Select a product to start your order!
Health for Life - McDowell

Health for Life - McDowell

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

185 reviews

      mommyaches
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      so far so good

      first time at this location. no complaints so far.
      Zacharyt
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Customer satisfied

      When you walk in to this store they make you feel welcome and comfortable they help you get the medication you need not just what sounds good to them they are highly knowledgeable.
      peoriapokerpro
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Prices

      $ 99 ounces $ 9 grams of shatter $ 10 vape cartridges. They gave me a preroll for writing this review
      dawmom2000
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      I go here like on a daily love the people who work here love the product I just love this place 💕
      spalm@cox.net
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place to visit

      Great prices much better then the other two close by. Friendly knowledgable employees Thanks
      Shannonking
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      H4L McDowell

      this is the best place for flower and concentrate! the best prices for the consistent quality of products.. come on in, you will not be disappointed!
      junior31es
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Like the meds

      Good meds good price love the bud tender thank u
      markman66
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Undeniably, undoubtliy THE BEST!!

      Every time I visit the staff is cheerful, helpful and loaded with patience. Tip these guys and girls!! They deal with alot.
      markman66
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      It's All Good

      I don't even look at other places. All around with product, prices, deals and, most of all, GREAT STAFF!! Tip these expert budtenders! They work hard to make our life a little better.
      gabequihui$
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best location

      Always a local dispensary has great prices and great staff
      Honeey420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Bomb flower

      Great quality products for us medicinal patients! Love coming here!
      persiathwdog
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The best deals Black label

      If you like great customer service and strong good priced concentrate come here!
      Emmanuels216
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best place ever

      Best place in mesa to go to best selections best bud all around friendly staff i love them ppl
      Flirtmura
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Cannabis

      Best place to buy cannabis! They have the most deals in east valley!
      Laurenwimberly
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      By far the best h4l!

      Never seems to be too crazy busy, and usually have everything in stock. Nice staff and good products! Thanks
      Resistance
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome dispo

      Great place to find excellent bud and always great deals on it, with exceptional service to get you out quick!
      Treale78
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The best dispensary

      I have been coming to this dispensary for 3 years now and it’s my absolute favorite. The customer service is by far the best. 12/23/2020
      5 stars

      I love it here

      Staff always friendly.
      Billy480
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best place ever!

      omg go here best deals and even the guards are nice .
      Stealbeast
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Health for your life

      This store particularly does the best out of others health for lifes. :)