Haven

Haven

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

121 reviews

      correy757
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      the best..great for vets skilled bystanders

      the best..great for vets skilled bud tenders...
      Toddbaxter
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Nice store, great budtenders

      Came here initially for their first time patient deals, been coming back because of tier fantastic budtenders. Always ready with solid recommendations. Haven has worked it's way into my main rotation.
      lhinchman88
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My Go-To Spot

      The major savings new patients get is what first brought me in. Then the daily $25 eighths, point rewards program, staff is the best, and overall top notch service. Clean & modern. Bailey is awesome so is Joey, Chaz, & the girls.
      AngieRad
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      love them!

      two words: Phantom Cookies. lol one of my favorite strains but this is also the first dispensary I ever went to so it holds a special place in my heart & I love the people there!
      cacory22
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Mrs. Christine Knott

      The employees are extremely helpful add alway courteous. I wouldnโ€™t go anywhere else. They go out of their way to help you with your needs. Everyone down there is very knowgedgkab
      mrwards3
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Kool

      Kool
      Kalisia
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Had a great experience!
      Rwalker35
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      This place is awesome

      Thanks to Adrienne and Joey, I had a great informational experience, I only recommend the best if you check my track record.
      AnthRoPod
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this place!

      Staff is Superior! The the price are awesome.
      hkenn
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Continues To Be The Best

      Haven continues to excel. Great staff, Nick and Joey, the entire staff. Great products, application and prices. Vet Discounts
      History1595
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      best in town

      love this place
      tskillet10
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Very cool

      Very cool and knowledgeable people. Good Veterans discounts. Clean spot
      HavenWaldorf
      We appreciate you taking the time to share you feedback! Thank you!
      Official response4 years ago
      VicDamone_Jr
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great

      Great service great products great deals
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your time!
      Official response4 years ago
      eric31127
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      YOU WANT THE BEST YOU GOT IT !!!!!!!

      DUDE DOVYOURSELF A FAVOR AND CHECK THEM OUT ! SUPER COOL STAFF AND EVEN MORE AWESOME PRODUCT! PRICES ARE REASONABLE AND WILL ALWAYS MAKE THEM MY AFTER WORK STOP!!!! (((((((((((MY FAVORITE GRASS STATION AROUND )))))))))))))))
      HavenWaldorf
      We appreciate your feedback!
      Official response4 years ago
      mrgrinch2k18
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome Military Discount!

      Great atmosphere/knowledge. Always a pleasure when I visit. 22% Military Discount AWESOME!!!!! Mark
      HavenWaldorf
      We appreciate your service to our country... You are AWESOME!
      Official response4 years ago
      CannaVibez
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Flawless

      This is literally the only spense worth going to.
      HavenWaldorf
      we try ๐Ÿค—
      Official response4 years ago
      Hazey76
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Haven is wonderful!

      Great people and great atmosphere! Full of knowledge to share!
      HavenWaldorf
      We do our best ๐Ÿ™Œ
      Official response4 years ago
      lipscombdave
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great place

      great place super friendly and they know there stuff
      HavenWaldorf
      You're the best! ๐Ÿ’™
      Official response4 years ago
      SynnRoBin77
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Go

      ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
      HavenWaldorf
      ยฏ\_(ใƒ„)_/ยฏ What can we say!
      Official response4 years ago
      igfitness
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      This place is LIT!

      I canโ€™t say enough great things about this place and their staff. I never leave reviews but I had to leave one today and Iโ€™m not even out of the parking lot yet! Today I purchased a .5 cart and when I got home, the cart looked about half full. I know itโ€™s not their fault, and I definitely wasnโ€™t expecting them to take it back, but I brought it in and explained to them what happened and they gave me a new one immediately! Talk about some FIRE customer service. Iโ€™ve been coming to Haven since they opened their doors and today is one of the main reasons Iโ€™ll continue to spend my life savings there. Thanks for all you guys do!
      HavenWaldorf
      Our top priority is customer satisfaction! Glad we could get everything all sorted out! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago