Hemp Hop Station

Hemp Hop Station

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.8

105 reviews

Teebones
2 months ago
5 stars

appreciate you guys, one love.

Definitely killing it with the flower selection. ill be picking up another 1/8 soon, was curious if you might checkout this left coast extracts brand of concentrate also, really cheap for some dank stuff, the diamonds especially.
goldLEXnate
3 months ago
2 stars

The gelato was trash

They got u u for the high rite now😔
meikoknows
2 years ago
5 stars

good peeps & good buds

I like this club, best in the Bay just beware of taxes... overall still good weed & prices.
gore707
3 years ago
5 stars

never had a bad trip here yet!

been here maybe 4 times now and it has always been real fast in and out. the staff were very helpful and nice. they have some good deals and product. i generally hate spending more than 30 a 8th but i always find something
MaseratiQuise
8 months ago
5 stars

Georgia pie is best thang smoking

The Georgia pie is fire 🔥🔥 bought and 8th yesterday and went back today to buy a half ounce it’s is fire super strong and the terpenes on plants are crazy it taste good I also tried the thizz mintz by far the Georgia pie is best thing they have if your a indica smoker and like stuff that’s strong that’s going to be in your chest then buy these strain differently the one it smokes like cherry pie which is my favorite strain in the pie family but the Georgia pie is my 2nd favorite go buy 🔥🔥🔥
besweet2me
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Service Fire Flower

Hemp Hop Always has the best flower. I haven’t been disappointed yet. The budtenders are chill and know their products. Smell is important to me so I know they’ll have something for me to smell as well. I don’t like when some places can’t allow me to smell my flower. Anyway. Bring cash. If you don’t have it there is an ATM inside. I’m not taking off a star for cash only because they clearly say it’s cash only. Just be prepared. I’m a regular. Also, on holiday they do cool stuff like have food for their clients and other things. Free food is always a win for me! :-)
walterwhitewidow
2 years ago
5 stars

Absolutely Amazing

A friend told me to come here, said great prices for top quality products, I was skeptical at first cause the prices were absolutely amazing, but usually there's a catch for that, but not with Hemp Hop, this place brings you great prices for some of the best quality products I've ever had, now I've only boughten a few thing her few gs of wax and an 8th, I've barely made a dent in the wax cause it's so smooth and strong, and the Flower is absolutely delicious, great flavor, super smooth even when mixed with other strains, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HEMP HOP TO ANYONE, ESPECIALLY THOSE JUST STARTING OUT!!
reanna1010
2 years ago
5 stars

Great deals & Selection

Me and my girls pulled up.. got a hurricane preroll, 3.5 of flowers for $20 and a pack of preroll Js for under $80!! Everything smelled and smoked great! Definitely would recommend this spot. Cool art decor too! Cash Only!!! Jfyi ATM fee was $2.95 tho
Dlex1976
2 years ago
5 stars

Bruce Banner

19 dollars for an eighth. awesome
waaydeep
2 years ago
5 stars

fire

👍🔥🔥🔥
waaydeep
2 years ago
5 stars

fire

1 word bomb...........
emilywintch
5 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Vallejo!!

Great selection, knowledgeable and helpful staff and an all around pleasant experience!! Highly recommend. :)
Porsha510
9 months ago
5 stars

porshapb510

i love how that talk to me all the time tell all my friends and family to go see how u will love the people's in the store love every thing in the store it is the only one in vallejo i will go to every time get all my flower give the club 10 to 100 i give them 100 all the time come from san rafael
_lekkos
11 months ago
5 stars

I’d say one of the best dispensaries there is in the Bay Area people friendly , customer service on point 👌🏽 the uso’s really make me feel welcome.....also big S/O to my big uce Rambo ✊🏽💙 notn but love
Du11y
1 year ago
5 stars

I love em

Although i do love this place i wish i could i get a p 😭.
510bosslyfe
1 year ago
5 stars

Best shop hands down.

Price. Quality. Best around. You missing out if you haven’t been here. HEMP HOP ALL DAY!!!
Kiwikushy
1 year ago
5 stars

Us Blooms

I come to us blooms at least 4x a week. The ladies are nice and its great customer service. They know their product well and always have specials. You get text telling you of the daily deals.
samuelcraig
1 year ago
5 stars

The best prices.

Hemp hop has the best prices in Bay Area.
nickislit23
1 year ago
5 stars

Great for carts

Only place I can get 90+% thc cart for under 30.
SourXsnow
2 years ago
5 stars

Fire for a solid price

That Peanut Butter Breath is 🔥. Smells like a skunk and a cat were marking their territory near a stash of peanut butter.