Herbal Choices - Coos Bay

Herbal Choices - Coos Bay

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

71 reviews

      LucasW96
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Only Place To Go!

      The only dispensary in the area to shop at. The best and most affordable selection of flower hands down, and a friendly staff to help you find anything you’re in search for. Come see what the HC fam is all about
      jm44
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Showing sum love!

      perfect size little bud shop nicely placed bud vendors are super nice and helpful highly recommend this place they are friendly also carry a lot of options @ good prices ! I enjoy the atmosphere of store and it never takes to long to get in and get out :) thank you for being consistent with your quality and good prices that what consumers want keep it up!!
      J-Herrman
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love Herbal Choices...always have...always will❤️

      always good...fair prices...good variety.
      michaelpkelley
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Only Choice

      If you are looking for the finest quality choices in flower, oils, extracts and edibles, there”s truly only One Choice. That’s Herbal Choices Coos Bay Then Add the vast selection of flower, oils, extracts and edibles along with the friendly and informative Bud Tenders, There is of course, only One Choice, Herbal Choices Coos Bay 😍😍😍😍 They are like, “Family” 😊😊
      sardvo
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Tops

      Herbal Choices is the best dispensary ever. Best weed and prices. I go nowhere else!
      HaleyRamirez
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Puts the Choices in Herbal Choices!

      By far the best vibes I've gotten coming into a dispensary! The Budtenders are knowledgeable and are very helpful helping find the perfect thing every time! Not only that, but they have amazing product and GREAT prices.
      BAREFOOTCHILD17
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST BUD BEST CREW

      herbal choices in coos bay is the only place I go for my flower. They treat me like family when they see me come in. They know what they are talking about and help you get what you need. Plus some pretty rad personality’s! I’d definitely recommend them. 2x a week I’m in there. Good prices, good budd, & a good time.
      5 stars

      The Best Of The Best!!

      I love shopping at Herbal Choices!! especially the one in coos bay. They always have fresh dank bud to show me , and its never an outrageous price. Good deals and great buds!! The staff is also super knowledgeable. They are always able to answer my weird questions. i stop in at least once a week, and they always treat me like family! My favorite dispensary!!
      tonynk13
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great

      they got that loud
      5 stars

      As Promisd

      The staff here will spend a minute to help you thru a large selection. They offer a good range in both quality and price. There is discrete parking if you prefer. The place is tidy and well organized. Jennifer was particularly helpful on my last visit as I was somewhat cash challenged and looking for a deal. They often have some nice specials and she got me a good bit of product for my few $. I have to recommend this store as one of the best around for selection, service, variety and pricing.
      ganja420princess
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Cool shop with the Fire

      this place has it all. Itook my Gma to get sum oil for her leg nd they knew just what she needed. they was slammed busy but still took time to talk her thru it. I been to the Bandon 1 to and still impressed
      jimmyowen
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      price,product quality and staff

      out of all dispensers in this town , herbal choices,has best prices,good product and best service I've been at .
      Ser one
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Good customer service!!!!
      patientme
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      me

      Great price and selection
      Peppermintsnaps
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Price and selection cant be beat

      The price and selection are the best ive seen. Flower is fine quality, stored nicely, and weighed per customer. Always very busy.
      mrbuds420710
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      my new plug

      this place has it all and it won't break the bank I never thought you could get $100 Oz of fire at a shop in till now
      damian4200
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Weed

      They have the best prices and really good weed and Wax everything is really dank and all the weed smells good and dank
      terphunter99
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Killer specials!

      Unbelievable specials and lowest prices in town. Love seeing variety and such friendly tenders
      jheffner
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Dealing with trolls

      I am the manager for Herbal Choices and would like to apologize to our customers for the multiple one-star reviews we have been receiving from Lord is my savior we have reported this user to WeedMaps and a few of the reviews have been deleted as our true customers know we are very professional and truly concerned with their needs. we would also like to thank the customers who upon hearing of this troll immediately left us positive reviews. Thank you all and Happy Holidays
      codymoon123
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      wow!

      these guys really know their shit! got some bomb ass strain today and it was a super good deal. Nakita is the best budtender hands down! now time to load a bowl and watch some rick and morty. IM PICKLE RIIICK!