Select a product to start your order!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - Paramount

HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - Paramount

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

123 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (22)

Price (21)

Kruburg
1 year ago
5 stars

Great variety in carts and edibles.

My attendee, Sonny was very knowledgeable about all the dispensary had to offer, as well as some recommendation to as far potency and ratios. Very helpful to determine what would be best for my accommodation with CBDs , Indicas and Hybrids. Thanks Sonny, will be back soon.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We're so happy that Sonny was able to guide you towards the right products. We believe in cannabis education and empowering every guest to get what is right for them. See you next time.
Official Response1 year ago
ULAHH
1 year ago
5 stars

Wow

I went in looking for an edible to get me baked and got the no chill milk chocolate, it got me faded. Tiff recommend them and she was nice and friendly. I was faded af tbh.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad you got the high you were looking for. :) See you again next time.
Official Response1 year ago
torresluis29
1 year ago
5 stars

DOPE

Very good service forsure coming back !!!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you taking the time to write a review, we appreciate you.
Official Response1 year ago
stoney_balogne
1 year ago
5 stars

MY HAVEN

I’ve been to this place about 6 times and I just had to leave a review. These people are the best! Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. Especially this blue haired girl, she was hilarious and had recommended me the best products. My favorite recommendation was the Chill MOOD chocolate bar with all that CBD. I had to tell all my friends. It was a complete MOOD.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for being a loyal Haven customer. We exist for people like you. See you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Best shop in all of Long Beach.

Haven is the only place I try to buy weed from nowadays. They have such a variety of products, it’s a complete cana store. Everyone is nice and easy to talk to. It’s always clean. It’s got all the polish of med men and the like but without the slight pretentious feeling they have. They’re selling weed at haven not merch. They have merch but they don’t shove it down your throat. I feel really bad for not remembering more people’s names because everyone there are really helpful but tiff is super informative and explains products you don’t know about and doesn’t just make it a sales pitch it’s an explanation if that product is what you need.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We appreciate your review sooo much. We're glad you really got to experience what Haven stands for and get acquainted with us. We can definitely feel the love from here. :)
Official Response1 year ago
Praxedis1932
1 year ago
5 stars

Friendly, knowledgeable people

A friend took me to this place because I needed something for pain. I have no cartilage in my hip so I am bone on bone till I can get a replacement. Sonny from Haven was patient in answering my questions and asking me questions to try find the right combination to lessen the pain. He suggested a tincture, topical and edible combination that allow Jennie to walk relatively painless and I can now sleep at night before the pain kept me up. The edibles and cbd with lidocaine have also helped my wheelchair bound sister with her spasms. So I will continue to come back to relieve the pain and because the people here know their stuff. Thanks again Sonny. You truly are a blessing.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Sonny and the rest of the Haven crew thank you sooo much for your review. We all read your review together and smiled. Customers like you are the reason we do what we do and we're so happy he was able to help you and your loved ones find a solution. Stay safe out there and see you next time. :)
Official Response1 year ago
xodaarlaa
2 years ago
5 stars

YASS HAVEN!! 😩❤️

This was my first time here & all I can say is YASSSS HAVEN COME THRU!!! 😩😩❤️ great customer service from the minute u step in from the security to the front desk... 💕 btw Nick thank u for just taking the time to explain certain products. 🤗 They have a variety you can choose from, good prices, the ambiance of it was just “ouu” 😍👌🏽 overall it was a peaceful visit. Will be back again fasho. 😌😌😌
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Yay!! We are so ecstatic to hear about your experience, thank you for taking the time to review! We hope to see you again very soon!:) ♥️
Official Response2 years ago
Ani007
2 years ago
5 stars

prices on the menu

are without tax included right?
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hi there! Prices on our Weedmaps page are all before tax(:
Official Response2 years ago
Ricobana
2 years ago
5 stars

It's cool and professional, coolfesh ya know idk

justin was cool others were cool too like I dont know, uhh tiffany...umm dustin, yeah cool, um those other two ladies, very nice super cool, I'll learn their names eventually, probably, maybe... chill place tho, very 'fessional
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
YAY ! everyone is cool here happy to know you enjoyed shopping at HAVEN see you soon
Official Response2 years ago
davewho219
2 years ago
5 stars

best shop in long beach

very friendly and knowledgeable staff large selection and decent prices my new go to spot highly recommended them so i went to the shop today i have to say this place is the best clinic i have ever been too had a problem with my rove cartridge the manager was so cool she exchanged my cartridge without the usual hassle . again i say skip going anywhere else and just go to the best shop in the world
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time and going out of your way to write a review! We're so glad you had a great experience and we can't wait to see you again soon(:
Official Response2 years ago
albuuurito
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome store!

first off it was a very amazing experience the people were so friendly and inviting. our bud tender sunny was not only informative on the set up of the store, but also gave us detailed information on which vape would suit me best. would visit this store anytime.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We're so happy you enjoyed yourself on your visit. :) We do our best to provide any info we can to make your purchase and experience unique. See you next time! Sonny says "Thanks for the shout out!"
Official Response2 years ago
SmokeNooBoof
2 years ago
5 stars

hurry up and verify

verify your plug n play so I can buy some already! haha
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hey there! Our Plug Play Exotics Apple Slushie was verified today! We can't wait for you to come in and check out our store and everything Haven has to offer.
Official Response2 years ago
elizabeth9288
2 years ago
5 stars

So green and pretty

I love this store from the beginning. The bud tenders are nice and friendly. The prices are awesome and the bud is quality.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We love customers like you, Elizabeth. :) Thank you so much for all the compliments and the review, hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
herbsr4rmdaearth
4 months ago
5 stars

A little bit of Haven

Wish they had a bigger parking lot but I love haven dispensaries. I always have a great experience whether it's maywood bellflower or Long Beach. Amazing customer service.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for the positive feedback! Hope you come back soon :) -Haven Paramount
Official Response4 months ago
Drewwwwwwwww94
4 months ago
5 stars

Lit

Best deals in town fire buds
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Come on in with a friend as a new guest to receive 25% off both purchases! - Haven (Paramount)
Official Response4 months ago
misstaylorgang
6 months ago
5 stars

TOP TIER SERVICE 😎

Love coming to this Haven for all my weed necessities. Staff is always super helpful and welcoming, the good vibes keep me coming back 🙌🏽 They always have some bomb West Coast Cure flower!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hey there Misstaylorgang! Thank you very much for your Weedmaps review. Be sure to bring a new friend with you on your next visit for referral rewards! 4/20 is coming up too!! Have a great day and stay safe as we look forward to your next visit! - Haven Paramount
Official Response6 months ago
WMUser989113620
6 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Really enjoy coming to this shop everyone is very friendly and employee Devine is extremely helpful, welcoming, and very informative.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hey there! Thank you very much for your Weedmaps review! We are so proud to have awesome staff, like Devine, producing positive interactions with our shoppers! Be sure to bring a new friend with you on your next visit for a referral reward! Stay safe. - Haven Paramount
Official Response6 months ago
zednem999
6 months ago
5 stars

My Go To Dispensary!

Great Staff Great service! Can't go wrong when you come here. From Rodney at the front door to all the staff and management. it's been nothing but Great service this is my Go to dispensary.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hello and thank you very much for your Weedmaps review! Our team is so proud to have dedicated staff members providing awesome experiences to our guests! Remember to come in with new friends for referral rewards! - Haven Paramount
Official Response6 months ago
r_cruz1992
7 months ago
5 stars

Good energy, always

Gonna miss this shop since it was right across the street from me and I just moved out the neighborhood. Also, never shot my shot at the cute white boy that always wore a hat 🤣 but anyway! You all were always so nice and positive with your energy. From the security guards to the front desk to the tenders. My last visit there was a little embarrassing after I realized I handed over a punch card that looked suspicious! Which made me realize why the interaction was a little weird.. that punch card was made out of a business card of yours by one of your tenders bc y’all had ran out but I lost it at one point and when I brought it back to claim the 4th punch, I was kind of looked at funny 😅 but now I understand why. Anyway, loved Haven-Paramount.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you r_cruz1992! We hope that you still continue to visit us even if you don't live in the neighborhood anymore we are still here for you. We appreciate your business with us and hope you have a great rest of your day and see you soon.
Official Response7 months ago
createdbydillon
7 months ago
5 stars

Great service

The bus tenders were friendly and gave a smooth process. Also the friendly security guard Rodney made everyone in the line feel safe and talked us through the whole process of getting inside. Great dispensary over all!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hello thank you createdbydillon for leaving us a kind review and visiting our shop. All of our team members go above and beyond to make sure our guests feel safe and satisfied. We hope to see you soon. Have a great night.
Official Response7 months ago