Select a product to start your order!
Herbal Healing - Fillmore St

Herbal Healing - Fillmore St

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

214 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (5)

      Bigdbts45
      2 months ago
      4 stars

      one of my new fav

      I love the vibe and strains
      jward283
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best store

      Best option for all of your medical marijuana needs in the Springs. Stop before you head towards the more densely populated areas of Old Colorado City & Manitou & save yourself some time & money. The stores accessibility is amazing as it located right off of Colorado Ave with an Uber easy in & out. Plenty of parking too! Wait time..not much..quality of flowers & concentrates are better than your mother’s. We all know your mom has really good stuff. Don’t waste your time driving down Colorado Ave confused. Stop here and let Nate introduce you to some of Colorado Springs superior medical marijuana products.
      Herbal Healing - Fillmore StColorado Springs
      Thank you jward283 for the wonderful detailed review! That is exactly what we were going for with the parking lot too, easy access for everyone!! Next time you visit Nate at the Colorado location be sure to mention this review for a free pre-roll of your choice!!!
      Official Response4 years ago
      DaleDenton36
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      😎👌💨

      Clean, Organized, and they have that dankness. Not to mention, Awesome Employees. Don't forget to tip your bud tenders here
      5 stars

      Vince Was The Dopest Budtender I've delt with!!!

      U guys gotta give that man a Raise!!! He shows u all the deals an not jst what u want witch was Hella cool an there Prices for the Looks an Tastes of the Bud is so Worth it! Definitely Recommend Thank You Vince!
      Herbal Healing - Fillmore StColorado Springs
      Thank you! Vince has been doing grate so far and we're glad to hear you enjoyed him as your budtender!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Qtizzle420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super Friendly, Clean, Fully stocked,Great Vibes

      I love coming to this location the employees are always full of joy..They take the time to listen to their customers..Its a place I can walk into and they remember my name and what products I like and always keeps me informed on what new items have came in that I would like to try on my next visit.The products at the store are always high quality and reasonable. Big thanks to the budtender Chris for pointing out my new love of edibles
      Herbal Healing - Fillmore StColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for the kind words!! We try to make everyones experience enjoyable and make everyone that walks through our doors feel like a part of our family! We will pass on the compliments to Chris as well!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      SHOWA
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best in the Springs hands down!

      I have visited many shops! Never became a member till I came across Herbal Healing! Been one ever since! They in my opinion the best weed yet! Everyone here looks out for you like family! I highly recommend to people to check out this shop!
      Herbal Healing - Fillmore StColorado Springs
      Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! We're not just here to sell weed, we want to make sure that every patient that enters our shop leaves with exactly what they need!
      Official Response2 years ago
      dmoney0700
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality and quantity!!!

      Very organized & lots too chose from, lots of special memebership deals going! Best dispo in the springs
      Herbal Healing - Fillmore StColorado Springs
      Organization and cleanliness are essential! Variety and deals are always a good bonus too!! Thank you for the review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      shaniamason
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Wow!!! Great service and awesome deals!!!!

      Wow!!! Great service and awesome deals!! My husband and I love herbal healing and there employees are helpful and are willing to walkus through products so I feel comfortable using them. Thank you Herbal your awesome 😎
      sassyandstoney21
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Good energy

      These guys are always so helpful, efficient and friendly!!! I love coming here. I haven’t had a bad experience yet 🥰
      Herbal Healing - Fillmore StColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for the review, we are very glad to hear that we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you next time!
      Official Response3 months ago
      RC241992
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      They are the best I love this dipso helpful and friendly and always hooking it up
      711brandon
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great atmosphere and helpful budtenders

      Great atmosphere and helpful budtenders. Really appreciate Sidney helping me make the right selection of edibles and flower. I will be sure to shop here again.
      Cade616
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fabulous Establishment

      Great selection and very friendly bud tenders! 10/10 highly recommended
      koke_719
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Definitely stop and check them out

      Great pricing, great customer service and a lot to select from!! Come check them out!!😎
      aliciascarp
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great store with awesome selection

      Budenters here are so rad and always help me out with exactly what I’m looking for!
      WMUser565904220
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great bud n selections

      Went in n had a great time. James was really a great help n I recommend this place to anyone
      Herbal Healing - Fillmore StColorado Springs
      We will be sure to pass your kind words to James. We love hearing that our employees are providing the best experience for our patients.
      Official Response3 months ago
      QtipK
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great bud and prices

      Had a great experience and will be coming back again
      Herbal Healing - Fillmore StColorado Springs
      We are very pleased to hear about your experience and look forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Dylanarden
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Awsome bud tenders great selection will be back
      Herbal Healing - Fillmore StColorado Springs
      We look forward to seeing you next time! Thanks for the review!
      Official Response3 months ago
      dabgurl4200
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      I love Herbal Healing

      I will never shop anywhere else as long as Herbal Healing is in business. They are my one stop shop with everything I could ever need. Thank you!!
      Herbal Healing - Fillmore StColorado Springs
      Thank you for your kind words!!
      Official Response3 months ago
      jalapeno1sh
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing budtenders

      James was super helpful in getting me what I was looking for.
      Herbal Healing - Fillmore StColorado Springs
      We will pass your kind words onto James, thank you very much for the review and we appreciate you!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Big_Daddy69
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Incredible Service

      One of the greatest shops I’ve ever been to with an extremely friendly staff
      Herbal Healing - Fillmore StColorado Springs
      We strive to be a top notch medical dispensary where our patients can enjoy their shopping experience. So Thank you very much for your review, and we look forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response3 months ago