Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)

Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

2,822 reviews

Mexitron
11 days ago
5 stars

Mel is da man

Great service from the entrance to exit. Great deals and product. Thx for lookin out
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
We got you!!! Thank you for coming in too! See us again soon 💚
Official Response9 days ago
Marioabney1977
27 days ago
5 stars

YOU SHOULD STOP BYE

A diamond in a rough. When we now have dispensaries popping on every corner, it’s like they all want to give you drive Thur service for steakhouse prices, so I’ve had a bad taste in my mouth buying Medicine now a days! “But” now I’ve come to Herbal Healing, I feel good walking in the door. The moment you walk in, I feel an up beat college feel. I don’t feel like I’m buying a dime bag from a grimy place. All of the budtenders have been up beat. I am a novice They are more than willing to help me navigate the great selection they have. All and all I can say herbal healing is where I’ll be dining out for my medicine for the for seeable future. A GREAT DISPENSER STOP IN. You can’t go wrong 🙏🤙🏼😮‍💨
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much!! It's really the great customers like you that make it what it is!! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response24 days ago
MiniBrad
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Experience

Awesome experience here my bud tender was Alyssa and she was very professional and knowledgeable and helped answer all my questions. I will definitely be coming back here. Also a perk that I love that they do is put a Boveda’s precise to a humidity control that helps protect your cannabis. From a veteran I say thank you.
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
No, we THANK YOU for your service! You deserve our best, we hope to see you next time, sir! *hand-salute*
Official Response2 months ago
mjrj313
3 months ago
5 stars

best dispensary in Michigan!

This is the best dispensary in Michigan! from shay and Natasha who works the front desk all the way to the people in the back like Maddy, alyssa, leslie, Lisa, destini, jon, matt, christina, and last but not least danielle! these are the greatest people to deal with! the best budtenders in town. they have the best selection at the best prices. I pass 4 other dispensaries to go here! I recommend you go to this dispensary it is the best!!
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Awww you're so sweet! We make sure our team give out the best for everyone! Come back & see us again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Meds

Makayla was very helpful. Clean, great customer service. Always the top selection of products..
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Yay! We're very glad to know Makayla was able to help you with what you needed 😁 we appreciate you leaving us a review and we hope to see you again soon!!!💚
Official Response16 hours ago
Teresa1961
3 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Bella was very helpful helping me pick out an oil to help me. She was sweet kind and again very helpful. Ask for Bella shes very good!!
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Awesome!! This makes us happy! We hope to see you again soon 💚💚
Official Response16 hours ago
Lgjewell
3 days ago
5 stars

BELLA

Comfortable environment. The staff is friendly and helpful. They have good products.
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon 💚💚
Official Response16 hours ago
Countryboy6969
4 days ago
5 stars

Bella is the best

I was in the other day and Bella was a really big help and very kind I would love to deal with Bella again she get 5 stars from me
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Bella is awesome!!! Thank you so much for leaving us a review 💚 we truly appreciate it and we hope to see you again soon!!
Official Response16 hours ago
maidenmoon22
4 days ago
5 stars

wonderful as always.

Love this place. Just wonderful people.
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Aww thank you! We appreciate it!!! 💚💚
Official Response16 hours ago
Pgrigar
5 days ago
5 stars

Wonderful service

Bella was super patient and helpful!
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Yay!!! We appreciate you leaving us a 5-star review 💚💚 thank you!!
Official Response16 hours ago
Jheighes
6 days ago
5 stars

awesome

great from beginning to end.. friendly fast and so worth my drive.. Christina is a great budtender!!
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Oh, we love our Christina! Glad she was of good help to ya 💚💚 we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review!!
Official Response16 hours ago
martingerevia
6 days ago
5 stars

love this place!

I love thus place everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. Different products from other places in area.
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Awww we 💚 you too! Thank you so much for putting it out here! We appreciate it and we hope to see you again soon!!
Official Response16 hours ago
j0hnny99
6 days ago
5 stars

Knowledge and Courteous

I’ve been doing my shopping at this store for the past year and have had only good experiences. I’ve been lucky to have the same Bud salesperson 3 times in a row. Her name is Bella and she is probably the most informative and friendly Bud salesperson I’ve ever met. Keep up the great work.
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
That's just awesome and so is Bella!! Thank you so much! We appreciate it! 💚💚 we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response16 hours ago
Utwtezz
8 days ago
5 stars

Bella

Very helpful & great advice thanks bella
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Thank you!! We hope to see you soon 💚
Official Response6 days ago
jane6564
8 days ago
5 stars

Shannon rocks!

My daughter had many questions and Shannon was amazing! She answered every thing asked with apparent knowledge. She was extremely pleasant and fun!
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Shannon IS amazing!!! Glad she was able to help you with your daughter's questions 💚 we hope to see you again soon!!
Official Response6 days ago
Smittydog22
8 days ago
5 stars

Great service!!

Great people and help!!
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Great customers too!!! 😎 thanks for the 5-star review!!!💚
Official Response6 days ago
SandbagJones
10 days ago
5 stars

Christina is wonderful

My wife and I are newbies. I’ve stopped at other dispensaries and felt slightly rushed. I had the opposite experience at herbal healing. First off, genuinely happy receptionist to greet you. Our budtender, Christina, was off the charts helpful, kind and informative. She is someone who loves their job and you can’t help but want to return to Herbal Healing for that service.
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Awwww! This is music to our ears!!! Thank you so much for putting it out here for everyone to read 💚 we truly appreciate reviews like this one! We hope to see you again soon!! 🥰
Official Response16 hours ago
BigMatty1977
10 days ago
5 stars

Worth the Drive

I love the deals at HHP. The bus tenders are all good but Christina is the best!
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much! We appreciate it! Christina is the best indeed!!! 💚💚💚
Official Response16 hours ago
raylocc216
10 days ago
5 stars

Prices

Great selection of products that come with a unbearable price. I will be going back.
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Yay! Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're glad to know that you'll be coming back!!! 💚
Official Response9 days ago
Zubbler422
12 days ago
5 stars

The Best Spot in the D

the staff here very friendly and very informative I love coming here
Herbal Healing Provisioning (MED)Downriver / River Rouge
Awww! Thank you so much 💚 see ya next time you come in!!!
Official Response9 days ago