Hazy Bulldog Farms

Hazy Bulldog Farms

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

160 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Price (7)

      waxcrazy710
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best place ever

      I love this dispensary better then bract house. Bract house sucks!
      Goddessofall92
      3 months ago
      3 stars

      I used to love these guys…

      Hazy used to be my favorite. Up until the last few times I’ve went. They have a lot of new faces that don’t really know the strains, I prefer hybrids. Transparency has gone out the window, half the products have the OTD price the other half don’t. I understand taxes are different from medical to Rec but that didn’t seem to be an issue until they moved into the new building.
      alexanderjustiniam
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Very poor management

      I purchased a 1g cartridge from the bud tender a couple days ago. I use these quite often as I have a spine injury. I have been having problems with this particular cartridge as the product seems to be clogging it very badly and coming out of the tip in very large globs and is clearly broken. As i had gone to complain about my first of thousands of cartridges and the manager on site at 16:45 31.may.22 was very rude about my usage being medicinal and did not do anything about the product being broken. I buy grams very often due my injury and this dispensary will not have my business. I hope customers read this as I managed a dispensary for 3 years. I had to call around 6 times with not one answer before being forced to waste my time and gas going in for the broken product. If i could put zero stars I would.
      MistyLauer1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Refreshing

      I love this place definitely customer friendly atmosphere. Huge selection of brands and products and now they take cash for delivery, So stoked about that.
      5 stars

      Love going here

      It’s seriously a highlight of my fortnight to come here. The people are great, the cannabis is splendid, and just being in the shop feels (and smells) wonderful.
      Hazy Bulldog FarmsTuolumne County
      Love it! Thanks for the review.
      Official Response3 years ago
      ryanfaze
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      it is a great little place everything is organized and people are real helpful love it. It may be small but they have everything.
      Hazy Bulldog FarmsTuolumne County
      Thanks for the review. We have been working hard getting the best products in the industry on the shelves. Hope to continue to break out new companies and products on the regular. Thanks coming in and hope to see you soon
      Official Response3 years ago
      sandiegopanda
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Quality & Service

      I find their products to be high quality and they know their products. They have something to fit every need, medicinal requirement. I find it best to talk to them about my needs and let them recommend the best product. I’m always confident in their recommendations and the product I’m buying.
      Hazy Bulldog FarmsTuolumne County
      Thanks for the review, I am glad our staff can help.
      Official Response3 years ago
      psychghost
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      In Love With This Shop

      I love this shop more each time I come in, the bud tenders are super friendly and helpful, and For a small building everything is displayed beautifully. I’m so happy to have an amazing local dispensary!
      Hazy Bulldog FarmsTuolumne County
      Awesome! Thank you very much for the review. So glad to hear people are happy with our little shop.
      Official Response3 years ago
      PerroK
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great shop!

      Don't see why everyone beating up this shop on the bad reviews. Never had a problem here and for the size of this shop it has a real good selection of all types of products from vape to flower and concentrates. They got dank and they have affordable products. I boughtsome real good lemonade, few cheap prerolls every now and then and have always had great service from everyone behind the counter. As for the prices..If you can't buy the dank sounds like a YOU problem.. For being damn near the only shop in this area I'm thankful they are even here and provide great medicine for the area.
      Hazy Bulldog FarmsTuolumne County
      Thank you for the kind words, we strive to provide the best experience to our customers. Please reach out to our General Manager Jenna @ jweeks@hazybulldogfarmsllc.com, we would love to show you our appreciation for your honest review.
      Official Response1 year ago
      JJACC
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good experience.

      I've gone here a handful of times. Only online order because I have social anxiety. Both their website and here. So my experience with online shopping has been great. They're always nice and friendly to me and always a smile. Well from what I can sense would be a smile lol.
      5 stars

      Hazy Bulldog

      Hazy Bulldog FarmsTuolumne County
      =)
      Official Response3 years ago
      4leafclover4luck
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      An awesome little shop

      I have visited several times!! Great environment, great prices, great staff!! Keep up the awesomeness!! I will visit many more times too 😉💚 And all clones I have received are beautiful and doing great!!
      Hazy Bulldog FarmsTuolumne County
      Love to hear the ladies (clones) are doing well. Can't wait to hear how your harvest goes. Thank you for the review, and hope to see you soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Jaynai
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly service <3 great products !

      2 thumbs up
      Hazy Bulldog FarmsTuolumne County
      Thank you! I appreciate the review.
      Official Response3 years ago
      rob1337x
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      I go to this store at least 2 times a week, and they are very very friendly. Great customer service and great prices and alot to choose from!!
      Hazy Bulldog FarmsTuolumne County
      Thanks for shopping with us and the review. It's amazing having loyal customers like you, and we aim to keep that business. Thanks again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      griffoman
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love the bulldog!

      It is so nice to finally have a dispensary close by. I used to have to drive to Modesto or San Andreas to get my meds. And the dog has very high quality meds and a great selection of products. Jeff and his staff are very friendly and knowledgable. I recommend them Highly! lol. As for prices, they are about average, and the fact that I don't have to spend a lot of extra money for gas makes it work for me! thank you Jeff for all the hard work and bringing the healing herb to Sonora. Peace.
      Hazy Bulldog FarmsTuolumne County
      We are stoked to be here, and glad you found us! Thanks for the review and always shopping with us.
      Official Response3 years ago
      meow2085
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      WORTH THE STOP!!!!!!

      I love this place, always friendly with a great selection. I have been going to Hazy for a few months and their industry inventory has grown a lot in a short amount of time. Awesome owners that are super chill. Kinda small location but it is all we got up here and I am thankful, Hazy Bulldog super appreciated!!
      Hazy Bulldog FarmsTuolumne County
      Kinda small is right. Our biggest challenge is fitting all this awesome into a little space, =). Seriously though, thanks for the review. We really appreciate it.
      Official Response3 years ago
      tao3
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great little shop, extremely knowledgeable staff!

      I love the Hazy Bulldog! Dont let its small size fool you, the selection is awesome and the staff is amazing. I come through here to get my Stizzy carts, which I find to be the best and most consistent vapes on the market. I picked up clones from the shop as well and they are doing great. Super healthy and pest free. Jeff has been so great about being patient and giving great growing advice, taking me step by step through what soils to buy and amendments to add, even where to go to get them at the best prices. I know that doesnt make him any extra money but it sure shows how much he knows and cares about the community. You wont find another dispensary this great in a 75 mile radius. 5/5
      Hazy Bulldog FarmsTuolumne County
      Thanks for the awesome review!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Ngioia420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Dopest dope I've ever smoked..

      I love this place, they have been a consistent source of good vibes since I 1st came in. The staff is phenomenal and really kind. Good people...thanks for looking out for the community Hazy B.. 1 Love
      Hazy Bulldog FarmsTuolumne County
      Thank you for the kind words, we strive to provide the best experience to our customers. Please reach out to our General Manager Jenna @ jweeks@hazybulldogfarmsllc.com, we would love to show you our appreciation for your honest review.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Semisweetnutt85
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      fixed my problem the best way possible

      I had spent 5 hundred and bought so carts on 420 Iwent back home and for some weird reason only one of the carts I bought would fit my spinner vape so I went back up there nd they took care of me and fixed the problem I LOVE Hazy bulldog farms!!!!!!
      Zacharybacis
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Grade A products and service

      Best place around to get all your fire cannibus needs and always a pleasure to stop in and deal with thier friendly and professional staff go check these guys out if you haven't.