Select a product to start your order!
Herbal Healing - Fillmore St

Herbal Healing - Fillmore St

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.7

173 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

Spring23
3 days ago
5 stars

Very Helpful!!

Mike hooked me up walking straight in! No need for cash they have an ATM AND CARD READER!!
Patrikessy
14 days ago
5 stars

AMAZING FLOWER

Smelled the flower the second I walked in. Super great place. Amazingly friendly staff also, highly recommended!
BabyBat23
17 days ago
5 stars

Amazing experience

The store was clean and organized customer service was fast and friendly a very welcoming environment
dabgirlcos
23 days ago
5 stars

Hell yeah for Herbal Healing

The employees really make this place but they also have great weed and a wide variety of concentrates and edibles. I love shopping here for everything I need!
golfwithclass
26 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Knew the products and pretty good prices (NYE deal was a winner!). Will definitely be back!
LsDPete
27 days ago
5 stars

So damn 🔥

So helpful, so dank 🔥🔥🔥🔥
moisesram924
28 days ago
5 stars

Amazing staff and bud

Got everything fast and quick and gabe was very helpful finding all the deals and options
nonneya6969
30 days ago
5 stars

dope service great energy

awesome 😎 nessssss 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎
Jaslowe92
1 month ago
5 stars

excellent staff and product!

Lauren gave me excellent customer service!
Enjiroki1
1 month ago
5 stars

Good bud

It had some really nice banana lush and the dude that help me had great customer service
Papamurabito
1 month ago
5 stars

Great bud and service

Friendly service with a variety of strains ranging from gassy to sweet. Lots of concentrate as well.
blkgrlgrnwrld
1 month ago
5 stars

Great selection and fast service

especially if you order ahead
Naenae2529
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome flower

They always have beautiful buds!!
Chasetc14
2 months ago
5 stars

always great customer service and great products!

always great customer service and great products
Mhall1118
2 months ago
5 stars

great prices, awesome customer service.

Zoey hooked it up! dank deals all around on concentrates. 🔥
bbell191
2 months ago
5 stars

great bud

ask for gabe!! great bud as always
Capincube
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazeballs!!

First off, the service is incredible. The budtenders are very knowledgeable and have a great vibe. Secondly the product os top notch!! I would totally recommend this place to everyone!!
sunshine2u
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Leo did a great job helping me my first time
Flowerinspector
2 months ago
5 stars

Great deals good looking bud

Friendly staff with a nice layout for viewing products
WMUser108280988
2 months ago
5 stars

Dope dispo

Best dispo in town ! Great selection and awesome staff!!