Herbal Nation - Recreational

Herbal Nation - Recreational

Storefront
Closed
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closed
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

22 reviews

rover747
7 years ago
5 stars

Great service !!! very good product !!

I came to Herbal Nation last Monday,at grand opening day ,and it was great . Very nice store in good location ,sales stuff very friendly and knowledgeable . And to my surprise they do have great selection of product ! Way to go Herbal Nation !!! I will be back for more . Thank you from happy customer !
Herbal Nation - RecreationalGreater Eastside / Bellevue
We look forward to having you back. We truly appreciate your kind words and are always open to any suggestions that will improve your visits to Herbal Nation
Official Response
musicdude59999
2 years ago
5 stars

Best prices in Mill Creek

Herbal Nation has the best prices and friendliest staff anywhere in the Mill Creek area.
Growin_Doodles
2 years ago
5 stars

Unbeatable prices!

It can get super busy and the parking lot is smaller than others, but the deals on the already low prices make it my go to for purchasing premium cartridges! The staff are always very nice and I always look forward to coming here!
wraggy
3 years ago
5 stars

My go to shop!

Friendly staff and great prices.
gizmo13
4 years ago
5 stars

My go to pot shop

I've been going here for over a year now and I will travel out of my way to continue to do business with them. đź‘Ś
Grampa2cool
4 years ago
5 stars

One "Nation" under bud

My wife and I have been going to Herbal Nation for about the last year now. We have grown to trust and appreciate the friendly and knowledgeable staff. Spencer has been especially helpful in our incorporporating Dab's I to our cannabis consumption. He has explained the differences between oil, wax, honeycomb, butter, sugar and shatter. We are loyal and happy with Herbal Nation. Thanks guy's and again and big shout out to Spencer. One "Nation" under bud! Grampa2cool
bboylan38
5 years ago
5 stars

Highly recommended

Excellent service by excellent staff. Great strain variety and great prices. It's a very busy store so I know I'm not alone in saying this is the place to go.
jhon doe
7 years ago
5 stars

price fix

As long as they keep selling out they will all charge around the same price. Figure over 100% profit, when it starts drying out in there store they will start posting prices and having sales. When Oregon starts selling it at $145 a oz they will drop prices or disappear
Ack Ackerman
7 years ago
5 stars

Good Store, Needs Improvement

The people are friendly, store is clean. Parking is horrible. They really need to post their menu in the store with prices per gram. A simple chalkboard would do it. Not being upfront with prices is the only thing holding them back.
VapeOurEyes
7 years ago
5 stars

Onward and Upward! Congratulations!

Opened just Monday and now another place to go when you need that special something to help make your days complete. A nice store in a fine location with good parking. Safe, secure and sound. A nice environment run by some good folks that seem to care. People, it's early...the industry is just getting started and the second major retail store in the greater Seattle area is off to a fine start. If you're not sure, then call ahead and find out before you make the drive, but I can't tell you how relieved I am that I only need to drive 1 mile to paradise. Until I have a reason to look elsewhere, I'm not. Now, have you tried the JuJu Joints? Disposable Vape pen? If that is not the greatest achievement in the history of cannabis, I don't know what is. But that's just me. I'm well versed in constraint so for me, a 20+ year partaker, I really can't believe it. If you prefer the more traditional route, then have at it! Anyways, go get em Herbal Nation!! Stay strong and just remember...You're a business, and you have the right to make money...Just keep the people first and you'll do just fine! Peace!
CaliforniaGreens
7 years ago
4.8 stars

Lots of variety and friendly staff!

This was my first visit to a recreational shop and I felt very welcomed. The guy that helped me explained the different strands and product. I got two different kinds and one joint and they all felt high quality. It was a very clean, strong and happy high. I would definitely go back for the ease and variety of products.
GeauxTigers4475
4 years ago
4.6 stars

Great place

Awesome shop one of the best I’ve been to mostly good prices too
vetboy45
7 years ago
4.4 stars

Good stuff

I stopped in here opening day and picked up some blue dream. Pretty good stuff. The place was clean and well organized and the staff was very attentive and helpful. For some reason the building reminded me of a wooden garden shed on the outside but it's nice inside. Marking these guys down on price too much, like the one reviewer did, is ridiculous. The tax rates from the state are very high and the limited supply has likely led producers to ask for more than the norm will be when supply meets demand. I am willing to pay the price for getting the legal marijuana business off the ground running. Recommended.
Canadabis
7 years ago
4.2 stars

Not the best selection but what they have is GOOD

Had the Blue Dreams, great strain and the dude behind the counter knew what strain was just right for both of us smoking. They had a limited selection at the time, this may change, we came late and maybe they were just low. Price is reasonable, slightly higher than in some of the other cities but if it is the closest store it is sufficient, also the door guy was freaking awesome lol. Would return if I was in the area again. Also bought a small pipe VERY AFORDABLE.
TechnoMage
7 years ago
4.2 stars

Good weed, priced like everyone else

Yes $30/gram is high but it's not like they're gouging people. Price is determined by the high cost from their suppliers and the tax structure. Picked up some Plushberry and Sasquatch and am very happy with the bud quality. Staff was friendly and I would have loved to talked to them a bit about some of the glass they have for sale but there was a big line of people and only two sales staff on hand so I just got my bud and left. If I had to ding them for anything it would be the horrible lack of parking.
DnotV
3 years ago
4 stars

Good if on a budget

the staff is usually pretty knowledgeable and the products are always what's expected.
SpliffyStiffy
7 years ago
3.8 stars

Super duper expensive

This place has great product, but holy shit is it unreasonably priced. I spent 130 for an 1/8th... It's pretty far out of the way for most eastsiders, too. But, it's the only shop on this side of 405 so options are limited. Been here twice so far and probably won't be back until prices drop a tad.
jazzz
7 years ago
3.6 stars

Rip Off Nation

Yes, I know about the laws of supply and demand and these guys should be rewarded as being one of the smarter pot heads that managed to get their act together sooner than everyone else. But $38 for a gram?!?!? Are you F'in KIDDING ME?!?! You're making good profit, even with all the taxes, REALLY good profit but in my opinion also buying a lot of BAD KARMA through monopolistic price gouging. Their showroom is small and a bit hokey but to be honest this is the first weed store I've ever been in. Only about 5 minutes from the Mill Creek exit off 405. They were very friendly, who wouldn't be selling a gram for $38 and 1/8th for $120! Yes prices will come down as competition heats up when more business stoners navigate the state and local permit process and secure reliable sources but for now, recreational pot stores are a JOKE.
Dreamspore
7 years ago
3.2 stars

High Indeed... Priced!

Prices here make weed seem like gold. Joke prices, $30+ a gram is a farce. Bring lube for your arse!
Herbal Nation - RecreationalGreater Eastside / Bellevue
Triple Tier Tax System and Limited Supply in Pipeline. Regulation ensures that customers receive quality controlled and lab tested specification so that you know exactly what you are purchasing. However, with quality control and regulation, we are taxed 25% at each level, including production, processing and retail, totaling 75% taxation on the same single gram that we deliver to the market. These are costs that the the black market and medical market are not subject to. Please check with other retailers, prices are uniform throughout the state because we all are having to pay inflated prices at the moment. But rest assured, we are doing everything in our power to help stabilize prices. Hang in there and thank you for your patience.
Official Response
david.brower
7 years ago
3.2 stars

Okay

Wayyyy too expensive.