Select a product to start your order!
HempRx

HempRx

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee

Reviews

4.5

439 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (2)

      Toro_De_Oro
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop with great people!

      I don't understand all the negative comments on here..wow! HempRX is founded and run by Canna warriors who were vital to the passing of 788 and got thrown behind bars over the plant! They bend over backwards for patients! THC products aren't available at this store yet because they want OK grown flower with proper testing! Excuse them for having high medical and professional standards! They don't have to help patients take their passport photo and submit their applications, but they do. I trust these guys a million times over...and no I'm not an employee, I'm actually affiliated with another company but gotta give credit where it's due!
      luckybud420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      attention to detail

      love the fact that this place cares about whats in thier products all third party tested and they even give a print out on the breakdown this is legit
      Bigdadareno06
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      NO BOTTOM SHELF!!

      ABSOLUTELY AMAZING FLOWER!!! NO BOTTOM SHELF!! ONLY 🔥🔥🔥MAKING ROOM FOR MORE 🔥🔥🔥EVEN BETTER STAFF
      haiwtf1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Hemp RX

      I went to this dispo on Nov. 7th and I purchased a cartridge, 1000mg Lemon Faderade from the Timeless brand. When i got home i put it on my battery and took 2 puffs, and put it away. The next morning it was almost half gone because it leaked into my battery. I went in the next day on the 8th and they replaced it for me with no charge and no hassel!!! I DEFINITELY will be back!
      cbrow869
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      1024

      First time today, October 11th, 2019. Tried the 1024 and it was best ive ever smoked. Only took 3 hits. The staff was amazing and very helpful, i will be back. Would love to put my pic on here as it looks better than theirs, no offense as it is bomb
      Missytree
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      They provide you the testing.

      I realize most people probably don’t care but for people who are trying to do their own research into what’s working for them vs what might not be this is THE place to go. True medicinally focused on their patients seems to be their motto. They actually give you a copy of the growers testing. Little pricey but good quality and good selection and providing that testing to patients honestly makes the price worth it. Very knowledgeable staff who stayed after closing talking about the effects and benefits of the plant with me. This is the only dispensary I have been to so far that has provided testing in hand.
      showard91
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite spot to go to

      I’ve been to multiple dispensaries and this one by far is the best in my opinion. The service is outstanding, their products are a great price, I love the weekly discounts the store offers. Will continue to go here and recommend others to shop here as well.
      Tyler746
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Flower

      I went in today to pick up some flower and I am glad I did. The quality of the flower selection was really good. I decided on Deadhead OG and for an 1/8th it cost $57 OTD. Yes, a little more expensive than other dispensaries, but the quality is there. If you're a returning customer and purchase flower on Friday, you can get a total 20% off every Friday. So the price is really knocked down after that. Oh, customer service is friendly and straight to the point. I'd give this dispensary an 8.5/10
      usmc21yrscoxnet
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place to deal with

      Have used this dispensary 3 times now. The employees are polite, patient and knowledgeable. They answered all questions and if the one employee didn’t know the answer, they had one there that could. Very Vet friendly. Thank you, and thank God for the first time in I don’t know how long I am not in pain!!
      kallwine28
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The First Dispo

      This was the first dispo I found and trusted after the legalization happened in Oklahoma. I have gone to many dispos since then and always end up circling back around to HempRx. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. The product is always on point! And the atmosphere is great. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a new dispo!
      carson1917
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Bestt In TULSA

      Best dispensary in Tulsa, they really do take care of their patients and always know their stuff. HANDS DOWN would recommend. Also Hannibal is great!!!
      HempRxTulsa
      We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us some love! Educating patients is one of the best parts of our job & Hanni really is wonderful!!!!
      Official response2 years ago
      akeithw
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best selection of high quality

      Gerald was awesome. Very patient and willing to help. I have had a hard time finding the quality of weed that I can get here at other dispensaries, they are always on point . I consider myself a weed snob, but am always satisfied w their selection and pricing. :)
      DesignerSmoka
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite Spot

      They Got The Giggity(Gas) I Cant Wait For Some More LA Poprocks I’m On The Way To Grab Some Giggity Right Now Hands Down My Favorite Dispensary In Tulsa They Know They Stuff💯💯💯💯
      cpc141718
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST DISPENSARY

      Only dispensary in Tulsa that ACTUALLY KNOWS WHAT THEY TALKING! Lava Cake is the BOMB! love all the staff very customer service friendly! Pricing is amazing as well!
      Bigdadareno06
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely top notch flower!!

      Amazing people and products!!
      Lilredd20
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best!

      They are so nice and hospitable. Munchie Monday and flower Friday’s are my favorite! They know what they are talking about and will help if it’s your first time:)
      MadMike10
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Atmosphere, Great Selection, Awesome Staff

      I Tell Everyone / Anyone Who Asks Me Where I Go. From Day One, Everyone Has Been Just Cool As Hell, Knowledgeable, Answered Any Questions I Had. Always A Great Selection, Awesome Staff And Customer Service!
      chelseybrady
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Clean,respectful, and kind.
      Tamra307
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great bud!

      okmjrn
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Truly Legitimate Medicine and Amazing Staff

      These people went the extra mile to ensure they followed the laws as per SQ788! They’re selling top quality fully lab tested products and the atmosphere is top notch! They are knowledgeable and compassionate people here! 💚