Herbal Healing Provisioning

Herbal Healing Provisioning

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

3,081 reviews

      Ohioboy
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Nice workers

      Great friendly service 👌
      VDemoplos313
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      love it

      clean store great stuff super nice down to earth ppl
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much for the awesome review!! 💚
      Official Response4 days ago
      Randywhite1969
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Very good at what they do all the employees

      I have been coming to herbal healing for few years my go to place never had any trouble at all super number one place to go you guys rock
      KeykoClark50
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      hearbal healing is awesome. shout out to Ashley

      Nice people and awesome customer service
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      It's because of customers like you, Keyko!! We love your visits! Thanks for the kind review, Ashley IS pretty awesome!
      Official Response18 days ago
      mawebber1374
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥

      They have the best flower Downriver at the best prices Will be going back soon foresure
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much for the kind review! 👍
      Official Response1 month ago
      StephanieBlaine
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      welcome back

      my memory is bad when it comes to names but i have not been here in years and i am glad i came back. starting from the great customer service at the door to going to the back to meet the budtenders whom were all awesome. i am not sure who it was the other day when i went in but she was seriously cool and pointed me in the right direction of what i needed and thats awesome. i also love how theres so much more quantity to choose from! and ill tell you what, i have not bought flower from any dispensary because it was awful. BUT BUT BUT. i tried 2 different types in there pre rolls and it was fire!!! i will be back again. thanks for becoming my new go to and ill be referring yall out! thanks again!
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      We are thrilled that you came back to see us, we are glad that you had such a good experience with us and appreciate you leaving us such a thoughtful review!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Ldogh128
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Godly service

      Never have I entered such a clean and tidy dispensary until this one. The receptionist was also so friendly and nice upon checking. What really took the cake was when I met my Budtender Allena. Not only was she acknowledgeable about the wax (GG#4) I was looking for, she was extremely compassionate and knowledgeable about the product they sell. She even roped me in to trying some of their GG#4 bud which I don’t typically smoke. I couldn’t help but continued to be impressed about her customer service skills as I’ve worked in the same industry for up to 7 years now and never have I encountered someone so professional and friendly as Allena. Herbal Healing is doing it right and everyone should give this place a shot. 17/10 of the highest quality and order; supreme.
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      We are so thrilled that you love all these aspects about our facility and that Allena was able to navigate you through not only what you were looking for, but also helped you find something that you weren't looking for! She is amazing and will appreciate all this positive feedback! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! 👍
      Official Response1 month ago
      Kbush1999
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Prices and Great Staff @ H.H.P

      Staff is very helpful, very friendly, as well as Patient and very knowledgeable about their Products. Great sounds and Free smells
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      These are all things that we love to hear! Thank you so much for the kind words! 👍
      Official Response2 months ago
      Lov2blovd
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      love the flower

      I love this dispensary
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you for the kind review! 👍
      Official Response2 months ago
      djraphael
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place to shop

      First time a few months back and now getting ready to go back. Can't wait to visit them again! See you all next weekend!!
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much for the kind review! 👍 We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response2 months ago
      ClarkKey49
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Shout to hailey

      Always nice and polite
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you for the kind words and the shout out! 👍
      Official Response2 months ago
      thestephie
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Herbal healing is a nice one on one shop

      Not overwhelming and a nice selection of products. Helpful staff
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      These are all things that we love to hear! Thank you for leaving such a kind review! 👍
      Official Response2 months ago
      Fredajean
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service!

      First time visit the very first day treated me like royalty. Great customer service and answered all questions.
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      This is what we like to hear for your first experience with us! We are glad you were happy with the way you were treated and look forward to your return! Thank you for such a kind review!
      Official Response3 months ago
      WMUser857676056
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      My first time I came I was so impressed with my service. Everyone there is so friendly and I felt like they treated Me like family
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      This is what we like to hear for your first time experience! We are glad you enjoyed every aspect of your visit and look forward to your return, thank you for the kind review!
      Official Response3 months ago
      dabberello
      25 days ago
      1 star

      Need better deals

      I used to come here all the time, I stopped coming here when I found out that you can get 85% of the vapes they carry at other shops with more bulk for less the price. 4/100 platinum vape is terrible knowing green door has them 8/100 and some days even 10/100 (full grams)! MKX, CRUDE, DRIP, MITTEN and many more that could be listed are readily available at green pharm even 8/100! So what’s the deal HHP? The concentrates they carry are also insanely overpriced with little to no selection. I don’t want that BS livwell wax you guys have been sitting on for months. Not only that this facility has been sitting on most of the strains they have on their shelf for a LONG TIME please start sharing the harvest dates with your “patients”. The dude that owns this dispensary owns many more within the area and clearly doesn’t care about HHP, he’s made it very clear in his actions that herbology is the only store he really gives a crap about. To make a long story short support caregivers !
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      We run crazy promos all the time!! Please check out our DEALS page; Weedmaps does not necessarily reflect all of our special pricing. We get new flower in weekly and have so much more than just one kind of wax; from Crude Boys, Errl King, Cloud Cover, Gold Crown, Element, Five Star Extracts, Heavyweight Heads, and many many more! One of our helpful Budtenders would be happy to help you find the right deals and products just for you!! Thanks for the feedback!
      Official Response18 days ago
      Knight1034
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Another shite website

      All of you need to fix your website… y’all lost a customer today
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      According to the 1-star reviews you left for 6 other local dispensaries, all in one day, it appears that you were having trouble navigating ANY website you visited. Therefore, I'm struggling to see where we went wrong here. If you have more insight, please email me at Leslie@royalhighnessmi.com
      Official Response1 month ago
      mjrj313
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best dispensary ever!!

      This really is without a doubt the best dispensary to go to. I pass four different dispensaries just to go to this one. not only is the selection incredible and the prices are great but the staff are some of the greatest people I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Danielle is an awesome budtender!! they are all incredible. I recommend you go here!!
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Danyel is such an AWESOME part of our team, glad he was able to help you during your visit with us! Come back & see us again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      BAM313
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      flower for a good price and very nice bud tenders

      I went in last Sunday it could of been Monday so due to major health problems I stay medicated 24-7. anways I had Bella super nice young lady, very helpful and her suggestion were on point. its very clean inside, but I have to be fair I've had a few different bud tenders and they are all pretty nice. Good people and good meds ,you cant ask for much more.i try to stop in whenever I'm in River Rouge. so here's my shout to my bud tender Bella
      mewtew
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it here

      I love it here and I rely on the text notifications so I know when to go. However, because of licensing it’s currently shut down BUT I HAVE A PLAN. Go to Sams Club and buy a ton of candy and sell it to me and “gift me” the product. I’ll gladly buy 4 snicker bars for $100. We need you guys back :( this is THE SPOT
      KaJo125
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      My go-to shop

      I went years ago and felt very uncomfortable with the atmosphere and budtenders. Went a few weeks ago and was very impressed. Great budtenders, deals and prices are very competitive, very clean and even have security now! So glad I gave them another shot!
      Herbal Healing ProvisioningDownriver / River Rouge
      Excellent—just amazing to hear!!! We're so happy we were able to gain your trust and rebuild that relationship after your unpleasant experience a few years ago. We have a team of superstars ready to help our patients out, and that means taking the time, answering questions, providing opinions and testimonials to ensure that you receive the exact products you need to meet your medical needs. We also take the safety of our patients and our staff very seriously, and we are blessed to have a solid security team looking out for us. Thank you for giving Herbal Healing another chance! We would love to have you back sometime! 🤩🤩🤩
      Official Response8 months ago