MMEC East

Medical Dispensaries / Victorville   (114,620 hits)
-Victorville , CA92392
442-226-8621
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
WeedMenu updated2015-05-05 01:38:12 UTC

Reviews

Sort By
4.7Avg. Rating
5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price

Wonderful

I know you guys get a bad rap sometimes but MMEC is excellent. They are one of the few top dispensaries in Victorville that offers grams lower than $15. MMEC is always on time and I usually get my order in less than an hour. The buds are always fire too. The guy who wrote that MMEC's weed is bunk must not know how to smoke or something. The Jesus OG, the purple haze, the sour diesel, the True OG have all been fire and I could keep going! Don't listen to the people talking bad about MMEC East, the staff is great, the bud is great, and the prices are great. Can't beat that.

1.0
Overall Rating
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Professionalism

top shelf bunk!!!!!!!

2 peoplethought this review was helpful!

ALL BULLSHIT AND FUNKEN BUNK

1.2
Overall Rating
2.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability

Save your money!

1 personthought this review was helpful!

No hate, just facts. I asked for top shelf and they bring mids and charge top shelf prices, do you even know what top shelf is?

Official Dispensary Response

Sorry you were unhappy with your medication. Here at MMEC we will gladly exchange your medication. Please give us a call and one of our managers will be more than happy to assist you.

1.0
Overall Rating
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price

No Good!

1 personthought this review was helpful!

there so called top shelf is not top shelf at all, the prices need to be lowered to fit the bud quality. You guy's need free delivery also, every one else does so why go to you guys for meds? weak delivery and way overpriced with no compassion.

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff

blue rhino

good stoney bud

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality

Abe is great and so is their concentrates

I always have great luck with mmec.
md

2.4
Overall Rating
2.0
Reliability
4.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
2.0
Staff

Disappointing

1 personthought this review was helpful!

This delivery service continues to slide downhill fast. No concentrates worth what they cost and few edibles. Very few varieties of bud and drivers who know nothing of product, make no suggestions and don't take part in your medical needs and best solutions therefor. Sad to see them go but there are plenty of better choices in the HD.

Official Dispensary Response

Harvy, We here at MMEC are Sorry to hear about your experience you had with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Although we are in transition right now, again we apologize and we will be hopefully be back up to your expectations. We take all of our patients feedback of our collective into perspective and consideration and hope to hear from you in the future with another opportunity to service you. Please feel free to contact one of our helpful managers.

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

I've been supplied by MMEC East for over 2 months, and I've been enjoying some quality herb. The service has been fast, and the amounts are always over. I was unhappy with a recent order, and they were happy to swap me something different. I was lucky to find a reliable and reasonable service. Thank you staff.

Official Dispensary Response

Anything we can do within reason to make your experience with MMEC a great one. Thank you for your loyalty as a patient. - MMEC

3.2
Overall Rating
3.0
Price
3.0
Reliability
3.0
Professionalism
4.0
Staff
3.0
Bud Quality

Dissapointed

I usually only get the pure gold oil, but they don't have it anymore. I bought 4 grams for 50 bucks, then the guys says it was only supposed to be 40 and takes my 50 anyways. That would have been totally fine if the bud was dank, but it wasn't. The black ice was dry, not frosty, and wasn't too strong. When I specifically asked for moist, good bud. Probably won't be going back, because the smaller places charge less, and have better bud. Sorry mmec.

Official Dispensary Response

back in stock sir, thanks for your loyalty! - MMEC

3.4
Overall Rating
2.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Reliability
4.0
Staff
3.0
Professionalism

Sorry to see you go

Sad to see this service go down. Used to be the best around. Nothing on the menu anymore for me with the concentrates and edibles i need. Hopefully things will come back. Till then....