Hemp Hop Station

Hemp Hop Station

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.8

105 reviews

screwdupCdub
2 years ago
5 stars

keepem coming

I stay in Vaca and I make the commute because they have great customer service and wonderful deals on good quality gonja ,Rocking wit them the long way
samuelcraig
2 years ago
5 stars

The Best

They always have the best prices. My number one dispensary.
goldLEXnate
2 years ago
5 stars

Back in action 🔥🔥🔥

My go to spot they keep sum 🔥
Ssgundes
2 years ago
5 stars

Best prices

Everytime I come I get great flower for the lowest price in town
slim42087
2 years ago
5 stars

slimm

best club love the staff very polite..they know and have what u need...never a long wait...nice deals even love the art..the whole staff is excellent...the events hemphopstation brings is awesome....i like to also say that hemphopstation has excellent security shout out to them
Ravien
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorite place

Staff is pretty cool and helpful
waaydeep
2 years ago
5 stars

fire

cool little spot
lakeju1
3 years ago
5 stars

Good spot

I went there for the first time I bought two of their $10 eights both of them were on point only thing I didn't like was the taxes but of well
Arabmoney19
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place in town

Love this place they always have good prices and always treat you good and with honesty one of the best places I been to hands down
Laura_3s
3 years ago
5 stars

easy and convincing

so this was actually my first time ever going to a dispensary. at first i was terrified, to even think of the judgment lol. however this place was warm and chill. friendly faces and amazing strains! also great deals. will be back soon!
tommyToday
3 years ago
5 stars

great place

go there once or twice week for affordable vape carts great service no line.paid.they got the same quality stuff but half the prices as most places.
ThanosSnapNoooo
3 years ago
5 stars

Ni

I enjoyed the Wedding Cake it was delicious oh and i enjoyed the service very helpful
Jessicannabis
3 years ago
5 stars

Disregard previous review!

This club has FULLY redeemed themselves in my eyes! Christian, the manager, contacted me and made my bad experience a great one! I always go to this club, so I completely appreciate everything they did to help me out. The prices and quality are unbeatable! GO TO HEMP HOP STATION IF YOU TRYNA KEEP IT LIT!!!
CookieMNSTR
3 years ago
5 stars

My first choice

I've had nothing but pleasurable experiences when I visit. Having now established a good track record, the staff are both laid back & professional. Staff and Managers even went out of the way to not only inquire with the grower of a particular type, but got a great deal on a sample to try for consideration. ABOVE & BEYOND! Continue being AWESOME
Hemp Hop StationVallejo
Thank you for your positive feedback!
Official Response3 years ago
Gamer925
3 years ago
5 stars

Good experience

Nice flower selection for the low ... chill atmosphere , knowledgeable bud tenders. Overall good experience. Will be back for sure ...
CharlesJVO
3 years ago
5 stars

Best clones in the area!

I purchased "green cube plant plug" clones from every Vallejo shop that sold them 2 weeks ago. The clones at Hemphop Station were the healthiest with grower name "Bruce ?????". After 2 weeks of growth HempHop's now look to have twice the stalk thickness and over 4 times the foliage. {Problems I had with other shop's plants - poor root structure/growth and thin long easily snapped stalks.}
dan698
3 years ago
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY

The workers in general SUPER NICE! I LOVE THIS PLACE this was my first time in and surely won’t be my last best prices. And quality is over the roof. Highly recommend. Please try it out truly the best!
mac1gelato33
3 years ago
5 stars

good service good bud good wax

I have a good time Everytime I come and get my medication ..d"d is real cool n real knowlagable when it comes down to product my number 1 go to club in Vallejo great prices 🤑
Rafael1of7
3 years ago
5 stars

This is Great place!!!

They have a great in stock selection, extremely knowledgeable / informative staff , (compassionate and great pricing. Overall a great experience for the novice and seasoned alike. MUNCHIE MONDAYs, gotta love it!!! LoVe the selection on edibles!!!!! The Bud quality are ESPECIALLY great! Thank you Dee Dee!
freakinthebay
3 years ago
5 stars

WEEEEEEEEEEEED

this is a good place period. cheap and almost always in stock.