Haven

Haven

Storefront
Closing soon(8:00pm)
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closing soon(8:00pm)
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

121 reviews

      eric31127
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST DEALS AROUND MAN I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE

      I love the discounts and deals that they have here the people are very kind and considerate and they look out for you as well I recommend them highly for all cannabis needs I'm actually sitting at the light right now it's 405 Friday the 5th 2018 and I'm turning into the parking lot to go see them as we speak can't wait!
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you for the kind words! Hope to see you again soon! (:
      Official response4 years ago
      DexterBSS
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Try the PATCHES!

      ALL TYPES, ALL BRANDS!. If you've never try PATCHES before , DON'T WAIT ANY LONGER! Best experience yet.
      HavenWaldorf
      The Mary's Medicinal Patches are neat :) and thank you!
      Official response4 years ago
      LadyLuck333
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deals, super friendly staff

      I appreciate a good bargain, and Haven delivered! I also appreciated that I didn't feel rushed or pressured, and that they had large screen menus with their offerings. Staff was awesome! I will definitely be back!
      HavenWaldorf
      Took us forever to respond, sorry about that :) But THANK YOU
      Official response4 years ago
      george72
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service !

      My first time here and they were wonderful! Very friendly and knowledgeable. They didn’t rush me and took their time and explained everything-to me. I finally like shopping! I will Definitely be back
      HavenWaldorf
      This shopping is the best kind of shopping! Never feel better than when leaving Haven.
      Official response4 years ago
      TimeWatcher2000
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place

      This place is amazing and is also my go to. They are pretty fast, not too far away, and the staff is always really nice! They have free coffee, not the crappy kind either, water and mints. They also have smell proof bags that double as a grinder catcher because no flower sticks to them! The prices aren’t too bad either. Love this place! Will continue going... we’re going to miss Mrs. Stephanie!!! The whole staff is amazing!!!
      HavenWaldorf
      WE ARE ALL GOING TO MISS STEPHANIE!!! She will be with us in spirit... and internet. Keep coming back for the coffee, bags, and good times :) Thanks!
      Official response4 years ago
      synthdave
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      thank you !

      being new at this, I found the staff to be knowledgeable, friendly and supportive. I consider myself a success story for the program as after 1 month I have been able to stop taking oxycodone daily for leg / foot pain which I had been doing for the last 7 years and I feel better too ! thank you !
      HavenWaldorf
      Awesome news! Thank you for sharing this with us. See you soon.
      Official response5 years ago
      Capitdor
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service and products

      Great selection of CBD products and flower. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable, who did an outstanding job helping me decide which items are best for treating my symptoms. Check them out, you will not be disappointed.
      HavenWaldorf
      We hope you found relief and look forward to continue to provide high quality CBD products! Thank you!
      Official response5 years ago
      Somoskys
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      melissa is the best

      melissa is awesome alway willing to do what she can for me
      HavenWaldorf
      Well.....don't tell her we said this, but we think she is pretty awesome also!
      Official response4 years ago
      YasMonet
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First time

      Visited Haven today for the first time. The staff was very cool and knowledgeable. They were patient with me 😂 (I felt a little overwhelmed by the menu but they were still nice and cool) Small and intimate but hip. I would go again 💯
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you!! Hope to see you again, Come check out the new products we have in stock!! ;)
      Official response4 years ago
      Chineygyaal
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My absolute Favorite Dispensary in the DMV😻

      This dispensary received 5 stars from me before I physically stepped foot in the store. My experience began with the website and the introduction video. Haven is Heaven💯! They have the largest selection of premium flower and a seemingly limitless assortment of distillate cartridges (woo-hoo). This was the first location to have one of my favorite strains, Platinum OG in stock. There is an abundant supply of medicinal needs for every patient. Every strain was available without my having to call ahead. Joey is amazing- he is patient and very knowledgeable. The location is very safe and secure with plenty of parking. My only complaint is that there is only one Haven location. If they could become the first to get the ball rolling with being able to purchase your medication with let’s say a patient’s flex spending account, that would be awesome!! Speaking of money, they have the best deals and greatest rewards program of all of the dispensary’s I’ve visited so far. I will return.
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you for your detailed response! We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with us and we hope to always deliver up to those standards! See you soon. :)
      Official response4 years ago
      haywardk
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The Go To Disp S. Md

      Best disp. in MD. Great location. Great process. Great Staff. Product knowledge. Joe is a great budtender
      TonyGualtieri
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Customer Service

      Every member of the staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
      jmarshall94
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Haven

      THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE OUT OF ALL THE DISPENSARYS IVE BEEN TOO
      biggjeff
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Keyea

      Ms keyea is a great host. Best dispensery in the area. Pay them a visit. U will not be disappointed. Bigger jeff
      JMCB
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Staff

      Kyera is ALWAYS pleasant. I look forward to seeing her. Everyone knows their stuff and they love veterans
      RoknRon
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Top notch

      Once again haven delivers ,thanks Joey and the rest of the staff, my favorite go to spot , this is 4 th visit and again leave satisfied and joyous, definitely the best choice products, plus personally never a wait and got to enjoy great conversations about all there flowers without being rushed ,Informative friendly and fun .found my home at Haven.!!
      HavenWaldorf
      We look forward to seeing you back soon! Thank you!
      Official response5 years ago
      szarcone
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Haven is the bomb

      I was so pleased by how professional and helpful their staff was, especially Filippo. He answered my questions thoroughly so I could make an informed decision on how to treat my medical conditions. Haven is my go to pharmacy. The Pre-roll Blue Cheese is fantastic. I needed something strong for my pain and also allow me to get a good night sleep. Filippo definitely knows his products and the pricing and discounts are better then most other medical cannibas locations.
      HavenWaldorf
      We are so glad to hear that you had such a pleasant experience! We take great pride in maintaining quality service and a friendly staff to all who visit, so we are overjoyed to hear about your time with us! Thank you for the kind review. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response5 years ago
      Keepingitcreel
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service great products!

      I love going to Haven to pick up my medication. If you're looking for great service go here!
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you for the review! We truly appreciate the support and hope to see you again soon.
      Official response5 years ago
      TheBoss00
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      1st time time

      My first experience was really good. I was a little confused because I thought you can go inside but it’s curbside only. But the service and menu is still worth it. Very nice deals. :)
      DrizzieDray
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      THE MF’N SPOT

      The reason why I love Haven so much is because they have what they say they’re going to have they advertise what they have and if they run out of anything they find a way to accommodate you Haven has come through for me when I was working and I couldn’t make it to the dispensary they allowed me to use can pay and hold my order for the next day because I live far away 1 of 3 dispensaries I will always gladly spend my money at