Headmaster MMJ - Bonfoy

Headmaster MMJ - Bonfoy

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

99 reviews

yamamushi
9 days ago
5 stars

Up to date stock

Out of the handful of places I’ve stopped at in the springs, this is the only one that keeps their online menus accurate.
WMUser258910112
1 month ago
1 star

Crazyyy

I usually come in and this girl that has black hair is working and she’s amazing 😻. She mentioned they fired people but kept her.. so I’m guessing the other girl is back because I went and it was bad with this blondish? Lady. She was not happy I was there .. okay who cares but she took $20 I bought 40 grams of wax and I’m 100% sure I had change but I trusted her to count it just like the other girl does. My mistake. Girl crazy for that. When I call it’s just her. Smh.
kurt d.
2 years ago
5 stars

How bad is it here like a Guard . if you treat people right no need for a gun ?Guard here is nasty gross beard . how about take a bath sometime . corona virus warning this guard comes in stand 2 ft. Away from me stinks body oder gross he did not care that our govern set up a 6 ft social distances he is uneducated. And then followed me out. But to late my wife just got done with her meds to fight this.
Headmaster MMJ - BonfoyColorado Springs
Hi Kurt! Manager of Headmaster here- I hope you don't mind if I give you a little behind the scenes of the cannabis industry. Most dispensaries hire third-party security in some way, shape, or form to protect the product, patients, and employees. I'm sorry you weren't a fan of our security guard's beard or his cologne, but I know he happens to be quite fond of it. :) One of the duties of our security team is securing the building throughout the day, including at the end of our operational hours where he helps with closing procedures at the end of the day. After checking back on past transactions, it appears you were our last patient on the day of your visit and thus crossed paths with our security who was simply performing his work duties at the time, but he in no way was making an attempt to interact with you; our security team has zero interaction with patients apart from a friendly "hello" here and there. Sorry if having security here left you feeling a certain way, but just know the safety and security of everything and everyone (that includes you!) here at Headmaster is of utmost importance to us!
Official Response2 years ago
TurboBuds210
3 years ago
5 stars

#1 this is my go to spot 100%

the best flower and shatter in the city keep it a secret shhhhhhhh don't tell no one..... Insta #dabsauce210 @connoisseursmoker210
hasnoparents
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Great quality bud I would say A- at least. Only got a mixed quarter to test this place out and it lived up to the hype. Great quality bud and the (owner?) old guy was fucking awesome. Hilarious, sarcastic, and real, definitely my most memorable and enjoyable time in a dispo. I loved the whole experience. Will definitey be coming back
Headmaster MMJ - BonfoyColorado Springs
Hasnoparents, Thanks for the stars! We're so glad you liked our service and our product!
Official Response3 years ago
HeatherBaugh
1 year ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Colorado

Always the best vibes the best weed and the best bud tenders highly recommend this Dispo!
Uponccshesendsme
3 years ago
5 stars

Titlethis

Wooooooowwwwwww. Thanks y'all, from the Cripple Creek cat shirt lady... I'll be back for that membership fo sho. Much love. And that one star reviewer, he was so helpful, it's the least i could do to give him a lil thumbs up, since i can't give him the hug he obviously needs. Lol y'all are awesome people I'm glad to know y'all, and you're buds dank af! Again, many thanks and kudos to the magnificence y'all are bringing to the table
huevos420
3 years ago
5 stars

All flowers are quality

Great service, knowledge, and solid quality flower across the board.
420Devine
4 years ago
5 stars

Best In The Springs STOP HERE FOR A+ QUALITY

Let me just start off by saying i didnt get anything free or discounted for doing this review so that itself should speak for the true quality and customer service you will get here. First time there I was phenomenal. Starting with a warm, welcoming greeting and matched by their top tier customer service. They showed interest in taking the time to get me exactly what I was looking for which you dont see everywhere. On top of that the bud in there exceeded my expectations. The looks were amazing and the smells were fantastic. Although I only got wax and shatter you cant go wrong with their bud! As for the shatter and wax dont miss out, easily the best quality and for the best price around. Do yourself a favor and check them out. You wont be Disappointed!
Cannabistina
4 years ago
5 stars

My Favorite place

By far the best shop I have been to personally. The product is top notch, smells, looks and taste are always on point. Their customer service is absolutely superb, and they make you feel like family. ;) Check out HeadMaster MMJ!
RFStewart
4 years ago
5 stars

RFridayStewart

This is one of the finest dispensaries I have visited. The buds are centerfold worthy gorgeous and potent as they smell. After a long search we have found our place and it doesn't take but one draw on some cornbread or a dab of captain's mix live jelly to appreciate this treasure. truly deserving of the title of headmaster.
Headmaster MMJ - BonfoyColorado Springs
We very much appreciate your rockin' review! Keep on coming back for the excellent products we keep pushing out!
Official Response3 years ago
Mlowe13
7 months ago
5 stars

High Grade Medical

First visit in today was highly impressed 👌 with the quality and pricing will definitely be back ♡
_Trippy
1 year ago
5 stars

I Love Headmaster MMJ!

Headmaster has some of the best flower you’ll find in the Springs. All of the Bud-tenders are very helpful and friendly! Cornbread is one of my favs here.
t_jkk1242ab
1 year ago
5 stars

Killer Service

I’ve shopped here for a couple of years, they have great service and selection! Seth always takes great care of me, the new guy I believe his name is Conrad, was super dope, he had awesome suggestions and really took the time with me to pick out what exactly I was looking for, Great place with great people!!!!!!!
ericashawnte
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispo in the Springs

My favorite place to shop. They have a great selection of things to choose from and the staff is always very friendly!
Starlighter
1 year ago
5 stars

This dispensary lives up to their name...

Many write reviews and say quite often that a particular dispensary is the best in town, but these guys truly live up to their name. They know how to grow bud. Blue dream is becoming a rare strain and will always be one of my favorites. Theirs have always been on the top and still is to this day. What you see is what you certainly get, no bs, and the tenders are nice and friendly. keeping it cool.
bzayas30
1 year ago
5 stars

Love the cornbread

Best buds in town hands down, and the budtenders are great.
Headmaster MMJ - BonfoyColorado Springs
Heck yeah! Thanks, friend!
Official Response1 year ago
daniaann
3 years ago
5 stars

so. stoned.

see description above.
Cronic187
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Selection and Staff

Great Selection of concentrates. The corn bread strain is awesome the owner is really cool who saw the workers
brymaz123
4 years ago
5 stars

there killing it!!!

i recently started shopping around to find a new been to 9 different ones in the last month and been extremely disappointed then i came across this place threw. weed maps and i went in there to day and i could not tell you how welcome i felt "once again first timer hadnt gotten that feeling from any where else" so right off the bat and im loving this. there was 3 budtender 1 guy 2 girls all super positive and out going ppl. but the guy was my bud tender he showed me a massive amount of different products all looking amazing so i had him hook me up with 4 differnt quarters and a gram of there wax. all 4 of the strains smelt amzing looked even better. but we all no you can just go by smell or looks alone not that it didnt help but once i got home and started sampling them omg i couldn't beleave how good it was. so if you ask me i highly recommend you going and trying it out cause im signing my member ship over there tomorrow bet that 💯💯💯💛💙💜💚❤💗💓💕💖💞