Hazy Hill Farm

Hazy Hill Farm

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

19 reviews

      Spthelad
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Best herb on the east coast

      These guys have the best flower period. Haven’t had anything from anywhere in Maine that tops it. The only problem is that I can’t buy more! Keep it coming with the killer genetics. You guys are going to be a household name on the east coast. You already are in mine and a few of my friends 🙏♥️
      eyeamsam
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary around

      The flower is top notch and staff go above and beyond to help their customers! The quality is always consistent, flavorful, and hits hard.
      Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
      Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!! We are excited to see you again!
      Official Response1 month ago
      lovehades420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Some of the best flower I’ve ever had

      GMO and MAC are my favorites. They also have really nice hash Rosins. House flower is amazing though I haven’t tried a lot of the other growers they have cause I like there stuff so much. Flower has a great fragrance super loud when you smoke it. Very potent as well tons of trichomes. This is what real bud looks like when it’s grown and cured perfectly. Fantastic job as always 🔥🔥🔥💨💨
      Wmuser2827
      1 month ago
      3 stars

      Still thankful for your service.

      I appreciate the fact that you’re open later than most other stores in the area. Stopped in about 20 minutes before closing tonight. The employees were kind and helpful. The 10% off for first time purchase was also nice. The product was a little pricey. We have the same product available back home a bit cheaper in Bangor. Hazy Hill, Newton’s Nursery, Firefly. I can get Hazy Hill $30, max, an eighth back home. Newton’s and Firefly as well, sometimes even cheaper. Also, I was either overcharged a couple of dollars or was shorted a few dollars in change. Purchased $50 worth of products, paid with $100 bill, and was given $50.52 back. Looked at the receipt and saw that my overall total was $47.48. I should have gotten $52.52 back. Unfortunately the store had closed before I looked. This is will probably just be a place I stop for an emergency situation in the future.
      Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
      Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate the feedback. As I'm sure you know pricing can fluctuate throughout the state, and we are happy to hear that our retailers can offer our product, and other brands of similar quality at a price point that is competitive in the region their store is in, which is at their discretion. Our sincerest apologies for giving you incorrect change as well! We will happily give you the $2 we miscounted as well as a preroll for the inconvenience on your next visit. Thanks again, we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 month ago
      jessiegoolds
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      like and will gi back

      they made everything right
      Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
      Hello, we are very sorry about this! Unfortunately we were dealing with some COVID exposure this week and had to close early to get all of our employees tested. We posted it on social media, but should have posted a notice on the door as well. We are very sorry to have wasted your time! If you want to give us another shot mention this review when you stop by and we will definitely try to make this right!
      Official Response7 months ago
      wudafxuptessa
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Always 🔥

      This is pretty much the only dispensary I’ll go to anymore because their in-house flower is so consistently pure gas. It’s beautifully grown and they have unique strains. The storefront is streamlined, clean, and peaceful. Flash Flood Fridays keep me coming in most weeks even though I’m pretty well stocked for a while.
      Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
      We are super happy to see you had a great experience, and love our products! We look forward to seeing you again!!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Bobbybugs423
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great New Shop !!!

      All the High Quality craft cannabis products from Hazy Hill plus other equally high quality products available in a awesome shop setup!!!
      tbonesreed
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Some of the best flower you'll ever have

      This place is just the best.
      jdawg1645
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Welcoming and very nice. Love the atmosphere so much!! So so helpful and understanding!
      Katt_520
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful experience

      Beautiful shop, friendly people, high quality products! Strawberry guava is out of this world, found my new favorite strain!
      ELEMANTEL
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Quality flower!

      It’s a bit of a drive from where I live but the people are nice the flower is consistent and quality. I wish their the prices were more competitive.
      Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
      Thanks for the review!! We try and provide some substantial savings through or daily deals to accommodate for all income levels, and with the changing dynamics of pricing in the medical industry we are happy to say we lowered or pricing for quantities less than 1 oz. Currently flash flood Friday is the best deal going with 20% off the entire store through the end of March, and 15% off thru April. Have a great day, thanks!
      Official Response3 months ago
      benwabalz
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Good stuff - great prices

      Thank you for the strawberry. The flower I got had the look the smell and were solid dense buds. I broke up a few nugs and fingers got tacky / sticky! Congratulations! I think the grape ice water and king Louis have been going the quickest. All the flowers had their own personalities and flavors. The indica strains are strong good for night time. Sativa was good - kept me going all day. Haha Definitely worth going back. Quality product. Cute girls at the counter ! What more can you ask for!!!
      Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
      Thank you so much for the review!! Come again soon!!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Klachance207
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop

      I love the new store front and the way they display the bud. Great products & the staff are awesome!
      Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
      Thanks so much for the great review!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Jrob_thePhotog
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Wow beautiful store and great service

      I visited Hazy for the first time this weekend. I was greeted by Katie who was friendly and knowledgeable. She mentioned some great products that were available and deals running. The selection wasn’t bad but really just impressed with the service. Will be back if Katie is there.
      JoshBilodeau
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Found what I was looking for!

      Craft cannabis caregivers can be hard to get in touch with. Especially for smaller quantities. Luckily you can find some of the best here! Very happy they have their own storefront now. The in house flower is amazing, and can’t wait to try more strains !
      KevKathMev
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Nothing but love 💚

      First off: beautiful, clean store. Beautiful bud bar to view, and a simple check in process. Amahd set me up with a warm welcome, dope dude, very nice and knowledgeable. The flower is heat, some of the best curing in the state. I’m a picky guy, walked out with 8 different strains. Tried two, but can already tell all are top shelf. Thank you hazy crew, keep killing it!
      Ossuary
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      You already know

      Most of us already know and love Hazy for delivery so you can imagine how dope the shop is. Great staff! Fantastic selection! Dope merch! Oh and 20% off first time patients even of you've used their delivery service. Do NOT skip this spot!
      LaurieAT
      4 months ago
      4 stars

      Lousy location, great products

      I made the drive to HHF today. As usual they had top notch products. Also a beautiful new store, unfortunately in an awful location! Very scary to walk out of the store with 2 ounces of flower! Lack of parking and curb side delivery will make me reconsider purchasing there again. Parking was nonexistent! Who are you catering to? Customer service was severely lacking!
      Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We understand that parking can be difficult certain times of the day, and we wish we had a solution. Unfortunately the City of Portland only allows cannabis businesses to open in certain areas of the city, primarily Congress St, the Old Port, and the Forest Ave corridor, leaving limited to no parking for almost every cannabis retail store, as none of those location requirements are conducive to parking. Curbside delivery is also not permitted due to City regulations, all transactions must be completed within the store. Since we opened last fall we haven't had one instance where a customer had any issues after leaving the store with any product, nor has any of our neighbors, although we are sympathetic to that concern as well. We would gladly walk any customer to their car with these things considered. As far as who we cater to, I guess the answer to that question would be anyone willing to take all these things into consideration as part of the overall experience in obtaining their medication. I will address the customer service related issue you had with my team. Thanks again for taking the time to express your concerns, we really hope you see you again, and our apologies for these issues. Have a great day!
      Official Response3 months ago
      cococutiepie
      3 months ago
      2 stars

      Clean

      Was given the wrong preroll with opposite effect my first time in, pretty disappointing. Other than that clean place with nice ppl
      Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
      We apologize for the mixup with your order. We would love to make it up to you, and provide you a preroll or two of your choice, in hopes to redeem ourselves for the slip up. We hope to see you again. Thanks, have a great day!
      Official Response3 months ago