Herbal Healing Provisioning

Herbal Healing Provisioning

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

3,083 reviews

      Bdublyoo
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Rouge Rocks!

      Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who are very helpful when questions arise. Top of the line products with great daily specials. Highly recommended!
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Right on! Thanks for the great review 😊
      Official Response3 years ago
      bentleyDGK
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      to whom this may concern...

      over all happy with there selection and staff. Had a wide variety of products. staff was very knowledgable aswell. cheers💨
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Thanks for your nice review && Cheers ✌️💚💨
      Official Response3 years ago
      DrPuffer23
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Lots of variety

      Love the guilty pleasures you can’t go wrong
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      This is true
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Upbeat shop energy,sweet friendly customer service

      I have been coming to herbal for what seems to be a life time. Ive never had anything short of an exceptional experience when dealing with their friendly staff! Along with their bada$$ bud tenders, every time I visit there’s something new being updated or added to the shelves! 👏🏽✨ The levitate is too date my new favorite gummy, can’t wait to go back for more 😛 their flower selection has been so good lately I’ve been back 4 times this month!! Check them out
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      This is awesome!! We 💚 assisting you with your cannabis needs 💨 Thank you for your great review 🥰
      Official Response3 years ago
      BiggieAl
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Blue dream

      I had a issue with the product but the guys r willing to fix it,thats what makes them stand out from the rest.A lot of places saw if u have a problem they will fix it but dont not here they stand by there word, thanks again
      maryjuwana
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality

      This place screams quality from the appearance to the products itself come check them out!!!!
      maryjanes666
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

      If you're looking for that straight fire then come here the strain selection and price is unreal. Their $10 shelf could easily be other places $20 shelf!!!!
      riskydisco
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Richard Bartnicki

      Thank you Madison 😊 always a pleasure working with my favorite budtendar.keep up the good work
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you for the kind words Richard! Madison appreciates working with you and we are thrilled to hear you have a favorite! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response4 months ago
      mjpiche
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Will Be Back.

      Best Flower and prices Downriver. Great Budtenders and a very clean store. Like that they weigh your flower in front of you instead of back room.
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      The products your purchasing is only half of what your getting, we want your experience in our store to be just as great. 💚
      Official Response7 months ago
      KGarza6917
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Store ever!

      I absolutely love coming to this place always get what I need, the Budtenders are always very informative, smiling and very happy to help in any way they can. Recommend them to everyone.
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      We absolutely Love having you! 💚You'll always be in good hand here at Herbal Healing, Thank you for your loyalty.
      Official Response7 months ago
      xanflisher
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Still the best around!

      Great selection of products and they always have new things coming in, along with some good deals!
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      You can always count on great deals on all our product, and with new things coming in all the time your guaranteed to find something you'll like!
      Official Response7 months ago
      K5GT
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place downriver!

      Awesome selections and insightful budtenders! Lenny was friendly and helpful with recommendations! Will be back!
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Thanks so much for your kind words, Lenny and all of us here at Herbal Healing appreciate it! 😊
      Official Response7 months ago
      Brownstown
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Jaila

      great person ,very very helpful, I feel she deserves a raise in salary. she is very confident at her job. thank you.
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Jaila is AWESOME! we totally agree, we love her! All of our budtenders are great, and are always ready to help find you what your looking for!
      Official Response8 months ago
      jane6564
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      John is too much fun!

      I love this dispensary, from the minute I walk in to the time I leave I have such a great vibe with everyone! Chelsea is amazing too. John is just nothing but fun times and I am embarrassed to say, I do not know the managers name, I am super sorry, but she is the best!!!! I know I missed lots of names on here and I'm sorry, we just haven't had a chance to meet I guess. I only go to Herbal Healing period.
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you for the kind words! You can always count on a fun dispensary experience when you come on down to see your friends here at Herbal Healing—whether it's your budtender, receptionist, manager or whomever, we are always thrilled to have you. 🥰 We're extremely appreciative of your continued loyalty, and we will do everything in our power to continue to earn it. Hope to see you again soon! 💞
      Official Response9 months ago
      cummingsang77
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Jaila

      Great service and customer service
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you! We do our best to provide a great selection of flower and products in general, but we understand how important the customer experience is. You can always count on a smile, a pleasant conversation and attentive assistance with us at Herbal Healing. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Cecesodmgg
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Successful trip to the dispo

      Jaila was a wonderful help, she made my experience wonderful!! The best experience I’ve had in awhile!!!! Super friendly!! The girl she was training was awesome too! All around great experience
      Miyat
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Herbal Healing

      They have the best flower selection on Jefferson.
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Always a pleasure to have you! Can't wait for your next visit!!! 🥰🥰
      Official Response10 months ago
      Crougher3
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      some of the best flower for the price

      cherry punch is an alltime favorite. never miss it when it comes around!!
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Mmmmmm. Excellent choice. Stop in again and pick up some more sometime!
      Official Response10 months ago
      martingerevia
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      love this place!

      I love thus place everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. Different products from other places in area.
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Awww we 💚 you too! Thank you so much for putting it out here! We appreciate it and we hope to see you again soon!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Mexitron
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Mel is da man

      Great service from the entrance to exit. Great deals and product. Thx for lookin out
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      We got you!!! Thank you for coming in too! See us again soon 💚
      Official Response1 year ago