Haven

Haven

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

121 reviews

      CannaVibez
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Wait what?!?!

      This place was AMAZING!!! The new patient discount alone was worth the visit.
      HavenWaldorf
      Thanks so much! You would love the deals we have going on for the 12 Days of Christmas, come check them out!! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      tkbsr78
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      MD420

      love the hours and staff
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you so much!! Come visit again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      unilady57
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      This place is Heaven!

      I enjoy the staffs energy every time I come in. They are knowledgeable and fun.
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you! How could you not have good energy working here!?
      Official response4 years ago
      yourhighnys
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Haven is#1

      The best around! The staff and Managers are above and beyond the rest. The selection is always great and I always find the best deals. I've been to eleven dispensarys and will never go anywhere else ever again, unless I'm traveling.
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you so much! Come by and see the awesome deals we have going on for the 12 Days of Christmas! (:
      Official response4 years ago
      StaticProbe
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      5 star

      5 stars
      HavenWaldorf
      5 Stars for you too! Come see us again!
      Official response4 years ago
      Flyygodd
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Dispensary of the Year

      I don’t even write reviews but Haven is well deserving! I gotta give them 5 stars for if no other reason, because I came in right before they were about to close and everybody from the front desk to the staff to the supervisor Joey treated me well and weren’t at all irritated that I came in last minute (which I apologize for again, I don’t recommend anybody do that, it sucks for the staff)! But everyone was friendly, I asked Joey for a good strong flavor and he hooked me up with the Cookies and Dream. A1!!!! Best recommendation ever! On top that they have the best first time patient deals point blank period! Haven is the spot hands down!! They are very professionally structured to like a top of the line dispensary which you only get that feel from a few in the area! Keep it up Haven!
      HavenWaldorf
      "Thank you, Come by again and get some more dank flower!" -Joey
      Official response4 years ago
      Romethetoker
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      I love you guys

      I was going through a personal experience somewhat of an emergency and this is the only dispensary that could help me out because I'm so loyal as a patient they went out of their way. I love the prices and no matter what they always have a great deal when you're low on cash... this is my second review of Haven it is an amazing place I love the staff and like someone else wrote in a review they treat you like family I know just about everyone there and they know me. I really hope you guys do open up more stores you guys know how to treat your patients I don't even go to any other dispensary.
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you so much! We do our best to ensure everyone gets what they need! Hope to see you again soon! (:
      Official response4 years ago
      gearhead9288
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Favorite place

      Between the best prices around in the amazing staff I could not ask for a better please
      HavenWaldorf
      & We couldn't have asked for better patients! See you again soon! :)
      Official response4 years ago
      DexterBSS
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best staff ever!

      Felipe, Joe, Melissa, Jason and ALL the tenders treat you like a friend; like part of the family. They ask questions, talk with you and LISTEN! Absolutely great staff all around. Bruce up front is the perfect welcoming person. He has a great personality, is very professional and treats everyone with respect. Thanks HAVEN!
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you!!! We are all about helping you find the best products to suit your needs! Hope to see you again soon! :D
      Official response4 years ago
      hkenn
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent Disp. Top product,

      Best Disp around. Expert friendly staff, great product selection, loyality program
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you! It helps that we have some of the best patients around! (:
      Official response4 years ago
      Juvaise
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      Haven is the best. Awesome budtenders, product and service.
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you. We will try and keep it up.
      Official response4 years ago
      TonyGualtieri
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent service

      Clean facility, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and nice selection of products. The discounts offered are nice too!
      HavenWaldorf
      So happy to hear this! We always strive to give positive and helpful customer service. Hope to see you again soon!!
      Official response4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing

      Every time over ever been to Haven they have been completely amazing!
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response4 years ago
      Vonberry
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great customer service

      I’ve been coming to this location for a few months now and I’ve always received the best customer service.
      HavenWaldorf
      We are glad you've been coming back, hopefully that means we are doing something right! Do come back.
      Official response4 years ago
      Dobbynofree
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      awesome experience

      had an awesome experience at Haven Amber was my budtender and very helpful and knowledgeable give this girl a raise now lol I'll deff be back again soon
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you. Annber rocks socks and is one of our favorites, she said come back and say hello!
      Official response4 years ago
      kimtree41
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      Great place, very helpful and outstanding staff, I’ll def be a repeat customer ♥️
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you. We want to know how to make a heart <3 toooooooo
      Official response4 years ago
      wrathdragon
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great place to go

      the place is wonderful staff is great and the place is amazing
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you. In turn we think that you are wonderful, great and amazing! Come see us again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      BlakesJ13
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Haven

      One of the best dispensaries in Md. the budtenders are very knowledgeable. Front desk is top notch. good variety of cannabis and accessories.
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you. We appreciate you and We try :)
      Official response4 years ago
      beastcoastterps
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      I love this dispensary

      Haven is one of the leading medical dispensaries in the southern Maryland region, from experience I can say this is one of the better managed dispensaries I have been to, the store front is amazing and the staff are great. All around awesome place ! Go check it out
      HavenWaldorf
      Yes sir! All this didn't happen by accident and we are happy you are happy!
      Official response4 years ago
      zentiger
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing staff

      I love coming in and feeling so welcome. The staff’s knowledge is reliable and helpful. My anxiety and slipped spinal discs thanks you all!! I hope to, one day, work along side these great people.
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you, we truly do appreciate each of our patients and look forward to interacting with everyone everyday!
      Official response4 years ago