navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 7:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Colorado Springs Dispensary - Herbal Healing

First-Time Patients

First time patients always receive member pricing! Members receive discounted pricing, access to the member bin, AND a FREE 1/8th a month! Ask about signing over and receiving an oz for $49 (pre tax) or $49 store credit!!!

Announcement

$89 Select ounces!!! (pre tax) $5 Pre-rolls!! Veteran discount 10% off for LIFE. College Students always 10% off with valid Student ID. Sr Citizens 65+ discount - 10% off for LIFE (All discounts not to be double stacked).

About Us

Bringing you the highest quality product with our state of the art growing technique. None of our flower has ever been sprayed with pesticides and are hand trimmed for the highest quality. Setting the standard in customer service, we treat our members as family and have friendly and knowledgeable staff. Our dedication to providing high quality medical product has awarded us with the following: High Times 2015 U.S. Cannabis Cup First place Indica flower- Granddaddy Purps. High Times 2016 U.S. Cannabis Cup Second place concentrate- Skywalker live resin High Times 2016 U.S. Cannabis Cup Third place CBD flower- Royal Highness

SUNDAY- ALL Jar oz's $20 off! (Limit 1, Add variety mix and match 4 quarters!) MONDAY- 15% off Edibles! TUESDAY- 15% off Concentrates! WEDNESDAY- $30 Top Shelf quarter/$40 Private Select quarter (pre tax)! THURSDAY- Spend $50 pre tax on medicated product, get a pre-roll for a penny! FRIDAY- $5 Top Shelf Grams $7 Private Select Grams SATURDAY- Your pick. Chose any daily deal!!

WM ID / Lic #:
747850783
Sunday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Address
1785 N. Academy Blvd #165
Colorado Springs, CO, 80909
Member Since
December 19th, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

SmokeyGee
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Herbal Healing

herbal healing ryans amazing

helped me out very well i recommend them highly to anybody

Herbal Healing
Herbal Healing
8 days ago

Thank You for spreading the love!

l8nytmike11
1.4
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price
Herbal Healing

Just wanted to feel welcomed.

I spoke to a woman on the phone about signing over and we discussed customer service how all i wanted from my store was good service and good quality to get turned down as soon as i get there for a altered med card when no other place has said anything about my card being altered went down the street to another location and got in no problem. i didnt even get to check the quality or nothing. a nice lady followed me out to resolve the issue by trying to offer to help print another one, but by this time i wanted to take my business else where.

Herbal Healing
Herbal Healing
8 days ago

I'm really sorry that you were not given the experience you had hoped for. We understand the frustration of the altered medical card. Unfortunately this is a state wide rule that was passed the first of the year that no dispensary in Colorado is allowed to take any medical cards that are altered, shrunk, or laminated. Had you been in prior to the new year, we could have pulled a copy of the one we had on file. We hold our compliance to high standards and hope you can understand. Again we are really sorry for the incident and would love for you to come back in, try our product and have a great experience.

Nato719
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Herbal Healing

dispensary

herval healing is the spot for the best meds(☺☺☺ ya dig !! all da staff at each one are Gucci

Herbal Healing
Herbal Healing
2 months ago

Thank You for good feed back.

MelissaB580
1.4
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price
Herbal Healing

Under weight

I always enjoy shopping around town, exploring and making sure to check out the new strains. Herbal Healing is one of those tucked-away spots that you don't often stop at.but usually find what your looking for when you do. The staff is always friendly, and their prices are pretty decent. The Only bad, and it's the worst one. THEY SHORT THERE PRODUCTS. Expect not to receive a full gram when buying The wax, shatter, or hash. They are Always under. Repetitive problem with incorrect weights and missing dabs . Check your Products before leaving, Your not getting anywhere near that full gram.

Herbal Healing
Herbal Healing
3 months ago

I'm really sorry that you experienced this as we never want to short anyone.We do not weigh out our grams of concentrates. They come pre-weighed from a third party that we purchase from. Could you please let me know what brand(s) you purchased so I can get with them on this issue. I would also like to offer you to come in and get a gram of your choice at half price and we can weigh it out before you leave. We don't want anyone to leave any of our stores unsatisfied. If there is anything else I can personally do for you to make this right or that you would like to discuss, please feel free to call 719-597-0776 and ask for Michelle. Thanks.

moe97
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
Herbal Healing

hard to find but great bud

it's a little hard to find but there bud there is great I just member over and I enjoy there bud and eddibles

Herbal Healing
Herbal Healing
3 months ago

We appreciate you taking your time to leave a review. We always love to hear good feed back!

Joesalmons
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Herbal Healing

Hidden diamond

I have been to every dispensary and this ranks in my top 3.

The staff are knowledgeable and probably the most humble and polite

The cannabis is always on point but more importantly they offer more choices for medical patients who need different levels of thc and cbd

99 out of 💯

Herbal Healing
Herbal Healing
3 months ago

We are very happy we can provide you with all you medical needs. We do strive to have a variety, be professional. and friendly. This is awesome to hear we are meeting your expectations. Thank you for the review.

JohnH.Crohns
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
Herbal Healing

The Best Medicine And Customer Service

Our family moved here in 2016, and we are very fortunate that we visited Herbal Healing. I am a strong believer in cannabis and it's numerous health benefits. Battling Crohn's and many surgeries for well over a decade has been a struggle for myself and my family. Since I have lived in Colorado Springs I can say that I have been in remission, and Herbal Healings amazing products and staff has helped me achieve this goal. I enjoy doing my own capsulated ratio infusions, and the knowledgeable staff at Herbal Healing geared me on the right path. I do not write many reviews, but this team deserves it!!

Herbal Healing
Herbal Healing
5 months ago

We absolutely love to hear success stories and are so glad to be able to help you a long your journey. Thank you so much for taking your time to write this review. Hearing great stories like this is what makes what we do so rewarding!

itzyaboybugz
2.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
Herbal Healing

Worst ownership ever, have no respect

1 person thought this review was helpful

I feel a friendship should go both ways
These people are terrible
They hate their patients
What ever you do don't post pics of their product
Or wear their merchandise or turn yourself into a walking billboard showing love for them

They are the worst brand to be a fan of by far
They show no love to their patients , clients fans etc
Their weed ISNT THAT GOOD
It is over priced , all their locations are extremely out in middle of no where
They sold me black gooey dabs as well as punsihment
They will flag you in their system if they don't like you
Ownership is the devil

Herbal Healing
Herbal Healing
7 months ago

I'm really sorry you feel that way. We do not hate our patients and strive to do the best we can to meet their needs and have a good clean image. I'm really sorry that your Herbal Experience wasn't what we strive for. I would love to be able to change your mind and if there is anything we can do to make you have a better experience in the future please let us know.

tinalynn
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
Herbal Healing

Best Place EVER!

love this place, love the employees, especially Lynn. They never forget my name, excellent quality products and fantastic deals! HIGHLY recommend herbal healing.

Herbal Healing
Herbal Healing
7 months ago

Thank you so much for taking you time to write this review. We really appreciate you being a loyal patient of ours and love the feed back.

npblobil
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
Herbal Healing

Superb service and sales

Once again I must comment on the professionalism I was treated to on my second visit here. Outstanding shop with more positive features than I can list.

Herbal Healing
Herbal Healing
7 months ago

We love to hear our bud tenders are treating our patients well and with professionalism. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for being a patient with us.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

First time patients always receive member pricing! Members receive discounted pricing, access to the member bin, AND a FREE 1/8th a month! Ask about signing over and receiving an oz for $49 (pre tax) or $49 store credit!!!

Weed Pics

2087625 weedmapsad

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android