be expanding somehow in their limited space. It's always a pleasure to meet 'the Farmer' while shopping. Their meds are Excellent! Daily specials and deals for members and non-members. The entire OG line is Awesome! Better service can't be found elsewhere. Thanks Kim. See you guys soon. Go Big Red!

papo
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

love this place

GREAT BUD

smileyhawaiian
3.4
navigatedown
4.0
Staff
4.0
Price
3.0
Accessibility
2.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality

Good quality and price

Good quality and usually decent variety, and members get any top shelf oz for $100 once a month, main reason i made them my caregiver! :)

Herban Farmer
Herban Farmer

Thank you for your kind words! Next time you are at the farm mention this review for a patient appreciation discount :)

Master Stillness
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Price
2.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

Review

1 person thought this review was helpful

The young blonde Bud tender was Great and personable and since it was my 1st visit, I received a free brownie so I can't complain about that. I will complain about the oz of blue dream haze that i bought. It tasted awful, smelled like hay and did not have any potency. They have probably stepped their game up since then and I wish them well. My visit was around 4 months ago and i believe that I was just unlucky with my strain choice.

Herban Farmer
Herban Farmer

We are sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience, when were you in the shop because this location has not always been "Herban Farmer"? The reason I ask is because we do not have any blonde bud-tenders currently, and have not had brownies or blue dream haze on our shelves for quite some time. We do invite you to come back, as our dispensary takes pride in having top quality medicine :)

2015-09-01 07:30:19 UTC

smileyhawaiian i picked up the same blue dream haze about 4 months ago as well, and ended up giving it away cause it had no potency...everything good since then though, course been sticking to only top shelf stuff, no more budget $100 oz specials, usually not the greatest, the blue dream is known to be a weaker strain, but still sucks to feel like you wasted $100!

View 2 more comments

JIMMYTHESMITH
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
4.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality

fun budtender Kimberly

1 person thought this review was helpful

she had some trouble with the computer and it wasnt busy, we had time to talk about their specific strains they carry, some of which have to be idigenous to their grow operation because i have not had soome of these and i have been to almost all the dispensaries in the springs, trying places over a year now, indica sativa and shatter. the quality is right there, now i want to try some of the other strains, got two indicas as they are light on sativas and i have plenty of that anyway. i would consider becoming a member in a month or two. keeping their 20$ 1/8s between 4-6 happy hour. some good deals on ounces and 1/2s also,,,i would hope they would come up with a few more sativas and i would bet they will. low key, nice people, there are a couple more in this area that i frequent, but i would put this one in my top 3 in old colorado city. good quality indica definitely; old smoker here trying to cut down and it helps there also. very nicely medicated.

Herban Farmer
Herban Farmer

Thank you so much for your kind words! Next time you stop by the farm mention this review for a patient appreciation discount :)

QuadTwamp719
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality

Impressed...

1 person thought this review was helpful

I was fortunate enough to have the opportunity to procure both some Skywalker and Raskal OG and was definitely pleased by both. Look forward to developing a long term relationship with these guys for sure. Consider them recommended.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Everyday from 10:00 am to 11:00 am we offer $100 ounces + tax for everyone.
First time patients always receive MEMBER PRICE!
Don't forget your EXIT bag!
See other specials at https://www.facebook.com/herbanfarmercosprings
Green Friday GG4 $110/125 + Tax

Weed Pics

1110553_gg4

Weed Videos